Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily


Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio


DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

ホーム  Labels  All Day I Dream Germany
Receive new release alerts for All Day I Dream Germany

All Day I Dream Germany

Browse the latest Vinyl & CD releases on All Day I Dream Germany
More Than A Machine
More Than A Machine (gatefold 2xLP)
Cat: ADIDA 003. Rel: 23 Sep 19
Deep House
  1. Heaven's Gate (5:55)
  2. Brother (6:45)
  3. Whiteout (7:35)
  4. Head Above Water (6:46)
  5. A Flock (7:33)
  6. More Than A Machine (6:15)
  7. Harps (7:12)
  8. Essential Return (7:35)
  9. Simple Heart (8:38)
  10. Indian Summer (8:09)
  11. Touch (2:40)
  12. Elephants (Piano version) (2:59)
Review: Two years on from their last outing of note - the deliciously melodic and atmospheric "Elephants EP" - PHCK returns to All Day I Dream with a surprise debut album. The German trio is in fine form throughout "More Than A Machine", effortlessly moving between the hazy, slow burn dreaminess of glassy-eyed opener "Heaven's Gate", the deep Afro-house shuffle of "Whiteout", the tech-tinged ambient house hypnotism of "A Flock", the chiming melodies and hushed grooves of "Harps" and the hard-to-pigeonhole flex of "Essential Return", where a metronomic drumbeat is overlaid with metallic Indonesian instrumentation and woozy freestyle vocals.
Read more
 in stock $25.47
Multiple Of Three
Cat: ADIDA 006. Rel: 17 Dec 21
Deep House
  1. Life Path Nine (feat Ning Ning)
  2. Baohum (feat Sabrina)
  3. Djamou Sangare - "Lua" (Pippi Ciez Retake)
  4. Pippi Ciez, Genie By Nature - "Machero" (feat Idd Aziz)
  5. Afriquoi - "Bayeke" (Pippi Ciez remix)
  6. Polar Pattern
  7. Blue Sapphire
  8. Sound Of Light
  9. Lost Cloud
  10. Coral Sunset
Pre-orders at Juno

This vinyl is available for pre-order at Juno, for shipping on the release date. You won’t be charged until the order is despatched.

We'll keep you informed of your order at every stage, and let you know if the release date changes.

If the price of the item drops before it's released, you will pay the lower price, but if it increases, you'll only pay the price you see today.

If you also include in-stock items on your order, they’ll be charged and shipped within 24 hours as usual.
est. release 17 Dec 21 $26.02
Summer Sampler 2020
Cat: ADID 060. Rel: 14 Sep 20
Deep House
  1. Mass Digital - "Lonely Souls" (7:39)
  2. Double Touch - "Circles" (8:03)
  3. David Orin - "Un Autre Monde" (7:41)
  4. Makebo - "Just A Dream" (7:51)
  5. Amand - "Everlast" (7:22)
  6. Squire, Dead Tones - "Pretty Little Lies" (8:14)
  7. Death On The Balcony - "The Source" (10:38)
  8. Flowers On Monday - "Don't Give Up" (5:40)
  9. Rowee, Lazarusman - "Brightness" (6:19)
  10. Nebula (AR) - "Once Upon A Time" (8:35)
  11. Madraas - "Hope" (8:19)
  12. DSF - "Paparouna" (6:50)
Review: If your musical tastes tend towards the more melodic and dreamily deep end of the dance music spectrum, we'd highly recommend this expansive, three-disc Summer Sampler compilation from All Day I Dream, an imprint that has long championed emotive, tuneful blends of deep house, progressive house and tech-house. There's no filler amongst the 12 tracks on show, just good quality cuts that combine solid grooves with ear-pleasing electronic instrumentation. Highlights include the slow burn, delay-laden late night hypnotism of Double Touch's 'Circles', the bass-heavy beats and fluid piano motifs of Makebo's 'Just a Dream', the ultra-deep bliss of Death on a Balcony's bittersweet 'The Source', and the simmering strings and subtle Middle Eastern influences on Nebula's tech-house shuffler 'Once Upon a Time'.
Read more
! low stock $32.11
Summer Sampler 2021
Cat: ADID 074. Rel: 22 Oct 21
Deep House
  1. Lost Desert, Simon Vuarambon & Hermanez - "Moon By Day" (8:24)
  2. Vince Watson - "Qiriwana" (8:20)
  3. Slow Hearts - "Shimia" (7:45)
  4. Pippi Ciez - "Evergreen" (9:08)
  5. Draso & Bone Fida - "Nebo" (9:55)
  6. Maxi Degrassi - "In The Light Of Laughter" (8:44)
  7. Luka Sambe - "To The Timeless" (7:45)
  8. Madraas & Eduardo McGregor - "Searching The Sun" (7:11)
  9. Albept - "Evening Mood" (7:25)
  10. OXIA & Yannick Baudino - "Shadows" (6:10)
  11. MOS - "Na Vode Luna Igraet" (8:39)
  12. Jaanh - "Natural Fools" (7:13)
Review: Lee Burridge is a man who has endured through the ages of house music, always shifting his sound and staying ahead of the game. All Day Dream is arguably his most successful and well known project. Based around the idea of grown up, open air day time partying, with dreamy sounds and melancholic moods, it has turned into label that is now 74 releases and is packed with new talents. That is showcased here on this triple vinyl summer sampler. The grooves are always deep and come coloured with everything from xylophones to new age pads, tropical percussion to minor chords. It's a fine window into this horizontal house world.
Read more
 in stock $31.57
A Winter Sampler III
Cat: ADID 066. Rel: 17 Feb 21
Deep House
  1. Somelee - "Sansara" (6:52)
  2. Dim Kelly - "Voile De Chine" (6:47)
  3. Mono Electric Orchestra - "Antarctica" (9:36)
  4. Qess - "Sarraqa" (7:03)
  5. Evren Ulusoy - "Ada" (7:05)
  6. Slow Hearts - "Endora" (7:20)
  7. Nopi - "Unforgettable Dawn" (7:33)
  8. LEGATO - "A Glimpse Inside My Mind" (5:09)
  9. Flowers On Monday - "Allowed To Try" (8:47)
  10. Fulltone & Izhevski - "Orange Gardens" (7:25)
  11. Paul Deep - "Aeras" (7:37)
  12. Lucefora - "Elements" (8:20)
Review: All Day I Dream is one of the most consistent labels out there. It's a bastion of house to day dream to, or meditate to, or practice yoga to, and now it serves up a winter sampler filled with more such sounds. There are airy delights such as the opener from Somelee, deeper and more cuddly grooves from Evren Ulusoy and those more deriving cuts that are suited to slightly more energetic moments from LEGATO. There is nothing here to surprise anyone but plenty of good quality, reliable house tracks for sets that go deep.
Read more
 in stock $32.11


Release Date