Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio


DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Four Weeks: Psych/Garage Rock

Cat: ATD 016CD. Rel: 24 May 19
  1. Eatin' Dust
  2. Shift Kicker
  3. Orbiter
  4. Mongoose
  5. Pigeon Toe
  6. Module Overload
  7. Living Legend
  8. Godzilla
  9. Grendel, Snowman
  10. Strolling Astronomer
  11. Urethane
  12. Jailbreak
 in stock $11.76
Mu! (CD)
Cat: LAUNCH 160CD. Rel: 31 May 19
  1. Utro
  2. Sword In The Stone
  3. Irma
  4. Glasgow Coma State
  5. Progulka
  6. Ursa Major
  7. Sine Waves Are Good For Your Health
  8. How Do You
  9. Feel Now
Review: In the range of being able to build walls of noise that come up against those made by My Bloody Valentine (see album opener "Utro" for example), Gnoomes' sound splashes hues of Boards Of Canada with a wild and unique style of spaced-out, alien disco rock. With comparisons to be found in the distorted sounds of Holy Fuck and Does It Offend You, Yeah? "Mu!" sees the Russian four-piece push their sound to the furthest it's been since having it remixed by Krautrock icon Ulrich Schnauss. Highlights: "Ursa Major" & the psychedelic star gaze of "Sine Waves Are Good For Your Health".
Read more
 in stock $10.98
Cat: ITR 234CD. Rel: 05 Jun 19
  1. Chief Sleeps In Park
  2. Stop Und Fick Dich
  3. Erased World
  4. Snot Queen
  5. Long N' Wavy
  6. Scum Of The Moon
  7. No Brain No Pain
  8. Born In '77
  9. Leather Boy
  10. ABC's In Old Berlin
  11. Spicy Chicken
  12. Get Them Talkin'
  13. Strange Way
  14. Baby Huey
 in stock $12.54
Cat: WCK 004CD. Rel: 24 May 19
  1. Synthtro
  2. I'm So Tired (Of Living In The City)
  3. Can't Get Through To My Head
  4. Someone Else Is In Control
  5. Goin' Down
  6. Wish That She'd Come Back
  7. Thick Skin
  8. Too Much Tension
  9. Watching The News Gives Me The Blues
  10. It's Alright
  11. Traces
Review: Rising up through the indie boom of the mid-2000s, New York's The Mystery Lights have landed once again to deliver a sound so fresh it may well just be the swinging 60s. Groovy. The raw, strummed guitars of the very indie "I'm So Tired (Of Living In The City)" harks back to a sound that bands like Manfred Mann popularised back in the day, especially when you hear the screaming howls of "Wish That She'd Come Back". It's a soundtrack for a surfer's safari trekking through the desert with a tambourine in hand, searching for that perfect wave, and with the analogue sound of space echos and reverb splashing throughout the album it's a much desired trip for the modern day.
Read more
 in stock $11.24
Holy Shit (CD)
Cat: HPS 103. Rel: 04 Jun 19
  1. Man's Best Friend
  2. Messiah
  3. It's All Over
  4. Witching Hour
  5. Fistful Of Pills
  6. Tomorrow Never Comes
  7. Gates Of Eden
  8. Let's Get Lost
  9. The Cry Of A Tortured World
 in stock $11.76
  1. No People In The Forest
  2. Words Can't Explain
  3. Clean Air
  4. The Underwater Symphony
  5. Why?/All I Need
  6. Reminiscing
  7. Hot Wind
  8. Dawn In The Park
  9. Your Death
  10. Black Forest
  11. Sky Paintings
  12. Whilst Drivingst
  13. Goober & The Garter Snake/You Don't Need A Compass Or A Watch To Know Where You Are
  14. Strarting To Wonder
  15. Every Day Night
 in stock $13.33
Cat: AV 201806. Rel: 29 May 19
  1. Pow R Toc H
  2. Astronomy Domine
  3. The Scarecrow
  4. The Gnome
  5. Matilda Mother
