Secure shopping 安全なお買い物

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping 安全なお買い物

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ


Faces (12")
Cat: PERMVAC 1641. Rel: 04 Dec 17
Deep House
  1. Glide
  2. Irie
  3. Faces
  4. Suffering
e-mail me when released
coming soon $9.91
Rude Movements 2
Cat: PERMVAC 162. Rel: 02 Oct 17
Deep House
  1. Dream City (6:12)
  2. Computer Riot (6:55)
  3. Drawn From Memory (7:16)
  4. Ethereum (6:22)
 in stock $9.64
Rude Remixes
Cat: PERMVAC 1581. Rel: 13 Mar 17
Deep House
  1. Amos (Lauer remix) (6:31)
  2. Holloway (Shan remix) (7:34)
  3. Ghost Orchid (Cleveland remix) (8:03)
  4. Spitting Image (Jack Patterns interpretation) (5:45)
Review: Permanent Vacation boss Benjaimin Frohlich is back. The man in Munich now presents the remixes of his fab 2016 release Rude Movements and gets an all star cast to lend their deft hand at a remix. First up is the imitable Lauer; king of all things neon-lit and retro who delivers the goods (as always) with his rendition of "Amos", while fellow Frankfurter Shan stays true to the classic house aesthetic on his deep late night groove: "Holloway" is injected with spooky analogue synth leads, chunky analogue arpeggios and rusty rhythms with the good ol' clap on the kick for good measure. On the flip, it's all about the sludgy and tape saturated "Spitting Image" reinterpreted Jack Pattern (actually a Swiss trio, would you believe) where their slow motion EBM mutation calls to mind the work of Slugbug or L/F/D/M. Wicked!
Read more
Played by: Benjamin Fröhlich
 in stock $9.91
Bounce Again EP
Cat: PERMVAC 1651. Rel: 23 Oct 17
Deep House
  1. Bounce Again (7:46)
  2. When It's Spring (8:16)
  3. Feather By Feather (4:33)
 in stock $9.91
Flying In My Avrocar
Cat: PERMVAC 1241. Rel: 25 Aug 14
Deep House
  1. Flying In My Avrocar
  2. Isoterics
  3. Prism
  4. Mobius Tapes
 in stock $9.91
Tell Me/R Mancer (remixes)
Cat: PERMVAC 1571. Rel: 17 Apr 17
Deep House
  1. Tell Me (Tensnake remix) (6:34)
  2. Tell Me (Joe Goddard remix) (6:12)
  3. R-Mancer (Roman Flugel Happy Gerdy remix) (7:48)
Review: Lauer and Gerd Janson aka Tuff City kids emerged with "Tell Me" featuring Hot Chip's Joe Goddard on vocals back in late 2016 on Permanent Vacation, but now it's time for the remixes and they're pretty sweet on this EP; if we do say so ourselves. Hamburg's finest Tensnake is in fine form as always with his rendtion: a tropical nu-disco explosion! Joe Goddard himself chips in too with a makeover of the track; his one getting some emotive Kompakt vibes going on full of rich and life affirming synths leads happening. After all, he has recently collaboarated with Michael Mayer. Finally on the flip they save the best for last with the mighty Roman Fluegel delivering the "Happy Gerdy remix" which very uplifting indeed.
Read more
 in stock $9.91
Labyrinth (12")
Cat: PERMVAC 1521. Rel: 19 Sep 16
Deep House
  1. Labyrinth (club mix) (6:40)
  2. Labyrinth (TCK mix) (6:54)
  3. Labyrinth (Morgan Geist remix) (7:27)
  4. Labyrinth (DJ Oyster Drum & Bass dub) (4:19)
