Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio


DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Back Catalogue: Industrial/Noise

ホーム  Back Catalogue  

Industrial / Noise

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z すべて
out of stock $0.00
Cat: SSR 060CD. Rel: 06 Aug 19
  1. Party In The Chaos
  2. Sunset In The West
  3. Transhuman World
out of stock $9.46
  1. Once Again I Hear The Beautiful Vertigo Luring Us To Do Something, Somehow
  2. Who Would Have Thought This Callous History Would Become My Skin
  3. Only The Winding Why Expresses Anything Clearly
  4. A New Radiance Springing Forth From Inside The Light
  5. Even That Still Here & Unwanted Can You & I Love It? Just Like Us It Was Born Here Too
  6. Now While It's Still Warm Let Us Pour In All The Mystery
out of stock $12.62
Cat: HMS 018. Rel: 12 Apr 10
  1. Track 1
  2. Track 2
out of stock $14.73
Format (CD)
Cat: VF 11614. Rel: 14 May 15
  1. Lumiline
  2. They Came From NY
  3. Belial
  4. Scuz
  5. In Your Hands
  6. Lethal
  7. OCP
  8. Icaro
  9. Nowhere
  10. I Want U
  11. Voodoo Racist
  12. An Exorcism
Review: Trevor Jackson has long been obsessed with blurring the boundaries between art and music, so his decision to release the 12 tracks that make up Format - his first album in 14 years - across 12 different physical formats (including 8-track, VHS and reel-to-reel tape) could be viewed as a grand artistic gesture masquerading as a commentary on the disposability of recorded music. Either way, it's nice to see that The Vinyl Factory has finally made the tracks available on a single CD. Musically, Format explores Jackson's usual obsessions - industrial, new wave, EBM, electro, post-punk disco and techno, in particular - with great gusto. As a result, it's a moodier set than his more playful early work (particularly Playgroup), but ultimately more fulfilling.
Read more
out of stock $11.85
Cat: STRUT 107CD. Rel: 11 Oct 13
  1. Tuxedomoon - "59 To 1"
  2. Logic System - "Unit"
  3. Psyche - "Te Saint Became A Lush"
  4. Skinny Puppy - "Deadlines" (400 Blows remix)
  5. Propaganda - "(The Echo Of) Frozen Faces"
  6. Visage - "Der Amboss" (instrumental)
  7. Rusty Egan - "The Twilight Zone" (Trevor Jackson edit)
  8. Material - "Secret Life"
  9. Rene Bandaly Family - "Tanki Tanki" (Rabih Beaini edit)
  10. Experimental Products - "Work That Beat"
  11. Crash Course In Science - "Jump Over Barrels"
  12. Liaisons Dangereuses - "Etre Assis Ou Danset"
  13. Esplendor Geometrico - "Necrosis En La Poya"
  14. Ministry - "Over The Shoulder" (12" version)
  15. Test Dept - "The Unaccepatable Face Of Freedom: Face 3"
  16. Mile High Club - "Walking Backwards"
  17. Chbb - "Ima Iki-Mashoo"
  18. Front 242 - "Body 2 Body (2Trax)"
  19. Visa Versa - "Riot Squad"
  20. Chris & Cosey - "Driving Computer"
  21. Doris Norton - "Personal Computer"
  22. Plus Instruments - "Vom Ertrunkenen Madchen"
  23. Conrad Schnitzler - "Das Tier"
  24. Neon - "Lobotomy"
  25. Arthur Brown & Craig Leon - "The Conversation"
  26. Haruomi Hosono - "Platonic"
  27. Godley & Creme - "Babies"
