Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio


DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Back In Stock: Coldwave/Synth

Cat: MUYSIC 08. Rel: 05 Jun 13
  1. Machu Picchu
  2. Planet Fun-Fun
  3. Mekanik Man
  4. CCCP vs USA
  5. Viimeinen Gladiaattori
  6. Friendship
 in stock $14.43
Selectors 003 (gatefold 2xLP)
Cat: DKMNTLSLCTRS 003. Rel: 28 Jun 17
  1. Front 242 - "Don't Crash" (4:54)
  2. The Force Dimension - "Algorythm" (Manipulating mix) (2:46)
  3. Executive Slacks - "So Mote It Be" (4:35)
  4. Martin Dupont - "The Light Goes Through My Mouth" (3:17)
  5. A Thunder Orchestra - "Diabolical Gesture" (Marcel Dettmann edit) (4:28)
  6. Twice A Man - "Happy Life" (4:49)
  7. Cabaret Voltaire - "Low Cool" (Marcel Dettmann edit) (4:40)
  8. Kaa Antilope - "Rise Up Helicopter, Like A Bird" (3:59)
  9. Clan Of Xymox - "A Day" (6:40)
  10. Ministry - "Same Old Madness" (5:10)
  11. Fad Gadget - "Back To Nature" (5:51)
Review: With the renewed attention surrounding industrial and EBM in the last few years (and its influence on techno, again), it's important that someone with credentials gives the new generation a decent history lesson. Fitting that Berghain resident and MDR boss Marcel Dettmann curates a compilation of classics from the sound's heyday: here's someone who actually lived through it. As part of Amsterdam imprint Dekmantel's Selectors Series, these gems from yesteryear should certainly set the record straight and provide solid reference points for new school retroverts. Highlights (and there's many) include: Belgian EBM legends Front 242 with "Don't Crash", Philadelphia industrial underdogs Executive Slacks' "So Mote It Be" and the mandatory Cabs track comes in the form of "Low Cool" (the Marcel Dettmann Edit, no less). It wouldn't be a proper industrial comp without a bit of Wax Trax! would it? Label staples Ministry appear with their 1982 song "Same Old Madness", a period in the band's history that some consider their finest.
Read more
Played by: S-File, Snuffo
 in stock $23.35
Car Car Car (clear vinyl 7" + sticker)
Cat: GIGOLO 013V7. Rel: 22 Sep 17
  1. Car Car Car (Japanese version) (7:05)
  2. Car Car Car (Spanish version) (7:04)
 in stock $9.97
Cat: CAPSULE 5. Rel: 10 Oct 18
  1. Angel Eyes (3:44)
  2. A Voice In The Dark (3:50)
  3. Pure Love (3:19)
  4. Don't Fight With The Moon (3:23)
  5. Ways Of Love (4:21)
  6. Sail Away (3:49)
  7. Running Man (3:37)
  8. My Emotional Way (4:10)
  9. All My Loving (1:58)
  10. Seven Sins (3:56)
  11. Stand Up For Love (4:10)
  12. Luxury Life (3:36)
 in stock $26.76
  1. White Field (In Isis) (3:31)
  2. Seance Of A Kondalike (3:30)
  3. Blue Glide (2:50)
  4. Out Of The Dark, Into The Dawn (4:26)
  5. Young Colatic Child (4:03)
  6. Fox (2:53)
  7. Melting Grey (4:43)
  8. Whale (2:00)
  9. Emma Wild (4:05)
  10. A Dead Rose (3:30)
  11. Vixen (2:52)
  12. Room (2:53)
 in stock $17.05
The Ritual (LP + insert)
Cat: OS 27. Rel: 30 Apr 15
  1. Splintered Images Of Oz (1:49)
  2. Surrounded (5:11)
  3. Webb Man (3:41)
  4. They Are We (3:55)
  5. Ever Changes (4:39)
  6. Fading Me (6:03)
  7. A Chrome Entrance (0:34)
  8. Elegy (4:14)
  9. Up To Now (13:47)
  10. Filters Of Density (6:57)
Review: Belgium's Twilight Ritual formed the essence of the coldwave movement throughout the '80s: a shadowy duo riding below the mainstream and making cutting-edge proto-techno that would, unknowingly to the band, sound still as fresh as ever thirty years later. Originally out on Micrart, Geert Coppens and Peter Bonne's debut album was only released on cassette and CDR back in 1982 but thankfully Onder Stroom drop the first ever vinyl version, including a beautiful insert. Ranging from wonky synth-pop to pseudo-industrial sounds, The Ritual is an album which truly represents the era that it was made in, a time when genres were being mixed and stripped on a constant basis and where making futuristic machine sounds was the most important objective on the agenda for many bands. If you're into slow-burning drum machine jams and fuzzy synths then this is your winning ticket. Gorgeous reissue.
Read more
Played by: Le Chocolat Noir
 in stock $18.36
Sub Rosa (LP)
Cat: MNQ 054. Rel: 16 Dec 14
  1. One
  2. Everything Is Fine
  3. Hidden Hand
  4. Sour
  5. To The Sea
  6. Slow Dawn
  7. Vulgar Displays
  8. The Source
  9. In 20 Years (extended)
  10. Queen Of Hearts
Review: Coldwave excursionist Shari Vari aka Void Vision finally comes through with her highly awaited Sub Rosa LP on the gorgeously on-point Mannequin imprint. The taster EP "Sour" out earlier this year was a taster of what's to come from Vari in terms of diversity and quality. Sub Rosa contains a little of everything when it comes to the electronic dance edge, where "Everythin Is Fine", for example, takes a techno beat and slaps down some vocals all over its makeup, while "Hidden Hand" is a true Drexciyan electro number. Then there's more abstract moments such as "Slow Down", "Vulgar Displays" with its rolling stabs of percussion and "Queen Of Hearts" with that humungous swell of low-end and quirky, heady melodies. Yum.
Read more
 in stock $18.10
Sour EP (12")
Cat: MNQ 049. Rel: 03 Sep 14
  1. Sour
  2. Sour (Vanzetti & Sacco remix)
  3. 20-20
Review: Initially a duo responsible for a sole 7" release on Blind Prophet, Void Vision re-emerges here as the sole project of Shari Vari on this sublime 12" for the excellent Mannequin Records. The three track Sour precedes a debut Void Vision LP for the Berlin-based operation which is apparently due later this year and we cannot wait based on the sounds explored here. Lead track "Sour" is a ripe and muscular Italo track which is profoundly danceable and wholly erotic, whilst the accompanying remix from Bordello A Parigi pair Vanzetti & Sacco does a splendid job in magnifying more dancier elements of Void Vision's production. The full throttle instrumental thrust of closing track "20/20" will please fans of Void Vision's earlier work though we are more focused on what she's going to do next!
Read more
 in stock $13.63


Back In Stock: Coldwave/Synth
Back in stock period
Release Date