Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily


Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio


DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Left Ear Australia

ホーム  Labels  

Left Ear Australia

Just U & Me (reissue)
Just U & Me (reissue) (LP + insert)
Cat: LER 1011. Rel: 23 Nov 17
  1. Someone Is Talkin' & Shoutin' (5:21)
  2. You Gotta Keep On Luvin' Me (Hot extended remix version) (7:08)
  3. Just U & Me (4:23)
  4. You Gotta Keep On Luvin' Me (instrumental Hot remix) (3:42)
  5. Don't Give Up Ya Luv (extended Hot remix) (3:44)
  6. Don't Give Up Ya Luv (instrumental Hot remix) (2:43)
 in stock $24.81
Phase III: Selected Recordings 1988-1995
Cat: LER 1023. Rel: 23 Jan 20
  1. Gospel IV (5:08)
  2. Absublim XX (4:06)
  3. Massiv XIV (3:55)
  4. All Is Bliss (6:05)
  5. Places Of Soul (5:38)
  6. Green Earth (6:17)
  7. Feel The Forgotten Sense (5:10)
  8. Marshmallow Girls (4:36)
  9. Topless & Shaved (2:51)
  10. Drangendes Gleiten (5:30)
  11. Love (instrumental) (4:20)
  12. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star (instrumental) (4:57)
  13. X Meets U (5:57)
  14. Je Vais Bien IV (4:44)
  15. Hang On (4:37)
  16. Ferns (6:14)
Review: Elusive Berlin outfit IAO were pioneering electronic artists who explored a wide sphere of sounds from techno to ambiance. This new collection spans recordings made between 1988 and 1995 at a time when the German city was undergoing great change. Achim Kohlberger (who went on to co-found Berlin Atonal Festival and UFO, now known as Tresor - Ralf Ostereich and Carsten Zielske were the final three members of the band at that time and here they were layering up sombre synths, drawing out nagging basslines and laying down uplifting percussive patterns that get you in a trance while you dance.
Read more
 in stock $32.21
Cara A Cara
Cara A Cara (LP + insert)
Cat: LER 1021. Rel: 18 Sep 19
  1. Tiempo Leve (3:25)
  2. Otros (3:19)
  3. Capitulos (2:01)
  4. Trasnoche (2:04)
  5. Corazones Solitarios (3:36)
  6. Fue Ayer (2:49)
  7. Ni Una Brisa (2:43)
  8. Cara A Cara (3:15)
  9. La Del Domingo (5:12)
  10. Co-Autoria (3:29)
  11. Sin Tus Pestanas (4:14)
  12. Noche De Brujas (2:34)
  13. Asiestar (2:05)
Review: From 1986-1991, Uruguayan vocalist and musician Mariana Ingold was a pivotal figure in the evolution of the indigenous Candombe rhythms of her homeland. She took the sound in new directions with artists like Eduardo Mateo, Jaime Roos, and Hugo Fattoruso across a series of albums that made use of the newly emerging synth technologies of the time. The result is a folk-y album of found sounds, acoustic guitars and majestic harmonies that are all tied together with Ingold's own delicate, elegant vocals. This collection draws her best work into one beautiful anthology that has upbeat numbers like "Trasnoche" next to soothing lullabies such as the heavenly "Tiempo Leve".
Read more
Played by: Jake Stellarwell
 in stock $25.94
Cat: LER 1005. Rel: 21 Jul 16
  1. Get Funky (6:10)
  2. Laugh & Dance (5:04)
  3. Master Ship (6:24)
  4. Hello Hollywood (6:25)
  5. Angie (5:55)
  6. Visions Of You (3:49)
  7. Jam On Today (2:36)
 in stock $21.39


Left Ear Australia
Release Date