Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily


Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio


DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

ホーム  Today  Dancehall / Ragga
Subscribe here to receive our weekly roundup of the best dancehall/ragga releases

New releases today: Dancehall/Ragga

The latest Dancehall/Ragga vinyl + newly announced preorders
Thursday 9 December 2021
New Preorders
Sunday Dish (reissue)
Cat: RROO 354. Rel: 17 Dec 21
  1. Pedestrian
  2. Sunday Dish
  3. Take Up Your Bible
  4. Ganja Man
  5. Get Inna De Army
  6. Learn Fi Drive
  7. History Of Jamaica
  8. Girls Dem Sexy
  9. Hot Up Bout Ya
Pre-orders at Juno

This vinyl is available for pre-order at Juno, for shipping on the release date. You won’t be charged until the order is despatched.

We'll keep you informed of your order at every stage, and let you know if the release date changes.

If the price of the item drops before it's released, you will pay the lower price, but if it increases, you'll only pay the price you see today.

If you also include in-stock items on your order, they’ll be charged and shipped within 24 hours as usual.
est. release 17 Dec 21 $16.53
Wednesday 8 December 2021
New releases
Addvice (limited LP)
Cat: ODG 115. Rel: 08 Dec 21
  1. Because (4:08)
  2. Critical (feat Brother Culture) (4:46)
  3. Danube (3:52)
  4. From The Stars (feat Shanti D) (5:26)
  5. Astara (4:25)
  6. Deep Frequency (feat Panda dub) (4:24)
  7. Evergreen (4:35)
  8. Critical Dub (4:49)
 in stock $25.91
Tuesday 7 December 2021
New releases
LSDLNG (transparent vinyl 7")
Cat: DSMG 001. Rel: 07 Dec 21
  1. LSDLNG (3:31)
  2. LSDLNG (Drum Tool) (3:14)
 in stock $11.02
12 Lights
Cat: EVM 015. Rel: 07 Dec 21
  1. Stepping Up (feat Nello B) (3:20)
  2. Battlefield (3:53)
  3. Victim (4:01)
  4. Fling A Fyah (3:49)
  5. Clear My Name (3:00)
  6. Twelve Lights (3:23)
  7. My Selecta (4:17)
  8. The Control (feat Junior Dread) (3:52)
  9. King Pin (3:48)
  10. Rootsman (4:14)
 in stock $18.20