Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio


DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Back Catalogue: International

ホーム  Back Catalogue  


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z すべて
Subscribe to our weekly International emails
All I Do
All I Do (7")
Cat: AHS 019. Rel: 02 Jul 20
  1. All I Do (Ryuhei The Man 45 edit vocal) (4:05)
  2. All I Do (Ryuhei The Man 45 edit instrumental) (4:05)
Review: Japanese live outfit, A Hundred Birds has a thing for creating classic covers. Over the course of their career, they've recorded countless covers, including organic, string-laden interpretations of techno scene staples such as "Blackwater" (originally recorded by Octave 8) and "Knights of the Jaguar" (The Aztec Mystic). Last year they offered up another warm and wonderous cover, this time of Stevie Wonder classic "All I Do". Here it gets a new lease of life courtesy of scalpel fiend Ryu The Man, who has delivered tightened-up, floor-friendly vocal and instrumental edits of the warm, rich, soulful and undeniably summery cover version. Both are rather good, though it's the vocal version that will win over dancers.
Read more
 in stock $18.84
Feel Like Makin' Love
Feel Like Makin' Love (7" + MP3 download code)
Cat: CONY 0012. Rel: 26 Nov 20
  1. Feel Like Makin' Love (4:08)
  2. Sing A Simple Song (3:36)
 in stock $19.95
Asembi Ara Amba
  1. Y-Bayani & The Band Of Enlightenment Reason & Love - "Asembi Ara Amba" (4:30)
  2. The Band Of Enlightenment Reason & Love - "We Are The Band Of Enlightenment Reason & Love" (4:06)
 in stock $9.70
Afrobeast (Danvers & Ben Gomori Edits)
Cat: STEDIT 005. Rel: 20 Feb 19
  1. Oman Foa (Danvers edit) (7:49)
  2. Hwe Hwe Mu Na Yi Wompena (Ben Gomori Message Of Love edit) (7:15)
  3. Hwe Hwe Mu Na Yi Wompena (Ben Gomori Message Of Love live dub) (5:56)
Review: Afrobeat revivalists Yaaba Funk are getting a welcome new lease of life here, as the Sterns Edits crew turns in a trio of fresh reworks from their largely overlooked 2010 album "Afrobeast". Contemporary broken beat hero Danvers handles side A, turning in a swinging, hot-stepping revision of sun-kissed juju number "Oman Foa" that adds just the right amount of modern dancefloor clout to an otherwise perfect Afro-soul workout. Over on side B, Ben Gomori offers up two versions of "Hwe Hwe Mu Na Yi Wompena": a spacey Afrobeat/Afro-disco style peak-time "Message of Love Edit" and the arguably superior - and certainly impressively bass-heavy - "Message of Love Live Dub".
Read more
 in stock $11.08
Made In Amharica
Made In Amharica (CD single)
Cat: DSR 003. Rel: 27 Aug 19
  1. Sew Lesew
  2. Zelel Zelel
  3. This Is Where I'm Home
  4. Heart Of Gold
 in stock $8.86
Haw Phin
Haw Phin (7")
Cat: BJR 45017. Rel: 08 Sep 20
  1. Haw Phin (3:21)
  2. Chong Ky (4:37)
 in stock $12.48
Beautiful Bamboo Flute
Cat: MRBCD 214. Rel: 08 Nov 19
  1. Kokiriku Bushi
  2. Sado Okesa
  3. Tairyo Utaikomi
  4. Soma Bon-Uta
  5. Komoro Mago-Uta
  6. Nanbu Ushio-Uta
  7. Itsuki No Komori-Uta
  8. Hietsuki-Bushi
  9. Yasuki-Bushi
  10. Yosakoi-Bushi
  11. Kuroda-Bushi
Review: In 2002, the Japanese government recognized bamboo flute maestro Hozan Yamamoto as a "living national treasure". It was in honor of his lengthy career in music, and in particular the way he championed a traditional Japanese instrument even when he was turning his hand to Western music. "Beautiful Bamboo Flute", an album first released in 1971 and almost impossible to find since, is a superb example of this. It sees him deliver haunting, emotional and life-affirming solos over funky jazz, big band and fusion backing tracks that tend towards the fresh and funky. It's an unusual blend, but also an invigorating and exciting one.
Read more
 in stock $12.48
Yaseen & Party
Yaseen & Party (LP + insert + MP3 download code)
