Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily


Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio


DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Peggy Lee

ホーム  Artists  

Peggy Lee

Something Wonderful: Peggy Lee Sings The Great American Songbook
  1. Peggy Lee - "Introduction"
  2. Johnny Mercer - "Introduction"
  3. Peggy Lee - "Ac Cent Tchu Ate The Positive" (with Johnny Mercer)
  4. Goody Goody
  5. Come Rain Or Come Shine
  6. That Old Black Magic
  7. (Ah The Apple Trees) When The World Was Young
  8. Johnny Mercer - "Introduction"
  9. Peggy Lee - "Medley: Jeepers Creepers/Too Marvelous For Words/Mandy Is Two/Blues In The Night" (with Johnny Mercer)
  10. My Funny Valentine
  11. The Lady Is A Tramp
  12. I Could Write A Book
  13. This Can’t Be Love
  14. Lover
  15. Something Wonderful
  16. Mountain Greenery
  17. From This Moment On
  18. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
  19. What Is This Thing Called Love?
  20. Just One Of Those Things
  21. Everything Happens To Me
  22. Peggy Lee - "Medley: We Belong Together/Angel Eyes/Let’s Get Away From It All" (with Matt Dennis)
  23. It's A Good Day
  24. I Don't Know Enough About You
  25. Manana
  26. Whee Baby
  27. Skylark
  28. Peggy Lee - "Medley: Georgia On My Mind/I Get Along Without You Very Well/Old Rockin' Chair (Plus Three)" (Wtih Hoagy Carmichael)
  29. Hoop Dee Doo
  30. Frank Loesser - "Introduction"
  31. Peggy Lee - "Medley: Jingle Jangle Jingle/If I Were A Bell/On A Slow Boat To China (Plus Two)" (with Frank Loesser)
  32. Introduction
  33. Somebody Loves Me
  34. Oh Look At Me Now
  35. Unforgettable
  36. Lullaby Of Broadway
  37. Alone Together
  38. When You’re Smiling
  39. Try A Little Tenderness
  40. All Of Me
coming soon $26.81
All Aglow Again!
Cat: 11443. Rel: 26 Mar 21
  1. Fever
  2. Where Do I Go From Here
  3. Whee, Baby
  4. My Man
  5. You Deserve
  6. Manana (Is Soon Enough For Me)
  7. Hallelujah, I Love Him So
  8. You Dont Know
  9. Louisville (That Vampin Lady)
  10. I'm Lookin Out The Window
  11. It Keeps You Young
  12. Let's Call It A Day
  13. Black Coffee
  14. Sugar
  15. I'm A Woman
  16. Aint We Got Fun
  17. Johnny Guitar
  18. The Folks Who Live On The Hill
  19. La La Lu
  20. The Christmas Waltz
  21. Golden Earrings
  22. Sweet Happy Life
  23. Things Are Swingin'
  24. All Right, Ok, You Win
  25. I Love Being Here With You
  26. Don't Smoke In Bed
  27. The Lady Is A Tramp
  28. Till There Was You
  29. As Time Goes By
Pre-orders at Juno

This CD is available for pre-order at Juno, for shipping on the release date. You won’t be charged until the order is despatched.

We'll keep you informed of your order at every stage, and let you know if the release date changes.

If the price of the item drops before it's released, you will pay the lower price, but if it increases, you'll only pay the price you see today.

If you also include in-stock items on your order, they’ll be charged and shipped within 24 hours as usual.
est. release 26 Mar 21 $14.13
Black Coffee (reissue)
Black Coffee (reissue) (gatefold 180 gram audiophile vinyl LP)
Cat: 351208 9. Rel: 19 Feb 21
  1. Black Coffee
  2. I've Got You Under My Skin
  3. Easy Living
  4. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
  5. It Ain't Necessarily So
  6. Gee Baby, Ain't I Good To You
  7. A Woman Alone With The Blues
  8. I Didn't Know What Time It Was
  9. (Ah, The Apple Trees) When The World Was Young
  10. Love Me Or Leave Me
  11. You're My Thrill
  12. There's A Small Hotel
 in stock $41.49
Fever (reissue)
Fever (reissue) (heavyweight vinyl LP)
Cat: 338184 6. Rel: 15 Jan 21
  1. Fever (3:21)
  2. Why Don't You Do Right? (with Benny Goodman & His Orchestra) (2:24)
  3. It's A Good Day (2:50)
  4. Ain't We Got Fun (2:10)
  5. My Man (2:11)
  6. The Folks Who Live On The Hill (3:35)
  7. Somebody Else Is Taking My Place (with Benny Goodman & His Orchestra) (3:12)
  8. Mr Wonderful (3:17)
  9. Sugar (That Sugar Baby Of Mine) (2:36)
  10. Manana (Is Soon Enough For Me) (2:51)
  11. Johnny Guitar (2:58)
  12. Lover (3:17)
  13. Sweetheart (2:17)
  14. Black Coffee (3:10)
 in stock $15.56
Ultimate Christmas
Ultimate Christmas (gatefold 2xLP)
Cat: 719777. Rel: 25 Sep 20
  1. Winter Wonderland (1:54)
  2. The Christmas Waltz (2:53)
  3. Here Comes Santa Claus (2:31)
  4. The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You) (2:31)
  5. Ring Those Christmas Bells (2:20)
  6. Happy Holiday (1:55)
  7. The Christmas Spell (3:20)
  8. Deck The Halls (2:10)
  9. Christmas Carousel (2:22)
  10. Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town (2:18)
  11. Don't Forget To Feed The Reindeer (2:48)
  12. White Christmas (2:09)
  13. The Star Carol (2:42)
  14. I Like A Sleighride (Jingle Bells) (2:06)
  15. The Tree (1:43)
  16. It's Christmas Time Again (3:01)
  17. Little Jack Frost Get Lost (1:53)
  18. The Little Drummer Boy (2:17)
  19. Peace On Earth (3:13)
  20. Song At Midnight (3:12)
  21. My Dear Acquaintance (A Happy New Year) (3:04)
  22. Here's To You (2:59)
 in stock $23.77


Peggy Lee
Release Date