Secure shopping 安全なお買い物

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping 安全なお買い物

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

e-mail me when released
coming soon $9.35
Heights (12")
Cat: ACCK 12X1. Rel: 27 Nov 17
Deep House
  1. Seeing
  2. Water
  3. Affinity
  4. Summary
 in stock $21.99
Flourish (LP + MP3 download code)
Cat: CCYCLPX 1. Rel: 17 Nov 14
  1. Ripples Trough Ice
  2. Breathless
  3. Sand Dunes
  4. Tape Grunge Rave
  5. Break Through
  6. Daisy Spirals
  7. Flourish
Review: As The Cyclist, Derry-based musician Andrew Morrison first surfaced back in 2011 with a cassette on Crash Symbols but came to wider attention with last year's excellent Bones In Motion LP for Leaving Records. The fifteen tracks spilled with tape saturated magnificence from every angle, and since then Morrison has diverted some of his creative energies into the more dance floor-focused Buz Ludzha. That project debuted on All City earlier this year with a 12? of "distorted '80s house" called Love Repetitive Rhythmics, and it's the Dublin label that now issues his latest LP as The Cyclist. If anything Flourish is a more focused set than his debut, building on his established style but veering down exciting new sonic avenues and in "Tape Grunge Rave" possesses one of this year's best track titles.
Read more
Doe Quarterz
e-mail me when released
coming soon $16.49
Cat: ACNBN 004. Rel: 09 Oct 17
Hip Hop/R&B
Played by: All City Records
 in stock $9.63
Puzzles (12")
Cat: ACHC 03. Rel: 18 Jun 07
Hip Hop/R&B
  1. Future
  2. Ass Wank
  3. Amuse
  4. Spotted
  5. Winery
  6. Work That
Played by: [mxm]
 in stock $9.35
Smania (12")
Cat: ACH12X 2. Rel: 05 Jun 17
  1. Smania (4:51)
  2. Abidjan Traffic (1:59)
  3. Wavtobin (5:18)
  4. Bien (3:49)
  5. Afro Sweep (4:14)
  6. Kaleidoscopic (2:10)
Played by: Mat Chiavaroli
From Night To Night
 in stock $13.54
Cat: ACNJCDX 1. Rel: 15 May 17
Deep House
  1. From Night To Night (1:30)
  2. Blaze All Day (1:30)
  3. Put The Love In It (1:30)
  4. SP2 (1:30)
  5. On Solid Air (1:30)
  6. Found The One (1:30)
  7. Anya's Piano (1:30)
  8. After Midnight In A Perfect World (1:30)
  9. Cadaquez (1:30)
  10. Of A Thousand Leaves (1:30)
Review: Given that he makes evocative, imaginative, hard-to-pigeonhole tracks that draw inspiration from a myriad of sources, we've always thought that New Jackson (the recording alias of Dubliner David Kitt) should be making albums. From Night To Night, his debut full-length following six years delivering superb singles for a variety of hyped labels, only strengthens this theory. Warm, rich, melodious, imaginative, hugely entertaining and deliciously difficult to pigeonhole, the album veers between tactile morning-after synth-pop, neo-classical experimentalism, shuffling electronica, understated but cinematic deep house, Steve Reich style cyclical movements and drowsy analogue synth-scapes. That it not only hangs together but also makes perfect sonic sense is testament to Kitt's impressive musical skills.
Read more
Put The Love In It
 in stock $9.35
Cat: ACNJ 12X2. Rel: 10 Jul 17
Deep House
  1. Put The Love In It (4:31)
