Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio


DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Back Catalogue: Experimental/Electronic

ホーム  Back Catalogue  

Experimental / Electronic

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z すべて
Cat: ACMOSCDX 1. Rel: 05 Jul 19
  1. No Journeys End
  2. Kerry
  3. Guitar No1
  4. Voices
  5. Anfa Dasachtach
 in stock $15.46
Myopia (CD)
Cat: 483717 3. Rel: 21 Feb 20
  1. Camera's Rolling
  2. Broken Sleep
  3. Island Of Doom
  4. Roscian
  5. Myopia
  6. Drosera
  7. Can't Be
  8. Promise Keeper
  9. Parliament Of Owls
  10. Won't You Call Me
Review: You can't help but be impressed by the trajectory evident in Agnes Obel's work since she first stopped us dead in tracks on 2010's debut, "Philharmonics". Instrumentally, she's still a maestro capable of grabbing you by the tear ducts with stunning, graceful melodies. But lyrically, she might be on course to becoming one of the most expressive we've got. And that's something to treasure. "Myopia" doesn't feel celebratory, mind. In fact anything but. It's an atmospherically dark, nocturnal journey into equally dark themes, told with nighttime language. From asking corpses what the other side is like, ahead of their physical bodies being lowered into the lightless ground ("Island Of Doom"), to the pain and frustrations of insomnia (the appropriately-named "Broken Sleep"), it's not an album that will ready you for the arrival of spring, but it's easy to find yourself falling for its understated melancholia.
Read more
 in stock $10.06
Cat: PAN 97CD. Rel: 07 Jan 19
  1. Lost & Found (Lost mix)
  2. Dazzle Anew
  3. 35
  4. Nervous Silk
  5. Deadlock
  6. Rest Yr Troubles Over Me
  7. Silica
  8. Runaway
  9. Secret Snake
  10. Another Knot
  11. Lost & Found (Found mix)
Review: Despite building his reputation as a creator of tough, left-of-centre club material, Objekt is smart enough to realize that the full-length format offers more room for experimentation and personal musical exploration. Like its predecessor, 2014's "Flatland", "Cocoon Crush" rarely goes in search of dancefloor thrills, instead offering up a refreshingly eclectic, fearlessly experimental take on off-kilter electronica that not only draws heavily on IDM, glitch-hop and ambient, but also regularly veers from glassy-eyed, melodious positivity, to intense, paranoid darkness. It's a blend that guarantees great results, and we're not surprised if he jettisons functional club music for good.
Read more
 in stock $11.09
Cat: KLANGBAD 73CD. Rel: 17 Mar 17
  1. Firstling II
  2. To The Light (feat Your Government)
  3. Zah Zah (part 1 - feat YG)
  4. My Executioner (feat YG)
  5. Authority's Hold (feat YG)
  6. The Irrevocable Temple Of Knowledge
  7. Arms
  8. To The Light (Piano)
  9. The Endlessness (Song For Young Xenophobes)
  10. Washed Upon Your Shores
  11. The Becoming (with Die Todliche Doris)
  12. Zah Zah (part 2)
  13. Wulkania (with Felix Kubin)
 in stock $12.90
Cat: CDGG 265. Rel: 02 Oct 18
  1. Join The AA
  2. Life At The Water's Edge
  3. Dogface
  4. Tunnels
  5. Way
  6. You
  7. Spooky
  8. All Reality Is Symbolic
  9. Anagrams
  10. Kalenda Maya
  11. Instructions Not Included
  12. Telepathy
  13. I Love You Very Much
  14. Bone Connections
  15. Du Boxe
  16. Nummus
  17. Boxers vs Wrestlers
  18. Maria's Song
  19. We All Sat Watching The Same Film
  20. Dogface
 in stock $12.90
Age Of (CD)
Cat: WARPCD 295. Rel: 01 Jun 18
  1. Age Of
  2. Babylon
  3. Manifold
  4. The Station
  5. Toys 2
  6. Black Snow
  7. Myriad.Industries
  8. Warning
  9. We'll Take It
  10. Same
  11. Raycats
  12. Still Stuff That Doesn't Happen
  13. Last Known Image Of A Song
