Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio


DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Tramp Germany

Cat: TR 1044. Rel: 14 Jun 18
  1. 'Bout To Blow (4:00)
  2. Saints & Beggars (3:30)
Review: Feeling lucky? With grooves as raw, sizzling and energetic as these, there's a strong chance you might be. Hot on the heels of their "Mesquite Beat" 45 comes this equally earthy and frank doublet. "'Bout To Blow" is a big pant swinging blues affair while "Saints & Beggars" takes us up a notch with a whirling 6/8 signature whirling waltz where the horns and drums take the lead and we follow in their every dreamy footstep. Look out for the album Mesquite Suite coming on Tramp very soon.
Read more
 in stock $9.51
  1. Keither Florence & The Associates - "Down Here On The Ground" (3:08)
  2. Keither Florence & Jonnie Thomas Clark - "I Love You Lord" (3:54)
 in stock $8.45
Cat: TR 254. Rel: 12 Jul 18
  1. One Way Love (2:29)
  2. Thank You Girl (2:37)
Review: A northern soul rarity of the highest order, one 45 wonder Hank Hodge's two sided emotion bounty has been known to pass hands for over $1000 and was famously covered up by premiership diggers such as Colin Law to hide its identity. Now democratised by Tramp, both sides still pack an incredible punch: "One Way Love" pumps with a real urgent passion and dramatic horns while "Thank You Girl" should be reserved for a little later in the night with its straight up soul dynamic, big backing vocals and sympathetic orchestration that droops into the background enough to let Hodge cut through with overwhelming power.
Read more
 in stock $9.26
Cat: TR 259. Rel: 22 Nov 18
  1. Wake Me Up (2:50)
  2. The Penn Walk (2:52)
Review: George E Johnson's "Wake Me Up" is another of those killer funk rarities that very few people know about. It was released at some point in the dim and distant past on C.R.S Records, a deep funk imprint from Philadelphia that will soon be the subject of a Tramp Records compilation. This reissue, then, is something of a teaser for that set. "Wake Me Up" is a suitably heavy number, with George E Johnson delivering an impressively impassioned lead vocal over a fuzzy, intoxicated groove rich in distorted guitars, psychedelic-era Hammond organ licks, snaking sax lines and bustling drum-breaks. B-side "The Penn Walk" strips out Johnson's vocal, allowing the backing band's killer instrumentation to really shine.
Read more
Played by: I Love 45's!
 in stock $8.45
Cat: TR 234. Rel: 22 Feb 18
  1. Steppin Down (2:37)
  2. Heart Complication (2:46)
Review: Barely available in its original format, Frederick Knight's first - and most highly sought after - release from the late 60s is a jacking, upstart bit of funky soul that is as relevant today as it was back then. "Stepping Down" carries an infectious groove, carried by wild organs and driving percussion all the way from beginning to the end, but it's "Heart Complication" that we've been waiting endlessly for - a slow and chilling soul ballad with Knight's seductive laments cutting deep and wide. Super!
Read more
 in stock $9.26
Raggedy Bag (7") (1 per customer)
Cat: TR 261. Rel: 30 May 19
  1. Raggedy Bag (feat Ritchie Shade) (2:50)
  2. Love Is Just Like A Baseball Game (2:30)
