Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily


Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio


DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Back In Stock: Reggae

ホーム  Back In Stock  Reggae  

14 days

Eric Donaldson
Eric Donaldson (limited CD with obi-strip)
Cat: RROO 336CD. Rel: 18 Dec 19
  1. Cherry Oh Baby
  2. Miserable Woman
  3. Got To Get You Off My Mind
  4. Please Let Me Love You
  5. Go Away
  6. Love Of The Common People
  7. Never On A Sunday
  8. Just Can't Happen This Way
  9. Build My World
  10. The Lion Sleeps
 in stock $10.55
Umwelt (CD)
Cat: GRSCL 10. Rel: 12 Mar 19
  1. Distant
  2. Sanctuary Bay
  3. Snow Road
  4. Geometry Of Space
  5. Rain In July
  6. Racing Thoughts
  7. Distant II
  8. Evening At Vikshtelee
  9. Alexanderplatz Station
  10. Mars Odyssey
Review: Considering the hazy, spaced-out and immersive nature of grad_u's dub techno productions, we were rather surprised to discover that "Umwelt" is his first full-length collection of cuts for almost seven years. We're glad he's finally got round to making another album, though, because it's the extended format that offers the best chance to wallow in his becalmed and beguiling blend of fuzzy aural textures, deep dub rhythms, woozy ambient soundscapes, fluid electronics and deep space beats. While it would be easy to pick out highlights - the up-tempo beats and pulsating chords of "Racing Thoughts", say, or the Basic Channel-esque throb of "Mars Odyssey" - the genius of "Umwelt" is how it hangs together as one intoxicating, slowly shifting set of dubbed-out electronic movements.
Read more
 in stock $16.53
Dub From Jamdown Darker Than Blue
  1. Get Ready
  2. Slipping Into Darkness
  3. Mango Walk
  4. Collie Stuff
  5. Darker Than Blue
  6. Why Can't We Live Together (dub edit)
  7. Super Love
  8. Get Involved
  9. Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City
  10. Baltimore
  11. Ain't No Sunshine
  12. For The Love Of You
  13. Why Can't We Live Together (radio edit)
 in stock $14.54
Invasion Of The Mysteron Killer Sounds
Cat: SJRCD 236. Rel: 23 Jun 11
  1. Steely & Clevie - "Streetsweeper"
  2. Lenky & Sly - "Now Thing"
  3. Ricky Ranking - "Doogoo" (feat Roots Manuva - dub)
  4. Dave Kelly - "The Return"
  5. Annex Crew - "Summerbounce"
  6. Federation Sound - "Flatlands" (Brooklyn dub mix)
  7. Lenky - "Diwali"
  8. Team Shadatek - "Yoga Riddim"
  9. Stereotyp - "Modern Times" (feat Alley Cat)
  10. The Grynch - "Electro Agony In Dub" (feat Tippa Irie)
  11. Fira - "Hummer" (version)
  12. Diplo - "Diplo Rhythm"
  13. Harmonic 313 - "Bazooka Riddim"
  14. Ward 21 Productions - "Pit Bull"
  15. Redlight - "MDMA"
  16. The Bug - "Aktion" (dub)
  17. Fat Eyes - "Clothes Pin Rhythm"
  18. Steven Ventura 4 Kings Of Kings - "Throw Your Hands Up" (version)
  19. Sly Dunbar & Christopher Birch - "Corners Boy"
  20. David Jahson - "King Of Kings" (dub)
  21. Fat Eyes - "Steel Plate"
  22. South Rakkas Crew - "Red Alert"
  23. Parara & Mccoy - "Them Can't Hold Yuh Gal" (version)
  24. King Tubby - "Fat Thing" (version)
  25. World Beat - "Gold Mine"
  26. Andre Suku Gray (Jammys) - "Sign Rhythm"
  27. Henfield & Shadowman - "Babatunde"
  28. Firehouse Crew - "No False Hair"
  29. Computer Paul - "World Talk"
  30. Fat Eyes - "Overdose"
  31. Prince Jazzbo - "Great Stone" (version)
  32. Kickin Productions - "What You Gonna Do"
  33. Pliers - "I'm Your Man" (dub)
  34. Wiz Kidz Team - "In My Heart" (version)
  35. Jammy's Jam 2 James (Jammys) - "Peenie Peenie"
 in stock $15.68


Back In Stock: Reggae
Back in stock period
Release Date