Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio


DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Back In Stock: Reggae

  1. The Afrotones - "All For One" (3:03)
  2. The Valentines - "Broken Heart" (2:28)
 in stock $14.29
  1. I Won't Let You Go
  2. Love Me Forever
 in stock $13.77
The Happy Song (7" in hand-stamped sleeve)
Cat: DSRBL 716. Rel: 02 Jan 19
  1. Ken Booth - "The Happy Song" (2:53)
  2. Reggae Boys - "What You Gonna Do" (2:53)
 in stock $13.77
Cat: DSRRN 710. Rel: 16 Feb 16
  1. Stephen Chang - "Always Together" (2:51)
  2. Sam Carty - "Rich Man, Poor Man" (3:09)
 in stock $13.77
  1. Chosen Few - "People Make The World Go Round"
  2. Derrick Harriott - "Brown Baby"
 in stock $12.73
  1. Denise Darlington - "Feel So Good" (2:25)
  2. Tyrone Taylor - "Rightful Rebel" (4:43)
 in stock $9.61
 1 in stock $12.46
Cat: 060181 1090473. Rel: 11 May 18
  1. Ganja Smuggling (3:50)
  2. Smuggling Dub (3:32)
Played by: Super Mango Hi-Fi
 in stock $9.61
Ten Feet Tall (remixes) (hand-stamped 12")
Cat: BST 002MX. Rel: 03 Sep 19
  1. Ten Feet Tall (Loyoto remix) (9:31)
  2. Ten Feet Tall (Winnie & Somow remix) (7:43)
Review: It's been four years since Fat Freddy's Drop's "Ten Feet Tall" and the ongoing remix series that joins the dots between the New Zealand outfit and the best beat makers in Berlin. Winnie & Somow are house and reggae aficionados who straddle that divide on a remix that has a rumbling bottom end and super silky lead vocal from Joe Dukie. As much as it makes you want to move, it also tugs at the heartstrings. LoYoTo then layer in endless reverb to their remake, which is invitingly cavernous and dubbed out as they rework Dukie's vocal into something more detached and blissed out.
Read more
 in stock $12.46
Cat: CDFL 10. Rel: 01 Jan 90
  1. Mix Up
  2. Bellyfull
  3. Looks Is Decieving
  4. Chatty Chatty Mouth
  5. Soul Rebel
  6. Eli Eli
  7. Hearsay
  8. Rude Boy Ska
  9. Know Yourself Mankind
  10. Thief In The Night
  11. Hello Carol
 in stock $5.19
What Up? (7")
Cat: MAS 009. Rel: 01 Mar 16
  1. What Up? (3:38)
  2. What Up? (instrumental) (3:40)
 in stock $8.83
  1. Derrick Harriot - "Reach Out I'll Be There"
  2. Bobby Ellis & The Crystalites - "Illya Kuryakin"
 in stock $12.73
Cat: DSRSP 754. Rel: 09 Aug 19
  1. A Little Nut Tree (2:27)
  2. You're My Only Love (3:18)
 in stock $14.29
  1. Patsy Millicent Todd - "I Don't Want To Be Hurt" (3:27)
  2. Stranger Cole/Patsy Millicent Todd - "Certify My Love" (2:40)
 in stock $14.29
Cat: DSR 712. Rel: 03 Jun 19
  1. Man Next Door (2:10)
  2. Left With A Broken Heart (3:09)
 in stock $13.77
Cat: 584096 Rel: 23 Sep 15
Classic Soul Jazz 12" record bag, holds up to 30 LPs
Notes: Get down with the get down! Fantastic new season colours in Soul Jazz Records' classic 12" Record Bags (holds about 30 LPs). Fantastic for DJing, impressing your stylish friends or just 'carrying stuff'.
Read more
 1 in stock $16.62
Notes: Reggae Soundsystem 45! is a new stunning deluxe 500 page flexibound book that features over 1000 full size record label 45 rpm single designs that span the history of reggae music.

The book is compiled by the renowned author and reggae expert Steve Barrow (Rough Guide to Reggae/Blood and Fire Records) and Stuart Baker (Soul Jazz Records). Text by Steve Barrow and Noel Hawks.
As well as the stunning full-size 45 designs, this book is ram-jam filled with text on many of the records, artists, producers and record companies featured in the book.

