Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio


DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Back Catalogue: Electro

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z すべて
Subscribe to our weekly Electro emails
Telomeres (12")
Cat: DE 097. Rel: 20 Jul 15
  1. Telomeres (4:13)
  2. Centrifuge (4:48)
  3. Automation (4:25)
  4. Laboratory (6:03)
  5. Necropolis (4:22)
  6. Fukushima (4:49)
Review: Analogue synthesizer enthusiast Bezier first surfaced on Dark Entries in 2012, delivering the hard-wired retro-futurist fantasy Ensconced. Two years on, he's finally ready to release the follow-up, the similarly sharp and sci-fi themed Telemores. As with his previous output, the influences are obvious - think Radiophonic Workshop, electro, minimal, new wave and Italo-disco - but he smartly steers clear of pastiche and empty revivalism. Instead, we're treated to a range of dancefloor-friendly instrumental cuts, cyborg jams, and intoxicating robot rinse-outs. Closer "Fukushima", in which he doffs a cap to the synthesized horror-disco of John Carpenter, is particularly potent.
Read more
 in stock $15.57
Remix EP (12")
Cat: FILM 008. Rel: 21 Feb 18
  1. Muddy Puddle Trot (Luke Vibert remix) (3:51)
  2. Kurzweil Dame (Eva Geist remix) (3:15)
  3. Marzipan Leftlovers (Ignazz remix) (4:06)
  4. Muddy Puddle Trot (Guavid remix) (4:20)
  5. Triangulate Dither (Philipp Otterbach remix) (5:38)
Review: This remix package by the mysterious Brainwaltzera (Furthur Electronix/Analogical Force) features cuts from his enviable discography, including reinterpretations of recordings featured on the recently released Poly-Ana LP on Berlin based Film - which received plaudits from underground dance music heavyweights. From the the candy inflected electro of "Muddy Puddle Trot" remixed by legend Luke Vibert, Berlin based synthesist Eva Geist (AKA Andrea Noce) and her brooding, slow-burning gothic noir on the "Kurzweil Dame" remix or Philipp Otterbach's evocative ambient rendition of "Triangulate Dither" awash in reverb drenched textures and metallic FM synthesis.
Read more
 in stock $19.32
Rogue Resistance (silver vinyl 12")
Cat: AR 002R. Rel: 08 Apr 19
  1. Exzakt - "Clarity" (The Lethal Agent remix) (6:15)
  2. BFX - "Coma" (5:52)
  3. Proto - "Dark Data Dancing" (5:49)
  4. Danny Electro - "Part Man Part Machine" (6:04)
 in stock $15.02
Cat: DOWN 4. Rel: 04 Sep 17
  1. Real Without Origin (3:29)
  2. Lullabies For The Lost & Forgotten (1:50)
  3. We Never Truly Understood The Architecture (3:42)
  4. They Mobilized Ignorance & Slack (3:52)
  5. Enter 89 (2:34)
  6. He Used His Bench Lathe To Form His Wooden Sculpture (4:16)
  7. Information City (4:01)
  8. A Good Wisdom (2:54)
  9. Downloaded 4 R D4Wkins (4:23)
  10. The Truth Hides The Fact That There Is None (4:43)
  11. Never-present (2:43)
 in stock $15.30
Black Replica (LP + booklet + MP3 download code)
Cat: MP 312. Rel: 15 May 19
  1. Spider Theory (1:23)
  2. Black Feathers (3:51)
  3. Twilight Pupil (4:32)
  4. Replicant Vestiges (2:16)
  5. Nether Realm (1:05)
  6. Ephemeral (3:56)
  7. Mathematische Augen (3:02)
  8. Spiderweb Symmetry (4:55)
Played by: Mark Forshaw
 in stock $19.06
Gobstopper (LP + MP3 download code)
Cat: FAI 017. Rel: 08 May 19
  1. Margate Jukebox (4:58)
  2. Accelerate (4:04)
  3. Formless Man (4:09)
  4. Firefly (7:42)
  5. Talkies (4:45)
