Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio


DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Armada Music Holland

ホーム  Labels  

Armada Music Holland

Do You Dream? The World Tour Documentary
Notes: There comes a time in every high caliber recording artist's career when they reach the landmark of their first DVD release. For the 8th biggest DJ in the world, that time is now. After a 2-year production process, the start of summer 2010 saw Markus Schulz drop the curtain on his third artist album Do You Dream? Equipped with 17 new productions, he took the critically acclaimed music on a world tour, personally introducing it to 100s of 1000s of clubbers around the globe. Through 18 countries, and over a 3-month period, a documentary team captured this journey. Their directive were simple: 'shoot everything, miss nothing'... and that's exactly what they did.

The outcome of that lens odyssey is Markus Schulz: Do You Dream? The World Tour Documentary and it takes you, the viewer inside Markus' professional life for the first time. Up close and at times personal, the camera captures his thoughts pre-gig in the ready-rooms, follows him through the anticipation of the backstage tunnels and up onto the stages of electronic dance music biggest, most celebrated events. Nature One, Sunrise, Dance Valley, Tomorrowland, Pleasure Island, Future Music, they're all here, their crowd-generated electricity caught in HD. If you've been to one, you'll want to see them all! From Amnesia nights, filmed from the pulpit to tornado-hit festivals in Russia and two-gigs-in-a-day dashes across Australia, you're with him every step, jolt, rush and drumbeat of the way.

It also records Markus during rare downtime, which finds him everywhere from Vegas wedding chapels to wildlife parks in the outback. Break-of-dawn starts in home base Miami and late night, post-gig crash-outs at his European base in Berlin. The documentary also finds Markus talking frankly about the stresses and strains that 150 gigs a year places on an international DJ and talking about the revelation that touched his personal life two years ago.

Markus' travelogue exploits on the DVD are naturally soundtracked by the incredible, extraordinary Do You Dream album audio. You can see him roll out D.Y.D. floor-quakers, sometimes for the first time and see the floor reaction. Not The Same, Away, 65.4HZ, Dark Heart Waiting, Surreal, Alpha State, Unsaid are all on there and the DVD also includes the full official videos for Dark Heart Waiting, Rain, Future Cities and Do You Dream.

If you saw Markus Schulz play live anywhere in the latter part of 2010, this is the DVD you're going to want to see and own.