The 45rpm 7" single is at the heart of reggae music, the main tool in which reggae music has been communicated to the public by the deejays in the dancehalls of Kingston, through to its dissemination worldwide, over the last 50+years.
These unique label designs give us a hidden history of design that is raw, innovative and hip. Ever since the birth of the Jamaican music industry through to the present day, these idiosyncratic label designs have helped illustrate, signify and energise the music that they accompany.

Reggae 45 Soundsystem is released to coincide with the publication of a second large format hardback 12x12" book, Reggae Soundsystem which features original album cover art of reggae, also published by Soul Jazz Books.

Read more
 1 in stock $22.85
Notes: Reggae Soundsystem is a new deluxe 200 page hard-back 12 x12 book featuring hundreds of stunning full size record cover designs that span the history of reggae music.

The book is compiled by the celebrated author and reggae expert Steve Barrow (Rough Guide to Reggae/Blood and Fire Records) and Stuart Baker (Soul Jazz Records).

Beginning in the 1950s, Jamaican music developed into one of the most important and influential music industries in the world. From its early Mento (Jamaican Calypso) beginnings through to the invention of Ska, Rocksteady, Roots, Dub and Dancehall, Jamaican music is also one of the richest and innovative veins in popular music.

This stunning hardback deluxe book looks at the endless visually creativity of reggae record cover designs, iconic, classic, rare and unique artwork spanning sixty years of Jamaican sounds.
Read more
 1 in stock $22.85
Treasure Dub Vol 2 (limited 180 gram audiophile vinyl LP)
Cat: MOVLP 2235C. Rel: 18 Sep 18
  1. Balistic Queen (3:24)
  2. Reining Dub (2:40)
  3. Toughest (2:16)
  4. Midnight Dub (2:39)
  5. Chucky Love (2:17)
  6. Gemini Rock (2:16)
  7. Guidance (2:54)
  8. Top Ranking (2:33)
  9. Love Chant (3:27)
  10. Twilight Zone (3:20)
 in stock $17.15
Cat: ONULP 132. Rel: 24 Jun 16
  1. Mark Stewart - "Hypnotized" (12" mix) (7:24)
  2. Tackhead - "Mind At The End Of The Tether" (6:04)
  3. Doug Wimbish & Fats Comet - "Don't Forget That Beat" (alternate dub) (3:10)
  4. Flux - "The Value Of Nothing" (2:57)
  5. The Unknown Cases - "Masimbabele 89" (Adrian Sherwood remix) (8:48)
  6. Keith LeBlanc - "These Sounds" (5:02)
  7. The Beatings - "Television" (Dance mix) (2:47)
  8. Pankow - "Girls & Boys" (5:17)
  9. Ministry - "All Day" (remix) (6:01)
  10. Rinf - "Big Bondage" (Kinky Sex Wet mix) (2:39)
  11. KMFDM - "Don't Blow Your Top" (Adrian Sherwood remix) (5:06)
  12. Dub Syndicate - "Snatch A Style" (0:58)
  13. Lee Scratch Perry - "Music & Science Madness" (4:36)
  14. Bim Sherman - "Haunting Ground" (dub) (3:14)
  15. African Head Charge - "Hold Some" (version) (3:33)
  16. Dub Syndicate - "Early Mafia" (4:43)
Review: The second volume of the Sherwood At The Controls compilation series focuses on Adrian Sherwood productions recorded and released between 1985 and 1990. Predictably, it's another fine set, once again showcasing the On U-Sound chief's ability to fuse his love of dub sounds and production with all manner of (then) contemporary dancefloor sounds. Highlights come thick and fast, from the trippy Balearic Afro-funk of the Unknown Cases' "Masimbabele '89" and rock-rap growl of The Beatings' "Television", to the uncomplicated, sax-laden sweetness of Lee 'Scratch' Perry's "Music & Science Mafia", and Pankow's deliciously fuzzy cover of Prince's "Girls & Boys". Throw in a couple of typically weighty Dub Mafia tracks, and you have another essential retrospective.
Read more
 in stock $17.66
Souvenir (180 gram vinyl LP + MP3 download code)
Cat: 180GLP 02. Rel: 17 May 18
  1. Slumber Party Girl's Diary (5:27)
  2. Hong Kong Night View (3:09)
  3. Hot Pants In The Summercamp (5:07)
  4. Pontiana (2:57)
  5. Sultry Night Slow (5:53)
  6. Tokyo Luv Story (Souvenir version) (5:11)
  7. Pianican Night Club (Souvenir version) (5:02)
  8. Her Favorite Song (4:00)
 in stock $20.01


Back In Stock: Reggae
Back in stock period
Release Date