Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily


Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio


DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

ホーム  Artists  

Marcia Griffiths

Sweet & Nice (Deluxe Edition) (remastered)
Cat: BEWITH 056LP. Rel: 05 Aug 19
Roots/Lovers Rock
  1. Here I Am Baby (3:58)
  2. Everything I Own (4:02)
  3. Green Grasshopper (4:12)
  4. Play Me (3:10)
  5. Children At Play (3:33)
  6. Sweet, Bitter Love (3:12)
  7. Gypsy Man (3:45)
  8. There’s No Me Without You (3:13)
  9. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face (4:09)
  10. I'd Rather Be Lonely (2:33)
  11. Mark My Word (1:51)
  12. The First Cut Is The Deepest (2:43)
  13. Melody Life (1:58)
  14. Work & Slave (2:37)
  15. Working To The Top (My Ambition) (part 1) (2:43)
  16. Don't Let Me Down (3:26)
  17. Band Of Gold (3:14)
  18. Put A Little Love In Your Heart (2:38)
  19. I See You, My Love (3:20)
  20. It's Too Late (3:02)
  21. Baby If You Don't Love Me (2:58)
  22. Love Walked In (3:10)
  23. When Will I See You Again (3:14)
  24. Play Me (part 2) (3:11)
 in stock $34.97
Feel Like Jumping
Cat: SJR 47612. Rel: 21 May 21
  1. Marcia Griffiths - "Feel Like Jumping" (3:36)
  2. Dub Specialist - "Feel Like Jumping" (part 2) (3:45)
Review: Stone cold classic alert! First released on Studio One back in the late 1970s and a guaranteed reggae floor-filler ever since, 'Feel Like Jumping' is not only one of Coxsone Dodd's most potent productions, but also one of Marcia Griffiths' greatest moments. Now available again on a heavyweight vinyl pressing with extra bass-weight, the track us built around an infectious rhythm, dancing horn riffs, sweet backing vocals and a life-affirming lead vocal from Griffiths' celebrating the sheer joy of dancing. The flipside Dub Specialist revision is superb too - a genuinely bone-shaking, sub-heavy dancefloor dub that places echoing snippets of Griffiths' lead vocal and reverberating horns at the heart of the action.
Read more
 in stock $15.57


Marcia Griffiths
Release Date