  2. Let The Freak Come Out At Night (5:51)
  3. Put The Love In It (Peaking Lights remix) (9:00)
Played by: Benjamin Fröhlich
Anya's Piano
 in stock $9.08
Cat: ACNJ 12X1. Rel: 10 Apr 17
Deep House
  1. Anya's Piano (5:55)
  2. In My Room (6:47)
  3. Leave Me Making (4:35)
From Night To Night
 in stock $18.43
Cat: ACNJLPX 1. Rel: 15 May 17
Deep House
  1. From Night To Night (6:06)
  2. Blaze All Day (6:55)
  3. Put The Love In It (4:30)
  4. SP2 (6:21)
  5. On Solid Air (5:32)
  6. Found The One (6:11)
  7. Anya's Piano (5:48)
  8. After Midnight In A Perfect World (10:50)
  9. Cadaquez (3:29)
  10. Of A Thousand Leaves (10:20)
Played by: Benjamin Fröhlich
Every Little Thang
 in stock $9.08
Cat: ACO 108. Rel: 20 Mar 17
Deep House
  1. Every Little Thang (3:12)
  2. Just Can't Get Enuff (3:30)
Review: Sexing up the dance with every edit and beat he presents, Parisian Onra does it again with two hazy, slo-mo RnB renditions. Loopy, filtered, woozy and loaded with a warm soul feel that's so rich it almost flops over the drums, there's a real finesse at play as "Every Little Thang" struts with a great swagger as the kicks and vocal match each other's off-beat mood. Meanwhile on the B, "Just Can't Get Enuff" is just a smidgeon more upbeat and enshrouded in balmy pads and cleverly layered vocal loops. We can't get enough of this.
Read more
Chinoiseries Part 3
 in stock $13.48
Cat: ACOCDX 4. Rel: 15 May 17
Hip Hop/R&B
  1. The Final Chapter (1:11)
  2. Loyalty (2:00)
  3. Autumn Moon Shining Over The Calm Lake (2:00)
  4. Reminds Me Of... (1:29)
  5. Will I See You Again? (1:47)
  6. Hold My Hand (1:24)
  7. The Storm (2:00)
  8. Fake Porcelain (2:00)
  9. Moonlit Street (1:33)
  10. Like The Seasons (1:22)
  11. Lin Shao Ding (1:34)
  12. Tea Vender On The Street (2:00)
  13. Behind The Curtain (1:44)
  14. Voices In My Head (1:47)
  15. Keep Your Head Up (2:00)
  16. Waterlily (1:28)
  17. Memories From 1968 (1:03)
  18. Thank You Very Much (1:54)
  19. Last Cup Of Wine (2:00)
  20. Zoodiac (1:42)
  21. Against The Wall (2:00)
  22. Trip To Yunnan (1:33)
  23. New Year's in Guang Zhou (1:46)
  24. A Distant Dream (2:00)
  25. Incantation (1:16)
  26. Pearl Song (2:00)
  27. The Spirit Blossoms All Over The Land (2:00)
  28. Legacy (1:27)
  29. Betrayal (1:40)
  30. Persons On The Blacklist (1:35)
  31. They Got Breaks (part 3) (1:45)
  32. Bye Bye (2:00)
Fragments B
 in stock $9.35
Cat: ACAS 12X2. Rel: 25 Sep 17
  1. La Viande (5:24)
  2. Do Yoused To Go (4:36)
  3. Pyramid Peach (5:35)
Played by: All City Records
Vol 2
e-mail me when released
coming soon $14.29
Vol 2 (LP)
Cat: ACW 2W12X2. Rel: 23 Oct 17
Deep House
Vol 1
 in stock $14.29
Vol 1 (LP)
Cat: ACW 2WLPX1. Rel: 09 Oct 17
Deep House
  1. Experience (2:10)
  2. Undercover (3:02)
  3. Mirage (1:14)
  4. Peace Of Mind (2:09)
  5. Template (3:13)
  6. Eight In A Row (3:06)
  7. Alright (1:00)
  8. Stick It Out (2:16)
  9. For Love Again (3:01)
  10. Strange State (1:42)
  11. Every Beat Of My Heart (3:23)
  12. Eternal Ways (3:32)
Played by: All City Records
Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now