  6. Stainless Steel (3:48)
  7. Stay With Me (4:27)
  8. Delectica (4:52)
  9. Something Else Will Come Along (4:36)
 in stock $16.09
Seafire (LP)
Cat: CPU 01001111. Rel: 05 Sep 19
  1. Color Me (extended) (2:51)
  2. At Dawn (1:13)
  3. Southern England In Summer (2:11)
  4. Canyon Drive (2:56)
  5. THR (dance mix) (2:51)
  6. N Hayworth Ave (3:25)
  7. Color Me (mix 2) (2:36)
  8. Sentimental (2:59)
  9. Melodie D'Aout (extended) (3:45)
  10. Mavic 1 (2:03)
  11. More Light (3:42)
Review: Sheffield's Central Processing Unit has long been in a fine run of form, and right at the sharp end of the contemporary electro scene. The same can be said of latest signing Bochum Welt, who as far back as 1994 was releasing on Aphex Twin's influential Rephlex label, but here he goes ambient. Often making tracks that go on to be part of his mesmeric live show, this album makes use of the artists "old monster synths" and is subtly coloured by the Steel City's rich history of standout keys players, from Human League to Cabaret Voltaire. Largely consisting of a range of ambient beauties that take in hazy summer afternoon soundtracks, suspensory cosmic trips and heavenly ascensions, there's also a badass squelchy electro jam to wake you from your reverie.
Read more
 in stock $15.57
AUX 4419 (numbered LP + MP3 download code limited to 150 copies)
Cat: AUX 4419. Rel: 11 Nov 19
  1. Simple Times (1:44)
  2. Sleep Cycle (3:42)
  3. Turain (4:33)
  4. Blacklight (5:03)
  5. Pwyll4 (2:39)
  6. Cryptographic Flesh (5:22)
  7. Wavefolder Funk (4:58)
  8. Twin Waves (4:19)
  9. 0xff5a00 (3:44)
  10. Hollow (2:04)
Review: Bovaflux is the alias of Eddie Symons, a British producer (and sometime video game developer) that been releasing music since the early 00s under the monikers of Nullptr and Broken Future on esteemed imprints like Central Processing Unit, Detroit Underground and his own [d]-tached label. His latest effort comes from Freiburg based mindcolormusic titled "AUX 4419" and features 10 serious electro bass excursions straight out of the future. Highlights are plentiful throughout, but we're particularly enjoying the moody intergalactic funk of "Turain", the shimmering and utterly majestic arpeggiations of "Cryptographic Flesh" and the evocative minimalism of "Twin Waves".
Read more
Played by: Tagwell Woods
 in stock $15.57
Cherskogo Drive (grey vinyl LP limited to 200 copies)
Cat: CITI 025GREY. Rel: 01 Oct 18
  1. March Cherskogo (7:04)
  2. Back 2 The E (5:42)
  3. Elektroshirka (6:16)
  4. Slow Durk (3:48)
  5. AXF (10:56)
  6. 808 Exc Dirty (5:09)
Review: Sometime Trilogy Tapes and Zodiac 44 artist Buttechno (real name Pavel Milyakov) arrives on Minimal Wave offshoot Cititrax with his fourth album-length excursion. It could well be his best to date too, as we can confirm it has very few flaws, but plenty of atmospheric, ear catching fare to enjoy. He begins with the fuzzy, metallic mid-tempo techno creepiness of "March Cherskogo", before proceeding to flit between smooth horror-techno ("Back 2 The E"), melodious and spacey electro ("Elektroshirka", the foreboding "AXF"), mind-altering intergalactic chug ("Slow Durk") and sparse, crackling industrial techno (L.I.E.S-ish closer "808 Exec Dirty").
Read more
 in stock $19.32
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z すべて


Back Catalogue: Electro
Release Date