Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio


DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Back Catalogue: Punk/Hardcore

ホーム  Back Catalogue  

Punk / Hardcore

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z すべて
Sleaford Mods (CD single)
Cat: RT 0024CDS. Rel: 14 Sep 18
  1. Stick In A Five & Go
  2. Bang Someone Out
  3. Gallows Hill
  4. Dregs
  5. Joke Shop
 in stock $6.43
Deaths (CD)
Cat: UTR 103CD. Rel: 04 Sep 18
  1. Percentages
  2. Unreal City
  3. Distracted
  4. In Flux
  5. Problems
  6. No Personal Space
  7. The Patio
  8. Leisure Time
  9. Veiled Critique
  10. Laura
  11. Swerve
  12. Theatre 83
Review: Clanging and clashing London indie punk outfit Sauna Youth realise a trilogy of albums following Dreamlands (2012) and Distractions from 2016. Death, it's said, was written before the band even knew what they were going to record in the studios they had booked. The result? A lively 11 tracks of unrushed spontaneity, with the semi-ironic stanza in "Problems" a discernible highlight amongst the album's general mele of guitars and surf rock attitudes that can be heard in others likes "Veiled Critique" and "Laura". But perhaps the album's curveball is the one ambient, spoken word piece "Swerve" whose poetic delivery conjures up mental imagery of Trainspotting-like themes. Thankfully, though, Death chooses life.
Read more
 in stock $9.38
  1. Outskirts (1:33)
  2. Big Big Sky (2:06)
  3. Jake (2:40)
  4. Theme (1:45)
  5. Way Of The World (1:29)
  6. Pink Shirt (0:52)
  7. What's Left In The Fridge (1:38)
  8. Zulu Time (2:12)
  9. Inside These Walls (2:29)
  10. Throb (1:38)
  11. Talking To The Man (2:45)
  12. Shake Your Neighbor's Hand (2:13)
  13. Double Standard (2:22)
 in stock $13.89
Cat: NB5 CD. Rel: 28 Jun 19
  1. Into The Valley
  2. A World On Fire
  3. Kings Of The New World Order
  4. The Saints Are Coming
  5. Animation
  6. Hurry On Boys
  7. Blood & Soil
  8. Fields
  9. Kreuzberg '79
  10. Desert Dust
Review: Given that they're renowned for the blistering, noisy nature of their no-nonsense records, it's a little bit of a surprise to see Scottish punk stalwarts The Skids serving up an acoustic - or at least semi-acoustic - album. For those used to hearing their snarling punk anthems, "Peaceful Times" makes for intriguing and at times arresting listening. Previously raucous classics such as "Fields" and "Animation" are re-cast as jaunty and jangling sing-alongs in the traditional Scottish style, while "Desert Dust" sounds like the sort of campfire sing-along that would be belted out by soldiers on the eve of battle. The same could be said of "A World On Fire", which now sounds like a country and rockabilly-influenced anthem.
Read more
 in stock $9.05
Cat: NB 3CDX. Rel: 19 Jan 18
  1. This Is Our World
  2. One Last Chance
  3. Kaputt
  4. A World On Fire
  5. Burning Cities
  6. Up On The Moors
  7. Refugee
  8. Subbotnik
  9. Kings Of The New World Order
  10. Into The Void
  11. Desert Dust
  12. Dulce Et Decorum Est (Pro Patria Mori)
  13. Working For The Yankee Dollar
  14. Charles
  15. The Olympian