Review: Tramp Records' latest vital reissue delves into the back catalogue of the Reggie Saddler Revue, a largely little known funk combo that released a handful of 45s at the start of the 1970s. This double A-side brings together two killer cuts that originally appeared on different 7" singles, both of which are now near impossible to find. A-side "Raggedy Bag" is raw, weighty and impassioned - a scorching slab of deep funk that more than lives up to its high reputation amongst collectors. Over on the flip you'll find "Love Is Just Like A Baseball Game", a sweeter and more loved-up affair blessed with superb vocal harmonies that's nevertheless impressively fuzzy.
Read more
Played by: I Love 45's!, Originals
 in stock $8.73
Cat: TRCD 9073. Rel: 05 Jul 18
Hip Hop/R&B
  1. Intro
  2. Octopussies - "Don't Skip That"
  3. Octopussies - "Future Classic" (feat Mista Min)
  4. Blockboy - "World Against Us" (feat Mista Min)
  5. Primatune - "King Kong Rap" (feat Masta Ace)
  6. Blockboy - "Bunnybreak"
  7. John Pussner - "Riesen Himbeer Bonbon"
  8. Big Mama's Boys - "Muncheeen" (feat Epi.kur)
  9. Epi.kur - "Bis Wann"
  10. Mike Sense - "Grown As Man"
  11. Danny Decock - "Mosca"
  12. Blockboy - "The Renaissance"
  13. Blockboy - "Runaway" (feat Ethic)
  14. Primatune - "Primat City Radio"
  15. Primatune - "Oleg, Oleg" (feat Gasreiz & ThK)
  16. Primatune - "Primat City Radio Werbepause"
  17. Dharmabums - "Wassn Dassn!?!"
  18. Dharmabums - "Nobody Beats The Bums"
  19. Primatune - "So Sieht's Aus" (feat Wordsworth)
  20. Epi.kur - "Wohin Die Reise Geht"
  21. Mikzn70 - "Keinsommertrack" (feat EP Eazy & Pat Riot)
  22. Blockboy - "Blasdudler"
  23. Octopussies - "Slidin'"
  24. Mike Sense - "Green Gold" (feat Declaime)
  25. Blockboy - "Well Wicked"
  26. Blockboy - "Woodbox Sonata No 4"
  27. Blockboy - "E E E" (Jon Kennedy remix - Pussner edit)
  28. Blockboy - "Apache Walk" (feat Nahawa Doumbia - Asagaya remix - Pussner edit)
  29. Lippovic - "Cu"
 in stock $9.02
Cat: TRCD 9072. Rel: 05 Apr 18
  1. Verses - "Cherokee"
  2. Monopoly - "Things I Could Be"
  3. Cesar's Children - "For What It's Worth"
  4. Tony St Thomas - "Love Is Forever"
  5. Federico Cervantes - "Betcha Never Knew"
  6. Rama Dyushambee - "For All The Good Times"
  7. Fusion - "Going Crazy"
  8. Lola Falana - "It's A Good Feeling"
  9. Robert Cote - "Rare Thing" (feat Orange Lake Drive)
  10. Michael Kiser - "Melting The Ice"
  11. Alan Burton - "Sunshine You'll Love It"
  12. Waves - "Feelin' The Sunshine"
  13. Daybreak - "Freedom"
  14. Ted Ritchie & Friends - "Soda Creek Ferry"
  15. Elrige Anselmi - "Laughing In The Sun"
  16. Flood - "White Bird"
 in stock $9.75
Feeling Nice Vol 4 (unmixed CD)
Cat: TRCD 9068. Rel: 02 Nov 17
  1. Combined Forces - "Feeling Alright"
  2. Big Bear Revue - "Big Bear"
  3. Donnie Sanders & The Don Juans - "Shing-A-Ling Baby"
  4. Mr Clean & The Cleansers - "Karate"
  5. Frederick Knight - "Steppin' Down"
  6. Donald Ray & Revue - "Strut Your Stuff"
  7. Little Ceasar & The Euterpeans - "It Ain't What You Do"
  8. Harold Andrews & The Sha-Bangs - "The Swimming Monkey"
  9. Jim Pipkin & The Boss Five - "Walkin' The Duck"
  10. Take 5+2 - "Get Your Love"
  11. South Side - "I Feel A Groove Comin' On"
  12. Moony Moon - "What About Mars"
  13. Al Sinclair - "No That Ain't Groovy"
  14. TNT Powerhouse - "Basement Jam"
  15. The NT Band - "Good Foot"
  16. Living Funk - "Silver Black Summer Day"
  17. George E Johnson - "Wake Me Up"
Played by: Scratchandsniff
 in stock $9.75
Cat: TR 233. Rel: 21 Sep 17
  1. Funky Washing Machine (2:12)
  2. Flip A Coin (2:57)
 in stock $8.45


Tramp Germany
Release Date