Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio


DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Phantasy Sound

Cat: PH 83RMX1. Rel: 08 Mar 19
  1. Spectrum (Matrixxman Highway remix) (7:16)
  2. Silver Echoes (Minimal Machine Woman remix) (5:23)
  3. Silver Echoes (True Machine Woman remix) (4:33)
 in stock $9.54
Spectrum (12")
Cat: PH 83RMX2. Rel: 29 Mar 19
  1. Spectrum (Mano Le Tough remix)
  2. Spectrum (Baris K remix)
coming soon $9.54
  1. Franz Ferdinand - "Do You Want To" (Erol Alkan Glam Racket) (7:46)
  2. Yeah Yeah Yeahs - "Zero" (Erol Alkan rework) (6:01)
 in stock $9.54
  1. Hot Chip - "Boy From School" (Erol Alkan extended rework) (10:19)
  2. Connan Mockasin - "Forever Dolphin Love" (Erol Alkan rework) (9:36)
 in stock $8.45
Cat: PH 020. Rel: 02 Jun 17
  1. Need Electric (6:07)
  2. Taste (7:21)
  3. One In The Wave (3:56)
  4. The Eagle (6:49)
  5. Loop 1 (0:10)
  6. Loop 2 (0:11)
  7. Loop 3 (0:11)
  8. Loop 4 (0:10)
  9. Loop 5 (0:11)
Review: Although there's always been a sense of momentum driving Daniel Avery, those gears have switched up a notch or two this year, possibly linked to his decision to quit recording under the name Stopmakingme. His arrival on Erol Alkan's Phantasy Sound imprint seems so natural it's strange that it's only happened now, and means the Bournemouth lad done good has essentially worked with his two teen idols in Alkan and Weatherall. The Need Electric EP arrives just as Avery has let slip his commission to complete a Fabric Live mix and the four tracks have him working fully with a vocalist for the first time. The title track pays homage to Avery's formative Electroclash years, bringing the attitude of Miss Kittin and The Hacker up to 21st Century scratch as the stripped down groove twists itself ever tighter around the detuned analogue core. "Taste" and "One In The Wave" will mess with peoples expectations (in the best way possible) whilst "The Eagle" shows Avery has learnt plenty since joining Weatherall's Scrutton Street mafia.
Read more
 in stock $7.62
Song For Alpha Remixes Two
Cat: PH 78. Rel: 22 Mar 19
  1. Diminuendo (Luke Slater remix)
  2. Projector (Obscure Shape & SHDW remix)
  3. Days From Now (Richard Fearless remix)
Played by: Edit Select
coming soon $9.54
Song For Alpha (gatefold 180 gram vinyl 2xLP + insert + MP3 download code)
Cat: PHLP 09. Rel: 06 Apr 18
  1. First Light (1:36)
  2. Stereo L (5:40)
  3. Projector (5:16)
  4. TBW 17 (1:07)
  5. Sensation (7:34)
  6. Citizen//Nowhere (3:36)
  7. Clear (5:33)
  8. Diminuendo (7:00)
  9. Days From Now (2:44)
  10. Embers (1:54)
  11. Slow Fade (5:21)
  12. Glitter (6:44)
  13. Endnote (0:14)
  14. Quick Eternity (8:24)
Review: While undoubtedly one of dance music's greatest party-starters, Daniel Avery has never been a dance music purist. Over the years, there have been various quirky, downtempo-minded side projects and DJ mixes that show the impressive breadth of his musical knowledge. It's for this reason we're not that surprised to find that Song For Alpha, his first album since 2013, combines deeper and more trippy takes on his club-ready sound (home listening fodder, despite the drums) with escapist, early morning cuts inspired by ambient greats (Brian Eno, John Hassell etc.) and the after-hours electronica of Warp's pioneering Artificial Intelligence series. By mixing things up in this way, Avery has delivered what could well be his strongest body of work to date.
Read more
 in stock $19.90
Drone Logic (gatefold 2xLP + MP3 download code)
Cat: PHLP 02. Rel: 05 Oct 13
Deep House
  1. Water Jump (album version)
  2. Free Floating
  3. Naive Response
  4. Drone Logic
  5. These Nights Never End
  6. Platform Zero
  7. Need Electric (album version)
  8. All I Need
  9. Spring 27
  10. Simulrec
  11. New Energy (Live Through It)
  12. Knowing We'll Be Here
