Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily


Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio


DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Will Saul

ホーム  Artists  

Will Saul

Your Time Is Up
Cat: AUS 150. Rel: 21 Aug 20
Funky/Club House
  1. Your Time Is Up (6:03)
  2. Your Time Is Up (Money In The B version) (6:17)
  3. Your Time Is Up (Move D remix) (6:24)
  4. Your Time Is Up (Space Dimension Controller TX707 mix) (6:40)
 in stock $13.11
Your Time Is Up
Cat: AUS 153. Rel: 03 Dec 20
Funky/Club House
  1. Your Time Is Up (6:46)
  2. Your Time Is Up (dub version) (6:46)
 in stock $12.53
Inside Out
Inside Out (mixed CD)
Cat: AUSCD 009. Rel: 30 Mar 18
Deep House
  1. Falty DL - "Piano & Flute"
  2. Komon - "Mission"
  3. Tee Mango - "Too Future"
  4. Deadboy - "He Became A Bird Or A Snake"
  5. Martyn - "Feel The Magnetism"
  6. Lone - "Rent Cheque Night"
  7. Marquis Hawkes - "Need You"
  8. Falty DL - "Pound"
  9. Nathan Micay - "Vor Showers"
  10. Sei A - "Suspended Smoke"
  11. Komon - "Waiting For The Dust Settle"
  12. Appleblim - "Divine Infinity"
  13. Sei A - "Via"
  14. Falty DL - "Fire OG"
  15. Move D - "Gleeko Drive"
  16. Juxta Position - "Glider"
  17. Gerd - "Echoes"
  18. Komon & Will Saul - "Positive"
  19. Primitive Trust - "Little Love" (Floorplan Stripped mix)
  20. Dauwd - "Dolly Silverlake"
  21. Pearson Sound - "Pearls"
  22. Youandewan - "Insel 2000"
  23. Mr Beatnick - "Call Of The Wild"
Review: With the new Inside Out series, Aus Music is aiming to blur the boundaries between traditional artist albums and DJ mix compilations, primarily by asking chosen selectors to showcase their music and that of their close musical companions. To show how the series works, Aus Music chief Will Saul has handled this first edition, serving up a mix of previously unreleased music from his extended friendship circle that moves from woozy ambience and dewy-eyed downtempo electronica, to melodious techno and fizzing, electro-inspired broken beat jams, via a range of deep, atmospheric and rhythmically intriguing workouts. With the likes of Falty DL, Pearson Sound, Mr Beatnick, Lone and Move D contributing tracks, the quality threshold is impressively high throughout, with Saul's fluid mix sparkling from start to finish.
Read more
 in stock $10.23
DJ Kicks
DJ Kicks (2xLP + CD)
Cat: K7 316LP. Rel: 13 Jun 14
Deep House
  1. Axel Boman - "Dubbel" (dub)
  2. Animal Hands - "Beacon Island"
  3. Joe Gray - "Tozai"
  4. Cottam - "Healing Process"
  5. Lrusse - "Presence"
  6. Walton - "Birds"
  7. Will Saul & Komon - "Two For One" (DJ Kicks)
  8. October - "KR 100" (dub)
  9. David Clement - "Follow Me Home" (Lee Jones remix)
  10. Legowelt - "Etherial Techno Music Will Never Die"
  11. Gerry Read - "Baseball"
  12. Second Storey - "Oxygene"
  13. Will Saul & Komon - "Bendy"
  14. Animal Hands - "Beacon Island"
  15. Komon & Appleblim - "The Visionary State"
  16. Joe Gray - "Tozai"
  17. Cottam - "Healing Process"
  18. Youandewan - "Ego"
  19. Jabru - "Church" (feat Joel Culpepper)
  20. Lrusse - "Presence"
  21. Walton - "Birds"
  22. Leon Vynehall - "Time"
  23. Will Saul & Komon - "Two For One" (DJ Kicks)
  24. Sei A - "Reserve"
  25. Axel Boman/Close - "Dubbel/Born In A Rolling Barrel" (dub - feat Tikiman)
  26. Sei A - "JTR"
  27. October - "KR-100" (dub)
  28. David Clement - "Follow Me Home" (Lee Jones 89 remix)
  29. Marquis Hawkes - "Life Struggle"
  30. Bicep - "Nova"
  31. Will Saul - "Pedal Power"
  32. Legowelt - "Etherial Techno Music Will Never Die"
  33. George FitzGerald - "Wanting Needing"
  34. Gerry Read - "Baseball"
  35. Escape - "Flinch"
  36. Second Storey - "Oxygene"
Review: Given his multiple production aliases, love of collaboration and two acclaimed labels - the effervescent Aus and Simple Music - its surprising Will Saul has time to think, let alone lay down a DJ Kicks mix. That the resultant mix is a woozy, atmospheric, multi-textured voyage through many shades of deep house, techno and bass-flecked electronic music is less surprising. Tightly packed with exclusives - see Bicep's rave-flavoured "Nova", for starters - and with cuts from pals October, George Fitzgerald, Cottam and Axel Boman, amongst others, there's plenty for fans of Saul's ever-evolving sound to cheer. This vinyl edition packs 12 of the 24 cuts from the mix across two slabs of vinyl and you get also get a CD of the mix with Saul building a distinctly warm and wide-eyed vibe over 80 mesmerizing minutes.
Read more
 in stock $24.52
Fallen Down
Cat: AUS 119. Rel: 06 Sep 17
Deep House
  1. Fallen Down (6:09)
  2. Day One (4:59)
  3. Day One (Shanti Celeste remix) (8:41)
  4. Big Tracky Disco Tool (6:49)
 in stock $10.25


Will Saul
Release Date