Secure shopping Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Music Typewriter
 in stock $27.20
Music Typewriter (gatefold LP + MP3 download code)
Cat: LB 49LP. Rel: 14 Nov 16
  1. Sertiao (3:23)
  2. Deusa Do Amor (4:52)
  3. Enquanto Isso (4:11)
  4. Eu Sou Melhor Que Voce (4:56)
  5. Das Partes (3:25)
  6. Arrivederci (3:34)
  7. Assim (1:18)
  8. Para Xo (4:05)
  9. Esfinge (2:42)
  10. Rio Longe (3:21)
  11. O Livro & O Beijo (4:51)
  12. Nenhuma (2:27)
  13. So Vendo Que Beleza (2:56)
  14. I'm Wishing (3:15)
Rubber Bands
 in stock $12.91
Rubber Bands (limited transparent beer coloured vinyl 7")
Cat: THIN 0084. Rel: 07 Nov 16
Hip Hop/R&B
  1. Rubber Bands (Street) (3:09)
  2. Rubber Bands (instrumental) (3:13)
Played by: I Love Hip Hop
Les Perfumeries EP
 in stock $9.62
Les Perfumeries EP (12" + insert)
Cat: NHRCS 003. Rel: 18 Apr 16
  1. Lucretio - "Lagelosia" (4:25)
  2. Lucretio - "Lovedungeon" (5:22)
  3. Marieu - "Nohotrax" (5:11)
  4. Marieu - "Snug Design" (5:19)
Tonight Only (reissue)
 in stock $15.11
Tonight Only (reissue) (limited 180 gram audiophile vinyl LP)
Cat: 8105253. Rel: 25 Sep 17
  1. Melenctha (9:56)
  2. Weep No More (2:49)
  3. Talkin' & Walkin' (4:24)
  4. Briar Bush (aka Southern Scene) (2:55)
  5. There'll Be No Tomorrow (4:30)
  6. Paradiddle Joe (2:04)
  7. Late Lament (6:11)
  8. Strange Meadowlark (2:40)
  9. Tristesse (4:56)
  10. Tonight Only (7:30)
Don Kirshner's Rock Concert '74
 in stock $16.48
Don Kirshner's Rock Concert '74 (180 gram vinyl LP)
Cat: RVLP 2043. Rel: 20 Feb 17
  1. Peaceful Easy Feeling (4:30)
  2. Already Gone (4:48)
  3. Good Day In Hell (4:43)
  4. Silver Threads & Golden Needles (2:19)
  5. Desperado (3:40)
  6. It Doesn't Matter Anymore (3:21)
  7. Midnight Flyer (4:13)
  8. Twenty One (2:16)
  9. Ol' 55 (part 1) (0:35)
  10. Ol' 55 (part 2) (3:41)
  11. Your Bright Baby Blues (6:26)
  12. Looking Into You (4:24)
  13. James Dean (3:27)
  14. Doolin Dalton (5:33)
  15. Take It Easy (6:57)
The Inner Mounting Flame
 in stock $38.46
The Inner Mounting Flame (gatefold heavyweight vinyl LP)
Cat: FRM 31067. Rel: 29 Feb 16
  1. Meeting Of The Spirits (6:50)
  2. Dawn (5:15)
  3. The Noonward Race (6:27)
  4. A Lotus On Irish Streams (5:42)
  5. Vital Transformation (6:16)
  6. The Dance Of Maya (7:15)
  7. You Know You Know (5:05)
  8. Awakening (3:29)
It's The Music
 in stock $7.14
Cat: JCITY 009V. Rel: 14 Dec 15
Hip Hop/R&B
  1. It's The Music (A Skillz & Stickybuds remix) (3:34)
  2. It's The Music (4:20)
Battle Parts 1 & 2
 in stock $7.14
  1. Battle (part 1)
  2. Battle (part 2)
Review: Fly Girl/Fly Boy anthem alert as German funk outfit The Mighty Mocambos team up with legendary US producer Afrika Bambaataa. Assisted by vocalists Charlie Funk and King Kamonzi for French label Favourite Recordings, it's a modern day b-boy wet dream as a dedication to universal hip-hop and funk culture whilst emulating the vibe of a NY block party with that breakbeat punch. And there's an exclusive instrumental on the flipside: nothing less than essential.