  6. Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
  7. Reaction In G
  8. Flaming
  9. Vegetable Man
  10. Scream Thy Last Scream
  11. Jugband Blues
  12. Pow R Toc H
  13. Green Onions
  14. Tomorrows World (instrumental)
  15. Murderotic Woman (Careful With That Axe Eugene)
  16. The Massed Gadgets Of Herecules
  17. Let There Be More Light
  18. Julia Dream
  19. Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
  20. Astronomy Domine
  21. Flaming
  22. Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
  23. Let There Be More Light
  24. Astronomy Domine
  25. Intersteller Overdrive
  26. Let There Be More Light
 in stock $10.45
Emotions (CD)
Cat: SMACDX 1143. Rel: 06 Jun 19
  1. Death Of A Socialite
  2. Children
  3. The Sun
  4. There Will Never Be Another Day
  5. House Of Ten
  6. Out In The Night
  7. One Long Glance
  8. Growing In My Mind
  9. Photographer
  10. Bright Lights Of The City
  11. Tripping
  12. My Time
  13. A House In The Country (bonus track)
  14. Progress (bonus track)
  15. Photographer (bonus track)
  16. There Will Never Be Another Day (bonus track)
  17. My Time (bonus track)
  18. The Sun (bonus track)
  19. Progress (bonus track)
 in stock $8.10
  1. Keen For Kick Ons?
  2. Bill's Mandolin
  3. Hymn For A Droid
  4. Fields, Woods, Time
  5. Native Tongue
  6. Social Candy
  7. My Friend's A Liquid
  8. When In Rome
  9. Digital Hunger
  10. Dezi's Adventure
Review: Established in 2012, Marathon Artists has supported and released the music of Jagwar Ma, Real Lies and Courtney Barnett. Western Australian ironies the Psychedelic Porn Crumpets join the peloton with a third album following two linked LPs in 2016 and 2017. This album, "And Now For The Whatchamacallit", splashes on to record a streaming desert sky lit with streamlined guitar riffs draped in reverb and strafed by retro-active vocoders from the future. Like the cover art presents, it's a wild trip through a colourful and mystical land that almost paints a soundtrack for their very own planet sauvage. Fresh and contemporary psychedelica rising from the ashes of bands like Wolfmother and Kasabian. Highlights: "When In Rome" and "Digital Hunger".
Read more
 in stock $9.93
Cat: CDWIKD 342. Rel: 22 May 19
  1. Pushin' Too Hard
  2. Ritchie Marsh - "They Say"
  3. No Escape (take 3)
  4. Can't Seem To Make You Mine
  5. Try To Understand (take 3)
  6. Out Of The Question (alternative mix)
  7. Neil Norman - "The Perfect Wave"
  8. Tripmaker (live)
  9. Evil Hoodoo (Full Length)
  10. Mr Farmer
  11. Up In Her Dream
  12. Satisfy You (version 3)
  13. Night Time Girl (take 8)
  14. Muddy Waters - "Baby Please Don't Go" (live)
  15. The Gardener (take 1)
  16. A Faded Picture
  17. Fallin' Off The Edge Of My Mind (take 12)
  18. The Wind Blows Your Hair (version 3)
  19. A Thousand Shadows (1993 mix)
  20. Kim Fowley - "Ballad Of Sky Saxon"
  21. YMCA Spot/Sky Speaks
 in stock $11.05
Thee Hounds Of Foggy Notion (reissue) (CD + MP3 download code)
Cat: CF 108CD. Rel: 31 May 19
  1. The Gilded Cunt
  2. Island Raiders
  3. Ship
  4. Block Of Ice
  5. Curtains
  6. Dumb Drums
  7. We Are Free
  8. Thee Hounds Of Foggy Notion
  9. Make Them Kiss
  10. Golden Phones
  11. If I Had A Reason
  12. Highland Wife's Lament
  13. Dreadful Heart
  14. Ghost In The Trees
  15. Iceberg
  16. Second Date
 in stock $12.81


Four Weeks: Psych/Garage Rock