Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily


Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio


DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Back Catalogue: Trance

ホーム  Back Catalogue  


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z すべて
Genesis EP
  1. Dave LXR & Pneumatix - "Genesis" (6:37)
  2. Ling Ling & Sevenum Six - "Crazy Place" (6:41)
  3. IND - "Mystik Akustik" (9:24)
 in stock $12.53
All My Love
All My Love (CD single)
Cat: HT 110-2. Rel: 06 Jul 12
  1. All My Love (original mix)
  2. All My Love (club mix)
  3. All My Love (instrumental mix)
  4. All My Love (alternative dance mix)
$6.83 SAVE 95%
 in stock $0.34
Speicher 116
Cat: KOMPAKTEX 116. Rel: 25 Nov 20
  1. The Dream (10:29)
  2. Decoded (10:41)
 in stock $14.54
Titan Black Rain
Cat: HASHTEK23 03. Rel: 08 Dec 20
  1. Van Der Wiese - "Methane Rain" (7:07)
  2. Stiwie vs Discoutsider - "500 Magnum" (5:15)
  3. 1NC1N - "Nothing Is New" (6:32)
  4. Discoutsider - "Titan Black" (5:46)
 in stock $12.83
En-Tact (reissue)
Cat: TPLP 22DMM. Rel: 05 Apr 19
  1. Move Any Mountain (3:27)
  2. Human NRG (Massey) (4:37)
  3. Possible Worlds: Deep PSI (5:37)
  4. Omega Amigo (4:45)
  5. Evil Is Even (edit) (4:22)
  6. Hyperreal Orbit (5:19)
  7. Lightspan (4:38)
  8. Make It Mine (3:35)
  9. Oxygen Restriction (3:58)
  10. Here Me (5:03)
  11. 666 (edit) (4:49)
  12. Make It Minimal (3:18)
  13. Hyperreal Selector (3:51)
  14. Lightspan Soundwave (4:20)
  15. Progen 91 (IRP In The Land Of Oz) (5:25)
 in stock $25.08
Afterdark 003: Belfast
Cat: BHCD 210. Rel: 11 Dec 20
  1. Sneijder - "Chuck Norris"
  2. David Nimmo - "What Goes Up Must Come Down"
  3. Shugz - "La Bomba"
  4. Nick Callaghan - "Murky" (Sneijder Tech'ed Up edit)
  5. Vimana - "We Came" (Sneijder remix)
  6. Peter Steele - "Karma" (Sneijder remix)
  7. Inoblivion - "No Way Back"
  8. Haikal Ahmad - "Away With You"
  9. Niall McKeever - "Watch The Sun Fall"
  10. Steve Dekay - "Empiternal"
  11. Kenny Palmer - "Sen'jin"
  12. Thanac - "Fade Into Light"
  13. Ahmed Romel - "Dystopia" (Alex Di Stefano remix)
  14. Karney - "Smiler" (Nineteen Sines remix)
  15. Sneijder - "Get Back To Ma"
  16. Deirdre McLaughlin, Iain M - "Eternally" (Sneijder remix)
  17. Matthew Cordiner - "Recon"
  18. Impulse Wave - "Beat The System"
  19. Billy Gillies, Sneijder - "Rhino"
  20. David Forbes, Sneijder - "Accelerate"
  21. Mandy Reid - "Feel You"
  22. Billy Gillies - "Chemical"
  23. Billy Gillies - "Expand"
  24. Black XS - "The Yelli Cave"
  25. Jackob Roenald, Lucas Deyong - "Conspiracy"
  26. Nick Slater - "Lost In Acid"
  27. Lucas Deyong - "The Unknown"
  28. Billy Gillies - "Power" (Shugz remix)
  29. Project 8 - "Naughty"
  30. Project 8 - "The Creator"
  31. Vlind - "No Fate"
  32. Liam Wilson, Corin Bayley - "Strange Things"
  33. Vlind - "Illusion Of Choice"
  34. Billy Gillies - "Evolve" (Niall Mckeever remix)
  35. Niall McKeever - "Reload"
  36. Billy Gillies - "Deja Vu"
  37. Billy Gillies - "Closed Eyes"
  38. Billy Gillies - "Flight"
  39. Billy Gillies - "See You Again"
  40. Sneijder & Billy Gillies - "Rhino" (Billy Gillies remix)
 in stock $13.39
Field Of Dreams
Cat: AAWCD 021. Rel: 28 Sep 20
  1. Field Of Dreams (CD1- The DJ mix)
  2. Love For The Phoenix (X-Port version)
  3. PositiveNoise (Rising mix)
  4. Chic Psychedelic (X-Port version)
  5. Manik Shamanik (live version)
  6. Hinotori
  7. Alpha Wave (Plastikman Acid House remix)
  8. On The Seventh Night (Boom 2010 remix)
  9. Ring Of Fire (Volcaniq mix)
  10. Rovo - "Batis" (System 7 remix)
  11. Borobudur (The Art Of Chill mix)
  12. Field Of Dreams (CD2- The remixes - Funky Gong remix)
  13. Field Of Dreams (Asteroidnos remix)
  14. Field Of Dreams (Ree K remix)
  15. Field Of Dreams (System 7 video edit)
  16. Field Of Dreams (Ubar Tmar remix)
  17. Field Of Dreams (Artman remix)
Review: Two years ago, System 7's Steve Hillage and Miquette Giraudy collaborated with a Japanese drinks maker to create a brand-new sake inspired by their particular blend of psychedelic, otherworldly dance music. To promote it, they created a brand-new track, 'Field of Dreams', and offered up a mix CD to be packaged with bottles of the drink. This double-disc set presents that mix -a typically trance-inducing blend of heavily electronic psychedelic techno tracks rich in trippy noises, surging beats, inspired ambient electronics and Hillage's distinctive guitar textures, alongside a bonus CD containing fresh remixes of 'Field of Dreams' from some of their favourite Japanese producers. Those are worth a listen, not least because they're every bit as hallucinatory as System 7's admirable original version.
Read more
 in stock $11.12
Do You Dream? The World Tour Documentary
Notes: There comes a time in every high caliber recording artist's career when they reach the landmark of their first DVD release. For the 8th biggest DJ in the world, that time is now. After a 2-year production process, the start of summer 2010 saw Markus Schulz drop the curtain on his third artist album Do You Dream? Equipped with 17 new productions, he took the critically acclaimed music on a world tour, personally introducing it to 100s of 1000s of clubbers around the globe. Through 18 countries, and over a 3-month period, a documentary team captured this journey. Their directive were simple: 'shoot everything, miss nothing'... and that's exactly what they did.