Review: Gerd Janson and Phillip Lauer's Tuff City Kids moniker has given us nothing but sweet joy since its first appearance for the Berghain-affiliated Unterton, back in 2012. The two artists respectively know their shit when it comes to Djing and record collecting, but they've also turned out to be pretty killer producers, too. Here they appear on the mighty Permanent Vacation label alongside singer Annie, with two cuts of "Labyrinth". The first, the club mix, is an 80's-leaning house monster with a subtle electro feel that makes it instantly hummable, whereas the TCK mix offers a slightly dubbier, darker and more contained version. There's a genial Morgan Geist remix on the flipside, with the oddball producer naturally transforming the tune into something altogether different but nonetheless party-ready, and the more mysterious DJ Oyster delivers his "Drum&Bass dub', which doesn't contain any breaks at its core but is packed with enough drums to create some serious damage in the clubs. Dope.
Read more
 in stock $9.91
Permanent Vacation 3
Permanent Vacation 3 (unmixed 2xCD)
Cat: PERMVAC 1332. Rel: 27 Oct 14
  1. Commix - "Japanese Electronics" (instramental - Mental Moog remix)
  2. Pascal Schafer - "Mystere"
  3. The Golden Filter - "Kill Me" (John Talabot Killed In Room 616 refix)
  4. Chateau Marmont - "Nibiru" (Beautiful Swimmers Late Night dubbing mix)
  5. Panther Modern - "Pentimento"
  6. Drumtalk - "Time"
  7. Heatsick - "Dream Tennis" (Young Marco remix)
  8. RA X - "THE OPIUM DEN" (part 7)
  9. Invisible Conga People - "Cable Dazed"
  10. Popnoname - "Touch" (The Field remix)
  11. Kettel - "Boekabaas"
  12. Sergej Auto - "Abyis"
  13. Woolfy - "Warehouse" (Project Sandro mix)
  14. Arsenal - "One Day At A Time" (Joakim dub mix)
  15. Scott Fraser - "A Life Of Silence" (Timothy J Fairplay Fall Of Shame remix - 5 minute version)
  16. Brandi Ifgray - "Mono" (Iboza mix)
  17. Secret Circuit - "White Wish"
  18. Daniel Wang - "Two Tracks We Made In 1999 For A Gay Leather Video"
  19. Enchante - "Pattern 3 (Gunman)"
  20. Bot'x - "Grand Central" (meets Showgirls)
  21. JR Seaton - "Vertigo"
  22. A Sagittariun - "The Circle Stops Somewhere"
  23. Rompante - "Treat" (Charles Webster remix)
  24. Recondite - "Tie In"
 in stock $13.50
Permanent Vacation X
Permanent Vacation X (4xLP + insert)
Cat: PERMVAC 1601. Rel: 11 Sep 17
Deep House
  1. John Talabot - "The Strange Silence" (9:24)
  2. Mano Le Tough - "Full On Spring" (5:47)
  3. TB & Bostro Pesopeo - "Violet" (5:27)
  4. New Jackson - "There Will Always Be This Love" (feat Margie Jean Lewis) (6:09)
  5. Lake People - "Morrow" (4:57)
  6. Lauer - "Falling Back Up" (6:38)
  7. Woolfy Vs Projections - "Astronaut" (6:41)
  8. Red Axes - "Eastern Crown" (6:26)
  9. Joakim - "Camino De La Luna" (dub version) (7:38)
  10. Pional - "State Of Presence" (6:30)
  11. Benjamin Frohlich - "I.A.M.B.D." (7:41)
  12. Tuff City Kids - "Hardlake" (7:16)
  13. The Drifter - "Space Ramp" (7:14)
  14. Daniel Bortz - "Chasing Worms" (6:29)
  15. Lord Of The Isles - "Out Here" (7:55)
  16. Joakim - "Camino De La Luna" (8:49)
  17. Tensnake - "Cielo" (6:25)
Played by: Benjamin Fröhlich
 in stock $28.37
Permanent Vacation X
Permanent Vacation X (unmixed 2xCD)
Cat: PERMVAC 1602. Rel: 04 Sep 17
Deep House
  1. Red Axes - "Eastern Crown"
  2. John Talabot - "The Strange Silence"
  3. TB & Bostro Pesopeo - "Violet"
  4. Pional - "State Of Presence"
  5. Lake People - "Morrow"
  6. Daniel Bortz - "Chasing Worms"
  7. Benjamin Frohlich - "I.A.M.B.D."
  8. Woolfy Vs Projections - "Astronaut"
  9. Mano Le Tough - "Full On Spring"
  10. Lord Of The Isles - "Out Here"
  11. Tensnake - "Cielo"
  12. Tuff City Kids - "Hardlake"
  13. Joakim - "Camino De La Luna"
  14. The Drifter - "Space Ramp"
  15. Lauer - "Falling Back Up"
  16. New Jackson - "There Will Always Be This Love" (feat Margie Jean Lewis)
 in stock $12.40


Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now