Secure shopping Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Times Three
 in stock $13.46
Cat: FMG 8. Rel: 27 Feb 17
  1. Times Three (3:42)
  2. Before It's Over (4:01)
I Need My Baby
 in stock $8.35
Cat: OSV 012. Rel: 20 Dec 10
  1. I Need My Baby
  2. A Love That Never Grows Cold
Stand On The Word/Oh Happy Day
 in stock $13.46
  1. Celestial Choir - "Stand On The Word" (Mr K edit) (6:22)
  2. The Edwin Hawkins Singers - "Oh Happy Day" (Mr K edit) (5:54)
I Can't Change
 in stock $8.35
Cat: OSV 032. Rel: 11 Jul 11
  1. I Can't Change
  2. You Only Live Twice
Cookie Dough LP
 in stock $24.76
Cookie Dough LP (limited 2xLP)
Cat: HOGLP 003. Rel: 02 Feb 15
  1. Song With No Ending
  2. Serious Drug
  3. Jackson Miles
  4. Skit
  5. Flashy Flashy
  6. Heroine
  7. On The Road
  8. Touchy Touchy
  9. Piece Of Mind
  10. Tuesday Is Friday
  11. Come Closer
  12. Something About Those Days
  13. Autocoon
  14. At The Same Time
Review: Almost four years since Red Astaire and Anthony Mills album as Wildcookie was released on Tru Thoughts it finally gets its debut vinyl outing. Frankly with music as timeless as this, it could have waited another four years and still sound fresh. Fusing soul with a wealth of outer-national flavours, it's a wild ride held together with Mills' sweet falsettos and clever wordplay. From the Latin lushness of "Flashy Flashy" to the lounge-lazing bossa bliss of "Touchy Touchy" via the mid-tempo Hot Natured house funk of "Piece Of Mind", this long-awaited vinyl excursion has been well worth the wait.
Read more
Downtown Uptown
 in stock $10.50
Cat: ED 002. Rel: 15 May 17
  1. Downtown, Uptown (feat Carmi Shimron) (3:03)
  2. Night Man (2:08)
Review: Coming through with some storming late 60s vibes, The Faithful Brothers have taken us by storm here at Juno HQ, and this sweet little 7" is like a time-machine back to the days when freedom and hedonism were something to be taken seriously. The group, a new outfit emanating from Germany, launch on the exciting Elb Digger imprint to give the label another fine addition to their increasingly zesty catalogue. "Downtown, Uptown" features Carmi Shimron and her magnetic voice riding high above a sea of fast drum rolls and a vintage soul groove for the lovers; "Night Man" has a bit more of a crescendo to it and, driven by less vocals than the A-side, the tune revels in its horns and brass, retaining that sun-kissed the 60s feel with a bit more of a jazzy twist.
Read more
Girls Are Out To Get You
 in stock $8.35
Cat: OSV 024 . Rel: 23 May 11
  1. Girls Are Out To Get You
  2. Crazy
Heaven In The Afternoon
 in stock $8.35
Cat: OSV 030. Rel: 11 Jul 11
  1. Heaven In The Afternoon (vocal)
  2. Heaven In The Afternoon (instrumental)
Do It Again
 in stock $9.42
Cat: BC 009. Rel: 20 Jun 16
  1. Do It Again (3:56)
  2. In Love (Don't Mess Things Up) (2:17)
Review: With a history dating back to Missy Elliot's R&B royalty of the early '90s, Lady Wray has experienced a host of epic career highs and lows over the last 25 years. Following her last project with Teri Walker, she's now rolling solo on Big Crown with a new album - Queen Alone - due in September. Here's a taster of what to expect: "Do It Again" swags with the deft fusion of early 90s Soul II Soul swagger and timeless Nicole Willis-style investigations while "In Love" is a much more stripped back guitar-based track that's reminiscent Macie Gray's breakthrough hits.
Read more
 in stock $10.76
Dip (7")
Cat: OGMC 48124. Rel: 05 Jun 17
  1. Dip (vocal) (3:39)
  2. Dip (instrumental) (3:42)
Since I Found My Baby
 in stock $8.35
Cat: OSV 027. Rel: 13 Jun 11
  1. Since I Found My Baby
  2. I'll Never Forget You
 in stock $15.88
Voyager (2xLP)
Cat: TRULP 341. Rel: 29 May 17
  1. Voyager (intro) (0:46)
  2. Cure (4:01)
  3. 6AM (4:16)
  4. Every Part (For Linda) (3:31)
  5. Hideaway (3:37)
  6. The List (5:03)
  7. Doors Closing (1:25)
  8. Run Away (3:20)
  9. Think Back (2:56)
  10. Now & Then (3:59)
  11. Change Your Mind (5:04)
  12. Show The Way (4:20)
  13. Let You Go (3:19)
I Still Can't Get You
 in stock $8.35
Cat: OSV 011. Rel: 20 Dec 10
  1. Joseph Moore - "I Still Can't Get You"
  2. The Blenders - "Your Love Has Got Me Down"
 in stock $6.73
Cat: TOP 02. Rel: 23 Apr 07
  1. People - "Glastonbury"
  2. Nina Simone - "Save Me"
I'm Com'un Home In The Morn'un
 in stock $8.35
  1. Lou Pride - "I'm Com'un Home In The Morn'un"
  2. Southwind Symphony - "I'm Com'un Home In The Morn'un" (instrumental)
Played by: Outta Sight
 in stock $21.00
Promise (180 gram audiophile vinyl gatefold LP)
Cat: MOVLP 797. Rel: 10 Jun 13
  1. Is It A Crime
  2. The Sweetest Taboo
  3. War Of The Hearts
  4. Jezebel
  5. Mr Wrong
  6. Never As Good As The First Time
  7. Fear
  8. Tar Baby
  9. Maureen
Love Is The Only Solution
 in stock $8.35
Cat: OSV 009. Rel: 08 Nov 10
  1. Love Is The Only Solution
  2. No Part Time Love For Me
Played by: Outta Sight
The Soul Of Detroit (warehouse find, slight sleeve wear)
 in stock $19.37
  1. Mack Rice - "Baby I'm Coming Home" (2:24)
  2. Conquerors - "Since You've Been Gone" (2:23)
  3. Rivals - "Love Me" (2:05)
  4. Charles Amos - "Thunder In My Heart" (2:55)
  5. Gene Martin & The Primettes - "Lonely Nights" (2:18)
  6. Eddie Floyd - "Lonely" (2:17)
  7. Betty Lavette - "You Killed The Love" (4:21)
  8. Benny McCain - "I Don't Want No Part Time Love" (2:22)
  9. Joe Stubbs - "Hey Hey" (2:31)
  10. The Majestics - "Hard Times" (2:29)
  11. Conquerors - "Lovers Celebration" (2:29)
  12. Eddie Floyd - "People Gonna Talk About You" (2:41)
  13. Don Revel & The Primettes - "Return Of Stagger Lee" (2:47)
  14. Al Garner - "I'll Get Along Without You" (2:17)
  15. Joe Stubbs - "What's My Destiny" (3:23)
  16. Minor Chords - "Let Her Go Now" (2:20)
Cause You're Mine
 in stock $8.35
Cat: OSV 025. Rel: 13 Jun 11
  1. Cause You're Mine
  2. Follow Your Heart
Back In Stock: Soul

Back in stock period

Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now