Review: Strut and Trevor Jackson do the right thing and collude on a second edition of Metal Dance, with a veritable feast of 80's industrial and primitive electronics to sink into. Some 27 tracks deep, Metal Dance 2 widens the remit of the first compilation by a year, collating material from the period 1979 to 1988 and features artists and bands that should be familiar to your eyes in Skinny Puppy, Chris & Cosey, Crash Course In Science and Liaisons Dangereuses along with many lesser known acts. Jackson himself contributes an edit of iconic Blitz DJ Rusty Egan whilst Morphine Records boss Rabih Beaini highlights Lebanon's history with primitive electronics on an edit of Rene Bandaly Family's eighties curio "Tanki Tanki". Impressively, the compilation also features a track by CHBB, a band whose members went on to form DAF and Liaisons Dangereuses and whose small discography was limited to four rare cassettes.
Read more
out of stock $14.73
Cat: SX 036. Rel: 20 Jan 14
  1. Sleep
  2. Two Note Bass
  3. MOR
  4. Untitled
  5. Torn Apart
  6. Second Orgasm
  7. Winter
  8. Thrown Into Convulsions
  9. Guitars I
  10. Guitars II
  11. Organ & Guitar
out of stock $9.60
Cat: NFP-16. Rel: 29 Jun 07
  1. Heavy Fog
  2. White Witch
  3. Portland Swamps
  4. Stone Eater
  5. Carniviorous Bog
Review: "Endless Coast" is a collaboration between American underground psychedelic/noise pioneers Smegma and Norwegian noise/metal masters Jazkamer. From two totally different worlds and approaches comes a sound that is a totally original abstract language. Recorded and mixed at Smegma's legendary home base Portland studio, Carlos Giffoni guests on bass and synth.
Read more
out of stock $10.02
out of stock $10.01
Cat: HOS 493CD. Rel: 26 Oct 17
  1. Bayley Tower (New mix)
  2. Tamiflu
  3. Stoneycroft Tower
  4. Holbrook Tower
  5. Squalene (New mix)
  6. Ethylene Glycol
  7. Bromford Bridge Estate
  8. Thimerosal
out of stock $17.89
Cat: WEST 075CD. Rel: 29 Mar 10
  1. Song From The Past
  2. Music On Two High Poles
out of stock $12.62
Nature (CD)
Cat: DPROMCD 102. Rel: 05 Apr 13
  1. Nature
out of stock $12.10
Cat: 600401116029. Rel: 21 Jun 08
  1. Middletown
  2. New York 1
  3. New York 2
  4. Milwaukee
  5. Boston
out of stock $18.94
Cat: CSR 259CD. Rel: 18 Sep 18
  1. Intro
  2. Act 1
  3. Act 2
  4. Act 3
  5. Act 4
  6. Act 5
  7. Act 6
  8. Act 7
  9. Act 8
  10. Outro
out of stock $11.05
  1. Wellenfeld
 in stock $10.79
Sans Palatine Uvula (limited numbered CD)
Cat: 4IB 3. Rel: 21 Jul 16
  1. Mouth Ripping
  2. Throat Ripper
  3. Mouth Leak
  4. Mouth Slipping
  5. Lip Splitter
  6. Sans Larynx
  7. Throat Leak
  8. Throat Slipper
  9. Sans Palatine
  10. Tounge Splitter
out of stock $18.68
Cat: TO 88. Rel: 03 Mar 14
  1. Alloy Ceremony
  2. Live At The Chrome Cathedral
  3. Midas In Reverse
  4. Irkutsk
  5. Praseodymium
  6. Promethium
  7. In The Sheltering Sanctus Of Minerals
Review: This latest release on experimental heavyweights Touch, first released this time last year, sees two titans of the drone scene joining forces: Finnish arch-experimentalist Mika Vainio (Pan Sonic etc) and Swedish electronic maverick Joachim Nordwall. As you'd expect, the resultant explorations are unflinchingly spooky, with the material falling into a number of distinct categories. There are intense mood pieces (see the discordant drums, foreboding pulses and warped electronics of "Irkutsk"), strangely uplifting bursts of becalmed ambience (see the brilliant "Praseodymium"), and long, deep trips into sub-oceanic darkness (see album highlight "The Sheltering Sanctus of Minerals"). It's impressive stuff, all told, perfectly straddling the thin blue line between out-there oddness and brilliantly evocative simplicity.
Read more
Played by: Francois X
out of stock $12.90
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z すべて


Back Catalogue: Industrial/Noise
Release Date