Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily


Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio


DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Below Systems US

ホーム  Labels  

Below Systems US

Baladas (CD)
Cat: BS 079. Rel: 18 Dec 20
Hip Hop/R&B
  1. Sammysosacleancoca (intro)
  2. Tellthetruthandshamethedevil
  3. Arockandahardplace (feat Eto)
  4. Poprockclassics (feat Daniel Son)
  5. Infiniteblackmind
  6. Balladsforthebrilliant (feat Ice Lord & Recognize Ali)
  7. Magomarmalade
  8. Launchtheboatoffakeywest
  9. Wisdom (feat Codenine)
  10. Plegariaaunsicario (feat Ice Lord)
  11. Yola
 in stock $11.16
Blackmarket Seminar
Cat: BS 025. Rel: 14 Jan 21
Hip Hop/R&B
  1. Intro
  2. To Be Lost
  3. Called Your Bluff
  4. Beats By The Pound
  5. Put Your Title To Waste
  6. The Indiacator
  7. Mind State
  8. Down 4 The Kaz (The 1st Take)
  9. OX Veterans (feat Madlib & Oh No)
  10. Battle Drills (feat MED)
  11. Sleep If You Want (feat Wildchild)
  12. Corrections
  13. Snake Eyes (feat Madlib & MED)
  14. Tha Unstoppable
  15. Friendly Fire (feat Declaime)
  16. Make Yo Ears Bleed (feat Madlib)
  17. Battle Drills (remix)
  18. Called Your Bluff (remix)
Review: When Blackmarket Seminar first surfaced in 2014, it was already ancient. Kazi, then a mic man as much as a beat-maker, recorded it with the mighty Madlib way back in 1996, but for whatever reason it was never released at the time. The fact that it has been reissued is a very good thing indeed, because many hip-hop heads may have missed it previously. Kazi's rhymes are of course good, but what makes the album so special is Madlib's incredible beats, which are typically dusty, crackly, jazzy and atmospheric, with samples and scratches complimented by the legendary producer's own subtle instrumental touches and tight drum programming. If you dig the deeper, more blunted end of the hip-hop spectrum, you need the album in your life.
Read more
 in stock $12.87
Watch & Learn
Cat: BS 074CD. Rel: 23 Jul 20
Hip Hop/R&B
  1. Intro
  2. World Champion
  3. No Contest (feat Akrobatik)
  4. Watch & Learn
  5. Out Here (feat Guilty Simpson)
  6. Interlude
  7. God Gene (feat Napoleon Da Legend)
  8. Fake Love (feat Space Honey)
  9. Out Of Bounds
  10. It Goes On
$19.15 SAVE 35%
 in stock $12.44
The Basement
The Basement (numbered LP limited to 300 copies)
Cat: BS 048LP. Rel: 02 Jul 20
Hip Hop/R&B
  1. Thanos (4:19)
  2. 100 (feat Roc$tedy) (2:34)
  3. What Is This (feat TF) (3:15)
  4. Amy (skit) (0:27)
  5. Kill Zone (4:39)
  6. Aw Shit! (feat Xavier) (2:34)
  7. Really Happened (feat Audio Push) (3:03)
  8. Ozark (2:24)
  9. Stayed Down (feat Rittz) (3:07)
  10. The Basement (2:55)
$20.01 SAVE 30%
 in stock $14.01


Below Systems US
Release Date