Read more
 1 in stock $26.06
A State Of Trance 2020
Cat: ARMA 466. Rel: 01 May 20
Uplifting Trance
  1. Armin Van Buuren & Fatum - "Punisher" (CD1: On The Beach)
  2. TIOT - "The Beginning"
  3. Protoculture - "Inu"
  4. Assaf - "Lost Souls" (feat Nathan Nicholson - AVIRA remix)
  5. Armin Van Buuren & Tom Staar - "Still Better Off" (feat Mosimann)
  6. Kasablanca - "Alive"
  7. Rodg - "Crossroads"
  8. HamzeH - "Wanderer"
  9. Rub!k - "Drifting Sands"
  10. Alex Sonata & TheRio - "Nebula"
  11. Beatsole vs Bewan & SebDell - "To The Stars"
  12. Armin Van Buuren & Super8 & Tab - "Leka"
  13. Alexander Popov & Kitone - - "Elements"
  14. Joonas Hahmo Presents DOS622 - "Glittersweet"
  15. Elevven - "One Last Time"
  16. Fast Distance - "Home"
  17. Beatsole & Whiteout - "Oracle"
  18. Ahmed Helmy - "Freedom Soul"
  19. Alexander Popov & Enzo - "Stranger Inside" (feat Cari)
  20. Orjan Nilsen Presents DJ Governor - "Re-Election"
  21. Armin Van Buuren & MaRLo - "This I Vow" (feat Mila Josef - CD2: In The club)
  22. Davey Asprey vs Artento Divini - "DAAD"
  23. Pathfinders - "Asado"
  24. Sunset & Alpha Force - "With You" (Eugenio Tokarev remix)
  25. Jorn van Deynhoven & Sue McLaren - "I Need Your Lovin' (Like The Sunshine)"
  26. Jase Thirlwall - "Drowning" (feat Victoriya)
  27. James De Torres - "Polaris"
  28. Simon Patterson - "Close My Eyes" (feat Sarah De Warren)
  29. ReOrder - "6PM"
  30. Allen Watts & Steve Dekay - "The Phuture"
  31. Allen Watts & Roman Messer - "Skyline"
  32. HamzeH & OBM Notion - "Our Destiny"
  33. Graham Bell & SIVAN - "The Sound Of Letting Go (Tribute To Yotam)"
  34. Andrew Rayel & Robbie Seed - "Stars Collide" (feat That Girl)
  35. The Nasty Boyz - "Angel" (Richard Durand rework)
  36. Maarten De Jong & Allen Watts - "Hatseflats"
  37. Daniel Kandi & ARDI - "Rise Again (We Shall Overcome)"
  38. Tempo Giusto - "The Fall"
  39. Maarten De Jong vs Corti Organ - "Flash"
  40. David Forbes - "Hold Me"
 in stock $13.87
A State Of Trance Classics 14
Cat: ARMA 465. Rel: 13 Mar 20
Uplifting Trance
  1. Armin Van Buuren - "Drowning" (feat Laura V - Avicii remix)
  2. Paul Oakenfold - "Southern Sun" (feat Carla Werner - DJ Tiesto remix)
  3. Moby - "Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad?" (Ferry Corsten remix)
  4. Dash Berlin - "Shelter" (feat Roxanne Emery - Photographer remix)
  5. Markus Schulz Presents Elevation - "Somewhere (Clear Blue)"
  6. Vadim Zhukov - "Moscow Morning"
  7. Mesh - "Persuasion"
  8. Yahel - "Avalanche"
  9. Vincent De Moor - "Sunflower" (VDM rework)
  10. Above & Beyond - "On My Way To Heaven" (feat Richard Bedford - Above & Beyond club mix)
  11. Armin Van Buuren Vs Rank 1 - "This World Is Watching Me" (feat Kush - Cosmic Gate remix)
  12. Whirpool - "Under The Sun" (Solarstone remix)
  13. Chicane & Vigri - "Three" (club mix)
  14. Arnej - "They Always Come Back"
  15. Probspot - "Blueberry"
  16. Midway - "Inca"
  17. Menno De Jong - "Tundra" (Fierce dub)
  18. Ben Gold - "Life" (Sean Tyas remix)
  19. Gareth Emery - "Exposure"
  20. Andrew Rayel - "550 Senta" (Aether mix)
  21. Gaia - "Empire Of Hearts"
  22. Hidden Logic Presents Luminary - "Wasting" (Andy Moor remix)
  23. BT - "Shame" (Way Out West remix)
  24. Jose Amnesia - "Louder" (feat Jennifer Rene)
  25. Three Drives - "101 Interstate"
  26. Jono Grant Vs Mike Koglin - "Circuits"
  27. Armin Van Buuren Presents Rising Star - "Safe Inside You" (feat Betsie Larkin)
  28. W&W - "Mainstage"
  29. Myon & Shane 54 - "Vampire" (feat Carrie Skipper - Gareth Emery Garuda remix)
  30. Mirco De Govia - "Voller Sterne" (Super8 remix)
  31. Peter Martin Presents Anthanasia - "Perfect Wave"
  32. Agulo - "Fire Sign" (feat David Berkeley - Steve Brian original mix)
  33. Fictivision Vs Phynn - "Escape" (Phynn mix)
  34. Choopie & Shmuel Flash - "Sunrising"
  35. DJ Hooligan - "Hear You Now" (Humate remix)
  36. Thomas Bronzwaer - "Shadow World"
 in stock $21.34


Armada Music Holland
Release Date