Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio


DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Eight Weeks: Bass

Cat: EXIT 080. Rel: 10 Jan 19
  1. Apaches (4:38)
  2. Melt In To The Floor (4:54)
  3. Roganman (4:38)
  4. Keeper (3:43)
 in stock $11.35
KROTONE 001 (hand-stamped 12")
Cat: KROTONE 001. Rel: 19 Dec 18
  1. This One (7:38)
  2. LS6 (7:51)
  3. Got To (7:09)
  4. Come Right (4:34)
 in stock $14.86
Detached (12")
Cat: PMAWS 015. Rel: 06 Dec 18
  1. Humans (4:14)
  2. XIX (4:43)
  3. Detached (4:38)
  4. Dope (5:30)
 in stock $8.38
Cat: GOB 028. Rel: 30 Nov 18
  1. Restart (4:47)
  2. Settle (5:35)
  3. Phantom Dance (6:00)
  4. Show Me (4:29)
  5. Closure (6:08)
 in stock $9.19
  1. Mumdance & Logos - "Teachers" (5:43)
  2. Caterina Barbieri - "Molecular Illusion" (4:21)
  3. Peder Mannerfelt - "Over My Face" (3:57)
  4. Nkisi - "Kinenga" (3:41)
  5. Space Afrika - "After They Entered It Was Only Evident" (3:59)
Review: "Shared Meanings" has been one of Mumdance's most ambitious and explorative projects to date; pulling together the four corners of the hardcore continuum and tying them in a tight bow, his mix has drawn elements and parallels between all genres and laced them in a narrative that mirrors and reflects throughout. Now, for limited time only, we have five of the 32 tracks he included in the mix ranging from his and Logos' totem track "Teachers" which pays homage to the UK's forefathers, to the pulverising thumpy bumpy techno of Nkisi's "Kinenga" via stasis sensation ambience from Space Afrika in the form of "After They Entered It Was Only Evident". Coordinates don't come much broader or deeper, "Shared Meanings" is Mumdance in full on explorer mode. Long may his meaningful trips continue.
Read more
 in stock $10.00
Enclave (12")
Cat: HDB 117. Rel: 18 Jan 19
  1. South Border (2:30)
  2. Warning Shots (3:48)
  3. Airstrike (feat Shannen SP) (4:31)
  4. Enclave (5:14)
  5. Konvoy (4:31)
  6. Ceasefire (5:22)
 in stock $8.38
HMZ 004 (limited to 200 copies 12" + insert)
Cat: HMZ 004. Rel: 21 Jan 19
  1. Chuva De Rio
  2. Saudade
  3. Coercive Twist
  4. Coercive Twist (YPY remix)
Review: Having established itself with a slow but weighty run of releases from Meze and Plants Army Revolver, HomeMadeZucchero makes a welcome return with this stunning debut EP from Nicolo. The influence of darkside UK rhythm variations can be felt all over the lead track "Chuva De Rio", while a more sprightly broken beat structure carries the dubbed out ripples of "Saudade". On the flip things remain intriguingly crooked with the snaking low end rumble and nimble percussion of "Coercive Twist". The label seals the deal on this being an essential package with a remix by YPY, the fast rising Japanese artist whose singular approach shirks the dancefloor in favour of more freewheeling electronic territory.
Read more
 in stock $9.72
PTA 2 (12")
Cat: WOLF 042. Rel: 19 Dec 18
  1. 05 (7:05)
  2. 07 (5:00)
  3. 09 (5:55)
 in stock $9.72
Inti (heavyweight vinyl 12" 再プレス) (1 per customer)
Cat: ISS 002. Rel: 11 Jan 19
  1. Inti (5:24)
  2. Kappelberg Chant (5:34)
  3. Routine (5:41)
  4. Skreet Lvl Dub (4:27)