Cat: AFR7 LP05. Rel: 25 Oct 19
  1. Mahaba Masikini (2:45)
  2. Laila Mpenzi (2:50)
  3. Mapenzi Yako (3:37)
  4. Natengeneza (2:49)
  5. Ndoto (2:48)
  6. Nimepata Mwana (2:49)
  7. Mwana Na Kibarua (3:12)
  8. Nna Kiliyo (2:29)
  9. Haki Yako (2:48)
  10. Laity Siwi Ndege (2:47)
  11. Tufuate (2:56)
  12. Uwa (3:07)
 in stock $22.46
Kar Yagar
Kar Yagar (gatefold LP + booklet)
Cat: BJR 028LP. Rel: 05 Jun 19
  1. Uc Kiz Bir Ana (5:18)
  2. Kurk (3:59)
  3. Kar Yagar (2:49)
  4. Nefes (0:57)
  5. Dom Dom Kursunu (4:51)
  6. Cocuklar (2:31)
  7. Seni Hala (3:06)
  8. Bir Kardesim (3:50)
  9. Cocuklar 2 (2:44)
  10. Hekimoglu (2:12)
  11. Ey Sahin Bakislim (3:43)
  12. Oy Oy Emine (3:36)
 in stock $21.07
The Rabbit That Hunts Tigers
Cat: BJR 046CD. Rel: 22 Oct 19
  1. Nata Ni Thale
  2. Pingpxng
  3. One Inch Punch
  4. Lotus
  5. Thom Ki Ki
  6. On Yiep
  7. Alpaca Mountain
  8. Kroy Wen
  9. Sui Ye
  10. The Rabbit That Hunts Tigers
  11. A Ballad For Chong Wang
  12. The Sacred Valley Of Cusco
  13. Disco
Review: Although born and raised in Holland, the duo behind the Yin Yin project "make music for an imaginary tropical Island" based "somewhere between the Netherlands and South East Asia". It's an apt description of their undeniably humid, wide-eyed style, which variously combines elements of surf-rock, dub, psychedelia, ambient, electronica, spaced-out synth-pop and various traditional South East Asian musical tropes. It's a style that makes this long promised debut album a unique, distinctive and hugely vibrant listening experience. While inventive and colourful, their music is also largely dancefloor friendly and highly addictive. In other words, this is one debut album that's well worth picking up.
Read more
 in stock $14.97
You Will Never Die!
You Will Never Die! (180 gram vinyl LP)
Cat: 260310. Rel: 28 Oct 19
  1. It's Not Too Late To Save The World! (4:03)
  2. Waiting For The Flood (4:07)
  3. Swimming In The Styx (3:36)
  4. Gaia Big Love (4:58)
  5. Love 'n Die (5:28)
  6. Dance Of The Earth (3:52)
  7. Exoplanet 666 (5:10)
  8. You Will Never Die! (4:01)
 in stock $21.28
In Motion (reissue)
In Motion (reissue) (LP + booklet with obi-strip)
Cat: MHJL 00019. Rel: 31 Dec 18
  1. Uptown (4:35)
  2. Cat (2:18)
  3. Let's Do It (3:54)
  4. Lovin' You (3:46)
  5. The Sea (4:53)
  6. Tornado (3:59)
  7. Alcoholler (5:27)
  8. Monster Stomp (4:06)
  9. Town (5:37)
 in stock $64.31
Blue Desert
Cat: BDM 001. Rel: 17 Jul 19
  1. Miss God (3:42)
  2. Peres (3:08)
  3. Yalla Let's Go (4:06)
  4. Organ Doner Kebab (5:55)
  5. Coffee Breaks (5:14)
  6. Hu Alla (3:00)
  7. Miles In The Desert (8:44)
 in stock $22.46
Youth Stand United
Cat: AALP 003. Rel: 23 Jan 20
  1. Tsormemanya (3:34)
  2. Let's Go (4:15)
  3. Diloeshutubui (4:24)
  4. Gidi (7:05)
  5. United We Stand (4:39)
  6. Nobody Knows (4:04)
Review: There's much to admire about this follow-up to Autonomous Africa's 2015 "Youth Stand Up" album, a set that drew together affiliates of Glasgow's Green Door Studio and youth musicians from Ghana And Belize to create cross-cultural musical fusions in order to raise money for community music projects in the latter two countries. "Youth Stand United" follows a similar template, with Golden Teacher's Laurie Pitt overseeing brilliant blends of dub disco, post-punk pop, electronica, juju, electro, dancehall and more with the assistance of Glasgow musicians (including members of Pu$$y Mothers, Golden Teacher and Whilst) and a swathe of Ghanaian vocalists. The musical is magical and the cause -funding a scholarship for musicians from Tafi Atome, Ghana - admirable, so we'd suggest grabbing a copy of the album ASAP.
Read more
 in stock $15.52
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z すべて


Back Catalogue: International
Release Date