Secure shopping 安全なお買い物

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping 安全なお買い物

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

This Week: Drum And Bass

Dark Droid Dub (Dub One Remix) (hand-stamped 12" + insert limited to 200 copies)
Cat: SFR 002R. Rel: 22 Jan 18
  1. Dark Droid Dub (dub One remix) (7:08)
  2. Empire Nation (5:40)
 in stock $10.68
  1. Bop & Subwave - "Clair De Lune" (5:08)
  2. Abstract Elements & Electrosoul System - "Delirium" (5:48)
  3. Dissident - "Cocosmos" (7:13)
  4. Microfunk Crew - "Kitchens" (5:04)
 in stock $9.82
Cat: RAMM 291. Rel: 22 Jan 18
  1. Nobody But You (feat Jem Cooke)
  2. Gargantua
 in stock $6.92
Nightmares VIP Remixes (coloured vinyl 12")
Cat: SKELR 02. Rel: 22 Jan 18
  1. Nightmares (Ricky Force VIP remix) (5:35)
  2. Nightmares (Threshold & Jedi Hi-Fi VIP remix) (5:11)
 in stock $13.57
Cat: COOLNEASY 003. Rel: 22 Jan 18
  1. Worries (5:29)
  2. Praises (4:44)
  3. So Long (5:22)
Review: He's cool. He's easy. He's a flipping junglist demon... Kid Lib strikes again under his Dub & Wheel alias with three blinding amen slappers. All tinged with sweet dubwise flavours and moments of total drum chaos, "Worries" rids the dance of agro with Amazonian keys and a belting vocal, "Praises" flexes a trippier feel with a bluesy rootsy lick before baffling us with rhythm science while "So Long" raises the sirens before sparking into another brilliantly off-beat hurley burley cavalcade. Easy does it.
Read more
 in stock $11.54
The F Word EP (turquoise vinyl 12")
Cat: BLAKE 001. Rel: 22 Jan 18
  1. The F Word (5:54)
  2. Modern Soul (4:32)
  3. Someone That Loves You (5:37)
 in stock $9.53
Cat: AGN7VN 001. Rel: 22 Jan 18
  1. Raw Sun (5:44)
  2. The Other Side Of What (6:49)
  3. Legend (5:11)
  4. Raw Sun (feat TRAC - Submorphics '95 remix) (3:08)
Review: An interesting project on brand new experimentally-minded label AGN7: Ornette Hawkins is a mysterious collective acting as one on this jazz-fused wild drum work-out. Shades of Sun-Ra echo throughout the sax on the "Legend", 4Hero feels can be felt breezing through "Raw Sun" while "The Other Side Of What" a dancefloor kicker laced with a worming reese, talkbox scat and dizzy key whirls. Need a little b-boy swag? Look no further than Submorphics and T.R.A.C's hip-hop remix for a sweet treat finale. A genuinely unique release and a label to keep tabs on this year.
Read more
 in stock $10.97
The Bolide (12" in die-cut sleeve)
Cat: PM 035. Rel: 22 Jan 18
  1. The Bolide (6:25)
  2. Dioxan (7:16)
Review: The break professor returns! Biting down on 2018 like it's one of your mum's best brownies, once again he makes everything sound so spacious, effortless and natural. The roomy dynamism on the drums and sudden drop into strange cosmic space slop on "The Bolide" are guaranteed to grab you by the cojones while "Dioxan" throes down a b-boy dual with its bubbling sub funk, twisted bass variations, classic samples and minimal rhythm make-up. Classic Paradox.
Read more
 in stock $10.97
Cat: NQ 005. Rel: 22 Jan 18
  1. Don't Be So Cold (4:33)
  2. Whatchudo (feat Satl & TRAC) (4:07)
  3. Hot Ish (feat Selfsays) (2:53)
  4. Weather It Out (feat Steo) (4:32)
  5. Can't Get Over You (feat Lenzman & Big Brooklyn Red) (5:24)
Review: Following the likes of FD, Redeyes and label boss Lenzman himself, Submorphics is the latest to step up to The North Quarter hot seat with his own take on soulful drum & bass. Expressing his widest range and the warmest shades of his palette, the San Francisco vibe flexor delivers his finest; the yearning gutsy soul of "Don't Be So Cold", the heads-down sultry ripples of "Whatchudo", the swaggering hip-hop swing of "Hot Ish", the whirling almost psychedelic textures to the organs and Steo's stunning vocals on "Weather It Out" and the all-out soul belts of "Can't Get Over You". Five slices of genuine soulful drum & bass gold; Lenzman knows what he's up to with The Norther Quarter.
Read more
 in stock $10.97
EP 1 (12" + insert + sticker)
Cat: ZW 001. Rel: 22 Jan 18
  1. Basic Process (7:10)
  2. O To The M (6:07)
  3. Diviner (6:10)
Review: Not a huge amount is known about Zodiac Childs besides the fact that this is their debut release (under this name at least), Zodiac Wax is their label and the sounds are seriously intergalactic. All spacey breakbeat jams flexing around the 125 mark, there's a timeless cosmic rave feel laced throughout. "Basic Process" flutters with psy-like twinkles and Vamp-ish stabs, "O To The M" is a euphoric spine-melting vocal cut with some great doubled up drum layers while "Diviner" strips things right back to bare bones acid wriggles. Whatever your star sign, Zodiac Childs forecasts a groovy future.
Read more
 in stock $11.54
Sanctuary (gatefold picture disc 2xLP in die-cut sleeve)
Cat: RAMMLP 33. Rel: 22 Jan 18
  1. Romana
  2. Dawn
  3. Sanctuary
  4. Skuttle
  5. Nobody Cares
  6. Think For Yourself
  7. In Your Eyes (feat Charlotte Haining)
  8. Stand Down
  9. Definition Of Happiness (skit)
  10. Forget Me Not
  11. Meditate
  12. Dead Head
  13. Red Light (feat Rotherwell)
  14. Real DJ
  15. In My Head
  16. Passing By
 in stock $35.79

This Week: Drum And Bass

Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now