Review: Having set our world alight with his third Ilian Tape 12", 2012, back in the spring, Munich man Skee Mask delivers another essential collection of loose-limbed, broken techno workouts. Typically, he's on point from the word go, enveloping swinging, off-kilter techno breakbeats with swirling chords and cascading melodies on brilliant opener "Inti". His love of African-influenced polyrhythms is explored further on the ghostly, percussion-rich club cut "Kappelberg Chant" (which, incidentally, makes great use of choral chants), while "Routine" is a warm, loved-up and evocative tribute to rave-era British breakbeat-house. His debt to British dance music's formative years also comes to the fore on killer proto-jungle jam "Skreet Lvl Dub".
Read more
 in stock $10.00
Reality Testing (reissue) (clear vinyl 2xLP)
Cat: RS 1405LPCLEAR. Rel: 11 Jan 19
  1. First Born Seconds (1:53)
  2. Restless Cities (4:35)
  3. Meeker Warm Energy (3:56)
  4. Aurora Northern Quarter (4:00)
  5. 2 Is 8 (3:39)
  6. Airglow Fires (6:01)
  7. Coincidences (3:29)
  8. Begin To Begin (5:32)
  9. Jaded (4:40)
  10. Vengeance Video (5:14)
  11. Stuck (2:18)
  12. Cutched Under (5:52)
 in stock $21.61
Bagdad Style (LP in hand-painted sleeve)
Cat: P 025. Rel: 26 Nov 18
  1. Caipirinha (2:39)
  2. Constipacao Do Poco (2:52)
  3. Guerreiro (2:06)
  4. Lingrinhas (1:48)
  5. Atrevimento (1:47)
  6. Futuro (2:03)
  7. Abertura (4:20)
  8. Hino RS (3:24)
Review: Portuguese label Principe is fully dedicated to releasing 100% real contemporary dance music coming out of Lisbon, its suburbs, projects and slums. New sounds, forms and structures with their own set of poetics and cultural identity. Rinchoa Stress began in 2014 as a group of close friends, even before they started producing. In under two years, they have made a name for themselves with tight, across the board grooves, working melody and metal beats with equal proficiency. Members Narciso and Nuno layed down all compositions here, teaming up as the core producers of RS, growing up post DJs Di Guetto (circa 2006) and into the crew's now regular gigs at Principe's monthly residency at Musicbox in Lisbon.
Read more
 in stock $14.59
Oil Of Every Pearl's Un Insides (gatefold red vinyl LP + poster + MP3 download code)
Cat: TRANS 368X. Rel: 07 Dec 18
  1. It's Okay To Cry (3:52)
  2. Ponyboy (3:15)
  3. Faceshopping (3:55)
  4. Is It Cold In The Water? (3:31)
  5. Infatuation (4:43)
  6. Not Okay (1:49)
  7. Pretending (5:56)
  8. Immaterial (3:50)
  9. Whole New World/Pretend World (9:10)
Review: The best thing since Christina Aguilera's "Beautiful", Denmark and Norway's Aqua, to '90s R&B, Trance and '00s Dubstep combined is Sophie's Oil of Every Pearl's Un-Insides. With more meta-references than you can poke a brain at, the album and its hyper-array of sounds is set to light up the couture cosmo of New York City as much as it is a teenager's bedroom south of the border. In effect, Oil of Every Pearl's Un-Insides is one of the most colourful excursions through music you can have, striking off a plethora of pop music iterations, to rave, deep ambient and the most experimental of dance music. A seriously defining album by one of modern day music's greatest minds. Roll out the red carpet.
Read more
 in stock $22.16
Loma (coloured vinyl 2xLP)
Cat: HTH 102. Rel: 30 Nov 18
  1. Simmer (5:36)
  2. Myriad (5:55)
  3. Trebucher (5:54)
  4. Subtitles (5:41)
  5. Tantrum (5:44)
  6. Vulpine (6:27)
  7. Minotaurs (6:51)
  8. V (5:53)
  9. Simmer (Octo Octa Bring Forth Peace From Pain mix) (10:51)
 in stock $19.45
Loma (CD)
Cat: HTH 102CD. Rel: 30 Nov 18
  1. Simmer
  2. Myriad
  3. Trebucher
  4. Subtitles
  5. Tantrum
  6. Vulpine
  7. Minotaurs
  8. V
  9. Simmer (Octo Octa Bring Forth Peace From Pain mix)
 in stock $10.54


Eight Weeks: Bass