Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio


DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Today: Drum And Bass

Friday 24 May 2019
Second Sun (remastered) (4x12" + MP3 download code)
Cat: SIGLP 001RP. Rel: 24 May 19
  1. Bullets (feat Diane Charlemagne) (5:19)
  2. Got A Thing (4:53)
  3. All The While (5:25)
  4. Second Sun (6:00)
  5. Is It U (5:36)
  6. Consulate Charm (6:20)
  7. Go Back To Go Forward (5:26)
  8. Kiya (feat Crow) (5:56)
 in stock $39.19
The Cataclyst EP (12" + insert + sticker + MP3 download code)
Cat: PRSPCTRVLT 023. Rel: 24 May 19
  1. The Cataclyst (4:14)
  2. Peace Or Annihilation (6:16)
  3. All Hope Is Lost (7:30)
  4. Dong-Ra Is A Cvnt/Fuck The Borders (3:21)
 in stock $9.80
Cat: FUNBACK 002. Rel: 24 May 19
  1. Uprising (5:42)
  2. The Knife Drawer (6:10)
 in stock $9.80
The Old Skool Is So Kool EP (coloured vinyl 12")
Cat: DOPE 008. Rel: 24 May 19
  1. The Old Skool Is So Kool (4:56)
  2. Lick Down (3:56)
  3. Got The Music (6:07)
 in stock $9.53
Thursday 23 May 2019
  1. Digital, Morphy & 9 Tails - "Rhino Gun" (5:27)
  2. Champa B & QRE8R - "Culture" (5:34)
  3. Raw Science - "Deicide" (6:22)
 in stock $10.59
Tuesday 21 May 2019
The Abyssal Plain (red marbled vinyl 12")
Cat: SMDE 12. Rel: 21 May 19
  1. The Siren (6:38)
  2. Pyrrhic (part I) (7:10)
  3. Pyrrhic (part II) (6:36)
  4. Currents (5:23)
Review: One of the great joys of James Clements' music as ASC is its thrilling unpredictability. While his productions have always been rooted in drum and bass, he's released little straightforward D&B for the best part of a decade. His latest outing on Samurai is dark and hard to pigeonhole, offering tracks that variously mix and match elements of intense acid, Autechre-style IDM, the sub-weight of D&B culture, the aural haziness of ambient and the skittish post-D&B rhythms that have long marked out his work. Our picks of a very strong bunch are the buzzing experimental techno psychedelia of acid-laden closing cut "Currents" and the sparse, sub-heavy haziness of opener "The Siren", where high tempo acid lines bubble away above a suitably hazy and paranoid backing track.
Read more
 in stock $12.70
Liff Up (12")
Cat: INDEX 004. Rel: 21 May 19
  1. Yeah (4:13)
  2. Liff Up (3:28)
  3. Wicked (4:14)
Review: He's back at the controls! Breakage has been in his element since launching Index, rolling out jam after jam after jam. Rooted in the foundations, stripped back to the bare bones and designed to make both you and your speakers shake, everything he's delivered on the label so far has been prime mixing material and supported across the board. These are no exceptions; "Yeah" is a cantankerous shakedown with all the funk you'd expect from the man, "Liff Up" is minimal, bouncy and unhurried in its momentum while "Wicked" closes with a snaking sub that will both squeeze and bite you. Wicked and indeed bad, respect to Breakage.
Read more
 in stock $9.80
Cat: ECK 003. Rel: 21 May 19
  1. Laugh Track (4:45)
  2. Laugh Track (Jumpin Jack Frost House Of dub mix) (5:25)
  3. Photosphere (7:18)
  4. DEB (5:20)
 in stock $9.27
  1. Freedom (5:56)
  2. Time (5:36)
  3. When We Come (4:51)
 in stock $12.45
  1. DJ Dlux & Persian Prince - "Science" (4:48)
  2. DJ Dlux - "Sweet Potatoe" (6:00)
 in stock $12.45
  1. Law & Kola Nut - "Somewhere New" (6:17)
  2. Eusebeia - "Shape The Future" (5:35)
  3. Mani Festo - "Next 2 U" (6:43)
  4. Necrotype - "Fruittella" (4:54)
Review: Essential damagement jams from one of the most consistent and forward-thinking labels in the contemporary jungle game, "Full Repertoire Vol. 02" features fire from friends old and new. Label owner Law tags up with rising artist Kola Nut once again to ease us into the EP with "Somewhere New" where goodlooking-esque soft arpeggios and pipes disarm us before the darkness unfolds. Eusebeia returns to Repertoire with the pressure cooker hardcore pads of "Shape The Future", newcomer Mani Festo follows his killer Rupture debut with the equally menacing tightly coiled spring that's "Next 2 U" before Necrotype closes with the coldest cut of the collection, all strange humanised noises, melting droplets and complex breaks. Full to the brim.
Read more
 in stock $9.80
Cat: SAB 010. Rel: 21 May 19
  1. Bravehearts (feat Dan Stezo) (5:45)
  2. Acid Trip (5:14)
  3. Low End Theory (4:53)
Review: Polish wunderkind Satl returns with his debut on the mighty SunAndBass and not a moment too soon. "Bravehearts (feat Dan Stezo)", a track that's been on dub and on heavy demand since he debuted it over a year ago, finally lands in all its Dan Stezo-fronted fire-tongue glory and it's back by two more beauties; "Acid Trip" is all about the squelchy 303 drizzles and warm pneumatic kicks while "Low End Theory" closes with a resounding subby purr and church-like chords that burst into the track like the first rays of sun. Subtle, restrained yet heavy as hell; Satl's killing it right now.
Read more
 in stock $10.59
Cat: ALLERGYFREE 012. Rel: 21 May 19
  1. Jungle Jerry - "You Are Now Listening To The Quiet Storm" (5:24)
  2. Green Buddha - "Green Buddha" (3:37)
  3. Physical Therapy - "Male Tears" (3:00)
  4. Physical Therapy - "Angel Of The Morning" (3:41)
  5. Kirk The Flirt & Peter Pressure - "Over The World" (4:23)
  6. Fatherhood - "Ya Carrying" (5:21)
  7. Physical Therapy - "Mischief Maker" (4:28)
  8. Buckaroo! - "Hand Tool" (3:45)
  9. DJ Overnite - "My Medicine" (5:24)
  10. Stefan Proper - "Known Travelr" (4:58)
  11. Car Culture - "CC #5" (3:23)
 in stock $21.99
Monday 20 May 2019
Cat: META 73. Rel: 20 May 19
  1. Stalker (4:55)
  2. Hide In Plain Sight (5:23)
  3. Sleep Talk (4:36)
  4. Hey You (4:57)
Review: A year has passed since Script and Survival last blessed us with their rugged wares but the wait, as always, has been worth it. Four tracks of authentic, bulletproof block-knockery, it's the sound of two men who love the 90s rudiments as much as they love their machines; "Stalker" lives up to its creepy name, all dark, creepy and persistent. The tension-wrought "Hide In Plain Sight" takes a cinematic twist with its sample, drawn out strings and grainy synth squiggles, while "Sleep Talk" takes us down a much darker, tribal route that nods more towards the Samurai style of the craft. Last but definitely not least, "Hey You" finishes the EP with the most emotional, soul-stirring piece of the EP. Lingering pianos, unhurried, deep-breath pads and bassline so warm and voluptuous you want to live in it; like all Scar releases it leaves us hungry for more... Let's hope they don't leave it a year to wait.
Read more
 in stock $8.21


Today: Drum And Bass