Review: Back in 1979, Scottish group Skids released their seminal debut 'Scared To Dance', an equally abrasive but more intellectual continuation of punk, but also one of the albums that helped establish the UK's post-punk sound. Having not released a record in nearly 37 years, 'Burning Cities' marks their long-overdue return. Both the band and the album benefit greatly from Killing Joke bassist Youth's punchy production, which aids the group as they simultaneously explore contemporary rock and reprise some of their early-eighties sound. 'Burning Cities' is the comeback album that has propelled Skids right back into relevance, in a time when their high-energy anti-establishment songwriting will resonate more than ever.
Read more
 in stock $11.06
Cat: CDV 3209. Rel: 17 Aug 18
  1. The Lives They Wish Thet Had
  2. Cut & Run
  3. Bugs
  4. Magnolia
  5. Daddy
  6. Chokehold
  7. Photo Opportunity
  8. Artifical Intelligence
  9. Acts Of Fear & Love
 in stock $7.88
Cat: HEL 99071CD. Rel: 27 Feb 20
  1. Night Of Long Knives
  2. Interference/B&B Girls
  3. Look Back In Anger/He Killed Me First
  4. Scaring The Birds/Don't Speak My Name
  5. In Adulthood/In White Rooms
  6. In Flood
  7. V&V Girls
  8. Walking Backwards
  9. It Can Be So Confusing
  10. The Hand The Hit
  11. Night After Night After Night
  12. 1976
  13. One Bullette
  14. Reprise
  15. In Adulthood
  16. Whites
  17. Hand Of My Hand
  18. Hemlock Tavern SF 4.19.03
 in stock $13.37
Cat: 019029 5892487. Rel: 02 Mar 18
  1. Longships
  2. The Raven
  3. Dead Loss Angeles
  4. Ice
  5. Baroque Bordello
  6. Nuclear Device
  7. Shah Shah A Go Go
  8. Don't Bring Harry
  9. Duchess
  10. Meninblack
  11. Genetix
  12. Fools Rush Out
  13. Yellowcake UF6
  14. In The Shadows (live)
  15. N'Emmenes Pas Harry (single version)
  16. Bear Cage (single version)
  17. Bear Cage (12" version)
  18. Shah Shah A Go Go (12" version)
 in stock $8.49
Cat: PPR 248CD. Rel: 13 Sep 19
  1. Terrorist In Waiting
  2. Fear & Confusion
  3. Information Gap
  4. Atom Screen War
  5. Follow The Leader
  6. Strange Land
  7. 99%
  8. Punk Machine
  9. Poison
  10. Track 10
  11. Thought Is Free
 in stock $11.58
Cat: PPR 253CD. Rel: 30 Oct 19
  1. This Year's War
  2. Internal Riot
  3. Fractured
  4. Point Of View
  5. Won't Ask You Again
  6. Supermarket Forces
  7. Process
  8. Culture Addict
  9. Too Fat, Too Thin
  10. Sedated
  11. This Is Not An Advert
  12. Never-Ending War Song
  13. Mosquitoes
 in stock $10.04
  1. I Love Destruction
  2. FUBAR
  3. All Kinda Crazy
  4. Sippin' From The Insanitea
  5. It's Always Something
  6. Lost My Brain Once Again
  7. Nothin' To Loose
  8. Gonna Be Alright
  9. Ain't Gonna Get Me
  10. All I Ever Get
  11. Save A Peace For Me
 in stock $11.58
  1. Don't Ask Why
  2. As You Start Leaving
  3. No Eager Men
  4. Nowhere Fast
  5. Tell Them Told You So
  6. Five Lessons Learned
  7. Taking The Long Way
  8. My Glass House
  9. London Drunk
  10. Tied Down Spit On
  11. Pills & Smoke
  12. Tell Me Lies
  13. The Librarians Are Hiding Something
  14. Fifteenth & T
  15. Brand New Lungs
  16. Beached Sailor
  17. End Of The Weak
  18. Kick It Over
  19. Mother Of The Mad
  20. Glad
  21. Strongman
  22. Windspitting Punk
  23. From The Observatory
  24. Teenage Genocide
  25. Alice
  26. All That I Can Give
  27. Stupid Lullabies
  28. Fistful Of Hollow
  29. A Promise To Distinction
  30. The Next In Line
  31. Stuck In A Circle
  32. Fruitless Fortunes
  33. Catastrophe
 in stock $13.89
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z すべて


Back Catalogue: Punk/Hardcore
Release Date