Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily


Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio


DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Linus Entertainment

ホーム  Labels  

Linus Entertainment

The Christmas Album
coming soon $16.82
Say Somethin'
Cat: 270427. Rel: 07 Dec 20
  1. Burwash
  2. The System
  3. Dear Mr Obama
  4. King Midas
  5. Never Again
  6. This Town
  7. The Precipice
  8. The Circus
  9. A Bright Shining City
  10. God's Country
 in stock $12.83
No Beginning No End 2
Cat: BLONDE 22. Rel: 05 Mar 20
Broken Beat/Nu Jazz/Nu Soul
  1. I Need Your Love (feat Ledisi & Christian Scott ATunde Adjuah)
  2. You Know What It Do
  3. Feels So Good (feat Cecily)
  4. Turn Me Up (feat Aloe Blacc)
  5. Just The Way You Are
  6. Baby Don't Cry (feat J Hoard)
  7. Nobody Knows My Name (feat Laura Mvula & Kris Bowers)
  8. Take Me Home (feat Lizz Wright)
  9. I Found A Love (feat Taali)
  10. Saint James
  11. Miss Me When I'm Gone (feat Marcus Machado)
  12. Oracle (feat Erik Truffaz & Hindi Zahra)
Review: Astonishingly, eight years have passed since NYC soul man Jose James released the brilliant "No Beginning No End" album on Blue Note. He's released plenty of other impressive sets since, though few quite as effervescent and sonically perfect. This belated sequel is therefore hotly anticipated. Happily we can report that it's superb, with James offering up a suite of super-strong soul songs that variously join the dots between neo-soul, summery sing-alongs (see the catchy "You Know What It Do"), jazz-funk, flash-fired hip-hop-soul, slow jams and the kind of slick but bustling soul-jazz gems that he's always done so well. It's still only March, but we have no doubt this will be one of the soul albums of the year.
Read more
Played by: Soul Music
 in stock $12.53
Where We're Heading
Where We're Heading (gatefold heavyweight marbled vinyl LP + insert)
Cat: CELP 85. Rel: 29 Apr 20
  1. Baby James (0:59)
  2. James (5:51)
  3. Playing In A Band (4:00)
  4. Do Me Wrong (6:25)
  5. Running (4:10)
  6. Funky Gumbo (2:48)
  7. Where I'm Heading (7:19)
  8. All You Do (5:17)
  9. Drive On (4:54)
  10. The Gypsy Flies (5:55)
$18.81 SAVE 25%
 in stock $14.11


Linus Entertainment
Release Date