Read more
The Politik
 in stock $12.36
The Politik (2xLP)
Cat: DOT 0-36294. Rel: 30 Jul 07
Hip Hop/R&B
  1. The Essence
  2. Moonlight (feat Blu)
  3. High Priestess
  4. Sweet (feat Replife)
  5. Mistaken
  6. Money (Don't Let It Catch Ya)
  7. Saturn
  8. She's Gone
  9. Xtra Sensory
  10. Turn The Light
  11. How Did They Know
  12. Feel It (feat Bahamadia)
  13. The Essence
Dig It!
 in stock $16.21
Dig It! (limited 180 gram audiophile vinyl LP + inner sleeve)
Cat: 771757. Rel: 07 Apr 14
  1. Billie's Bounce
  2. Crazy Rythmn
  3. Solitude
  4. CTA
  5. Lazy Mae
Vulture's Prayer
 in stock $7.14
Cat: TR 702. Rel: 08 Jun 15
  1. Vulture's Prayer (with Jimi Tenor - instrumental) (4:15)
  2. Bad Viberations (with Jimi Tenor - instrumental) (4:17)
Review: Taking time out from Nicole Willis's strict schedule, Finland's most famous funk troupe The Soul Investigators hook up with flautist Jimi Tenor for two soulful, imagination-grabbing instrumentals. "Vulture's Prayer" is a softer, more languishing, reflective piece where the wah wah guitars shimmer and ripple underneath a thoughtful - but never overcooked - flute line. Hungry for more bite? Flip for "Bad Vibrations". A deep funk cut with a rhythm that's built up around a crisply plucked guitar line allowing Jimi to blow his thing as wildly as he likes.
Read more
The Spirits Have Spoken
 in stock $11.82
Cat: SEQ 006. Rel: 06 May 13
  1. Spoken By The Spirits
  2. 4 This Is Your Salvation
Review: The Spirits Have Spoken sees Jamal Moss returns to the Sequencias label for more killer discordant, psychedelic transmissions as the Sun God! After years of dormancy, Moss returned to the Sun Ra riffing project in devastating style last year with the Being Hieroglyphic EP for Paul Du Lac's consistently interesting Bio Rhythm label, which featured three remastered tracks from the Music For Mathematics CDr series and sounded like Ron Hardy back in business after a deal with the devil. That's a good frame of mind to approach The Spirits Have Spoken; the trademark glistening synth lead of "Spoken By The Spirit" is Jamal Moss at his most hypnotic whilst "4 This Is Your Salvation" is as hellish as the producer's stunning Morphine Records release The Lost Transmission.
Read more
The Sun God & The Myth Lives On Trio
 in stock $13.46
Cat: CEJ 06. Rel: 08 Jun 15
  1. Cosmic Chords One (8:59)
  2. Cosmic Chords Two (9:27)
Review: The Sun God aka Hieroglyphic Being aka Jamal Moss is a difficult guy to keep up with, that's for damn sure. Spreading his signature trademark of gritty, fuzzed out pseudo-techno across so many aliases and labels, it's as if the dude is making music 24/7. For his latest excursion Mr. Moss appears as The Sun God - a tribute name to his idol Sun Ra - for Copenhagen's always-on-the-money Cejero imprint. The A-side, "Cosmic Chords One", is classic Moss with its stumbling, alcoholic drum pattern and beautifully distorted chords - one of his finest moments and surely the winner from this year, so far. The B-side, "Cosmic Chords Two" continues Moss' devious sounds but takes them onto more distant plateaus, where the beats have now fallen into place and the synths have taken a less abstract form. Warmly recommended.
Read more
Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now