The outcome of that lens odyssey is Markus Schulz: Do You Dream? The World Tour Documentary and it takes you, the viewer inside Markus' professional life for the first time. Up close and at times personal, the camera captures his thoughts pre-gig in the ready-rooms, follows him through the anticipation of the backstage tunnels and up onto the stages of electronic dance music biggest, most celebrated events. Nature One, Sunrise, Dance Valley, Tomorrowland, Pleasure Island, Future Music, they're all here, their crowd-generated electricity caught in HD. If you've been to one, you'll want to see them all! From Amnesia nights, filmed from the pulpit to tornado-hit festivals in Russia and two-gigs-in-a-day dashes across Australia, you're with him every step, jolt, rush and drumbeat of the way.

It also records Markus during rare downtime, which finds him everywhere from Vegas wedding chapels to wildlife parks in the outback. Break-of-dawn starts in home base Miami and late night, post-gig crash-outs at his European base in Berlin. The documentary also finds Markus talking frankly about the stresses and strains that 150 gigs a year places on an international DJ and talking about the revelation that touched his personal life two years ago.

Markus' travelogue exploits on the DVD are naturally soundtracked by the incredible, extraordinary Do You Dream album audio. You can see him roll out D.Y.D. floor-quakers, sometimes for the first time and see the floor reaction. Not The Same, Away, 65.4HZ, Dark Heart Waiting, Surreal, Alpha State, Unsaid are all on there and the DVD also includes the full official videos for Dark Heart Waiting, Rain, Future Cities and Do You Dream.

If you saw Markus Schulz play live anywhere in the latter part of 2010, this is the DVD you're going to want to see and own.

Read more
 1 in stock $26.79
Live In Tokyo
Cat: 436763 Rel: 03 Oct 11
Far East Ghost featuring Steve Eto, Live in Tokyo concert feature film DVD
 1 in stock $15.68
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z すべて


Back Catalogue: Trance
Release Date