Review: Daniel Lapotin's recent rise has been remarkable. Further confirmation of his ascent to international IDM star status arrived via a round of recent interviews to promote Age Of, his 13th album, in which he expressed a desire to record soundtracks for Pixar movies and work with A-list R&B stars. Both of these disparate strands are explored on Age Of, alongside his love of fractured pop, intense and otherworldly electronica, and the kind of grainy, metal-influenced noise more often heard on the releases of one of the album's numerous guest musicians, Dominic Fenrow AKA Purient. One review described the set as bein like a "portfolio" and that's a fair comment; Age Of's greatest strength is the way that it shows off all sides of Lapotin's brilliant musical mind.
Read more
 in stock $8.52
Cat: SIDO 2021. Rel: 26 Sep 19
  1. Sir Geoffrey
  2. Positive Disintegration
  3. Part Of My Make-Up
  4. Fingerdance Waltz-Hymn
  5. Rampwalk
  6. Satanasa
  7. Ah Love Ah Love
  8. Clubmusic-Amene-Moi
  9. No Come
  10. Austrian
  11. Dragon Path
  12. The Confectioners
  13. Miss Mauger
  14. Blue Light & Alpha Waves
  15. Belisa In The Garden
  16. Don Perlimplin Has No Honour
  17. The Tractor
  18. Queen Of No Heart
  19. Syllable
  20. Spring Is Coming With A Strawberry In The Mouth
  21. Before She Was Asked To Dance
  22. Johnnys Body At 002 (part 1)
  23. Johnnys Body At 002 (part 2)
 in stock $17.53
Cat: KOMP 124CD. Rel: 17 Jun 15
  1. God's Mirrorball
  2. Moon Scapes
  3. Lunar Caves
  4. Moonbuilding 2703 AD
Review: The longevity of Alex Patterson's Orb project never ceases to amaze. While the ambient outfit has gone through many changes since making its debut in 1989 - longtime production partner Thomas Fehlmann being the man at the controls these days - Patterson shows little sign of wanting to call it a day. Here the duo delivers their 21st album, returning to the stargazing obsessions that have served them so well over the years. Consisting of four typically epic workouts, Moonbuilding 2703 AD doffs a cap to many of their obsessions of recent years - hypnotic Berlin techno, classic ambience, woozy tech-house and dub, primarily - with the jazz-funk-meets-ambient dub flex of the title track standing out.
Read more
 in stock $12.36
Deflect (CD)
Cat: EMA 005CD. Rel: 15 Apr 00
  1. Repus
  2. Tael Hea
  3. Iring
  4. Anuachsend
  5. Lang Sam
  6. Knarre
  7. Gorgia
  8. Egnil
  9. Lustig
  10. Jagid
  11. Planc Tus
  12. Flote
  13. Jeu
  14. Belin
 in stock $11.34
Cat: BB 323. Rel: 11 Oct 19
  1. Auf Dem Roten Teppich
  2. Auto-Disco
  3. Kanapee Pop
  4. Schuss Im Schampus
  5. Hoch Zu Ross
  6. Feuer Spucken
  7. LKS 98
  8. Morgen Danach
 in stock $12.64
Scis (CD)
Cat: THRILL 514CD. Rel: 17 Jan 20
  1. Twirror
  2. Robussy
  3. Fluoresso
  4. Pushhh
  5. Impecco
  6. Cozzmo
  7. Improg
  8. Mikk
  9. Oxagon
  10. Piqqo
Review: Those who've been following the evolution of the Thrill Jockey label should already be familiar with Oval, an artist whose glitchy, mind-altering fusions of leftfield electronica, IDM and experimental rock have featured on the admirable imprint since 1998. "Scis" is the trio-turned-solo act's first album for almost six years. Quirky and off-kilter throughout, it expertly mixes and mangles Boards Of Canada style melodies, squally (and occasionally riotous) modified guitar sounds, wildly cut-up loops, eccentric aural textures, beats that refuse to sit still and fuzzy electronic motifs that sound like an experimental take on the micro-house sound of the mid 2000s. It's deliciously hard to pin down, but also hugely immersive and beguiling.
Read more
 in stock $10.06
Summing (CD)
Cat: CDGG 327. Rel: 05 Mar 20
  1. They Often Believe
  2. Summing
  3. You're Dead
  4. We Lost Our Phone
  5. The Little Man Upon The Stair
  6. Pniek
  7. Atomic Heart
  8. I Never Threw A Stone
  9. Trip The Light Fantastic
 in stock $12.36
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z すべて


Back Catalogue: Experimental/Electronic
Release Date