Review: Having given keen listeners a healthy preview in his Fabric live mix last year, the artist formerly known as Stopmakingme delivers his full-length album for Erol Alkan's Phantasy Sound. It's a limber brew that channels a strong dose of analogue trickery through smart and snappy beat constructions, all bubbling, aquatic synths and troubled delays propelled by unfussy drum patterns so that the melodies can do the talking. Primarily this is a dancefloor album, moving from peppy breakbeat driven numbers to gently bumping house, but always the playful, ineffably warm synth work sets the tone, from "Naive Response"s robotic charm to "Drone Logic"s soaring grind. It's an album brimming in confidence and nailed with precision, and it's packed full of incredibly usable floor rockers to boot.
Read more
 in stock $24.53
Cat: PH 72. Rel: 25 May 18
  1. Projector (5:17)
  2. Shadow Mountain (5:55)
  3. Glass (4:01)
  4. REHBGBV4367 (2:50)
 in stock $11.45
Song For Alpha Remixes One
Cat: PH 75. Rel: 22 Mar 19
  1. Citizen/Nowhere (Manni Dee remix)
  2. Glitter (Anatasia Kristensen remix)
  3. Diminuendo (Patrick Russell remix)
coming soon $9.54
Diminuendo (12")
Cat: PH 79. Rel: 12 Oct 18
  1. Diminuendo (7:01)
  2. Hyper Detail (4:35)
  3. Light Of Falling Rain (6:30)
  4. Time Marked Its Irregular Pulse In Her Eyes (2:18)
Review: One of the standout cuts from Daniel Avery's superb Song For Alpha album, "Diminuendo", gets a deserved single release. The title track - an alien-sounding chunk of psychedelic darkroom techno made in collaboration with recent Tresor signing Manni Dee - kicks off the EP, before Avery serves up a trio of previously unheard workouts. The first of these, "Hyper Detail", is a weighty chunk of creepy and intense techno propelled forwards by thunderous beats and wickedly wild TB-303 acid lines, while B-side opener "Light of Falling Rain" is an equally trippy slab of wonky electro/modular techno fusion. Closer "Time Marked Its Irregular Pulse In Her Eyes", meanwhile, is the kind of twisted ambient - all barely decipherable electronic speech and spacey noises - that sounds like it was beamed down from another universe.
Read more
 in stock $10.36
Ancient M'ocean (CD + comic)
Cat: PHLP 06. Rel: 27 Jan 17
  1. Windsurf For Souls I
  2. Atlantic Verticode
  3. Mirakel Hoorn
  4. Allureon (intro)
  5. Allureon (part 1)
  6. Allureon (part 2)
  7. Allureon (part 3)
  8. South
  9. Lunairel
  10. Windsurf For Souls II
  11. Kosminen Flate
  12. Fryffordd
  13. Windsurf For Souls III
  14. We'll Be Here
  15. Forever Home
$14.16 SAVE 33%
 in stock $9.49
Tanz Exotique (remixes) (hand-stamped 12")
Cat: PH 67RMX. Rel: 23 Mar 18
  1. Tanz Exotique (Red Axes remix) (7:14)
  2. Tanz Exotique (Marvin & Guy version) (7:10)
 in stock $9.54
Axon (12")
Cat: PH 80. Rel: 29 Aug 18
  1. Axon (6:16)
  2. Axon (Legowelt remix) (6:37)
 in stock $9.54
Physical (2xLP + MP3 download code)
Cat: PHLP 10. Rel: 03 Aug 18
  1. Ultra Clear Sound (4:07)
  2. You Can (3:34)
  3. Temazzy (3:40)
  4. Harder Rhythm (5:18)
  5. Sweet Heat (3:27)
  6. New Kind (3:13)
  7. Heavy Rubber (3:44)
  8. In States (0:39)
  9. I Get (5:31)
  10. Version (0:27)
  11. Eyes Over (5:31)
  12. AM Crystal (1:02)
  13. Night Track (6:22)
  14. The Last Channel (4:22)
 in stock $22.35
You Can (12")
Cat: PH 76. Rel: 04 Oct 18
  1. You Can (The Hacker remix) (5:31)
  2. You Can (extended dub) (6:49)
 in stock $10.36
New Kind
New Kind (12")
Cat: PH 77. Rel: 26 Apr 19
  1. New Kind (extended dub)
  2. New Kind (Fall Forward dub)
coming soon $8.71
Coarse (12")
Cat: PH 85. Rel: 22 Feb 19
  1. Coarse (5:39)
  2. Coarse (Justin Cudmore remix) (6:48)
 in stock $9.54
Sound Test (12" 再プレス)
Cat: PH 84. Rel: 08 Mar 19
  1. Sound Test (6:49)
  2. Shabak Shalom (6:30)
  3. Kookoo Papa (9:11)
 in stock $9.54


Phantasy Sound
Release Date