Secure shopping Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

 in stock $17.23
Arcadea (LP + MP3 download code)
Cat: 078167 6737116. Rel: 19 Jun 17
  1. Army Of Electrons (3:41)
  2. Gas Giant (3:19)
  3. Rings Of Saturn (3:07)
  4. Neptune Moons (3:35)
  5. Infinite End (3:29)
  6. Electromagnetic (3:21)
  7. Motion Of Planets (2:37)
  8. The Pull Of Invisible Strings (4:19)
  9. Through The Eye Of Pisces (4:30)
  10. Worlds Can Go On (0:38)
  11. Magnificent Facade (6:41)
The Singles
 in stock $25.98
The Singles (trifold 3xLP)
Cat: SPOON 60. Rel: 19 Jun 17
  1. Soul Desert (3:54)
  2. She Brings The Rain (4:06)
  3. Spoon (3:04)
  4. Shikako Maru Ten (3:17)
  5. Turtles Have Short Legs (3:25)
  6. Halleluwah (edit) (3:38)
  7. Vitamin C (3:32)
  8. I'm So Green (3:05)
  9. Mushroom (4:00)
  10. Moonshake (3:00)
  11. Future Days (edit) (3:23)
  12. Dizzy Dizzy (edit) (3:32)
  13. Splash (edit) (4:03)
  14. Hunters & Collectors (edit) (3:25)
  15. Vernal Equinox (edit) (3:10)
  16. I Want More (3:29)
  17. And More (3:17)
  18. Silent Night (3:07)
  19. Cascade Waltz (3:36)
  20. Don't Say No (edit) (3:18)
  21. Return (3:05)
  22. Can Can (3:08)
  23. Hoolah Hoolah (edit) (3:27)
Review: Krautrock legends, visionary iconoclasts and one of the most influential bands of the last half century they may be, but not many folk would have had Can pegged as a singles band, given that their origins in the kaftan-clad realm of the late-'60s and early-'70s tended more to full-length explorations in which the full force of their expression could be unleashed. This triple vinyl compilation not only rubbishes this preconception but offers a glimpse into the full spectrum of sound, from the sky-kissing serenades of 'Future Days' to the dancefloor-filling swagger of 'I Want More' and even the unlikely Christmas carol 'Silent Night'. A life-affirming compilation from a gang of longhairs like no other.
Read more
On The Echoing Green
 in stock $15.90
Cat: MEX 212. Rel: 19 Jun 17
  1. In A Copse (1:26)
  2. A Song Of Summer (10:02)
  3. Echoing Green (2:05)
  4. The Faun (6:43)
  5. Tenderness (4:57)
  6. Vulgar Latin (2:57)
  7. Autumn (1:22)
  8. Dancers At The Spring (5:50)
  9. Door To Night (1:58)
Review: Those with a passion for drone textures and off-kilter ambient recordings should already be familiar with the work of Jefre Cantu-Ledesma. The New York-based Californian multi-instrumentalist has spent the last decade sauntering between labels, releasing a string of well-regarded albums in the process. On The Echoing Green is his second full-length for Mexican Summer. It sees him expertly blurring the boundaries between drone, ambient and dub techno, presenting a range of cuts that flit between clandestine moodiness, sparkling beauty and mood-enhancing bliss. Check, for example, the shoegaze-influenced brilliance of "Echoing Green" and "Tenderness", the distorted, intergalactic noise of "Vulgar Latin" and the layered field recordings of "Door To Night".
Read more
Computer Tapes: File #09
 in stock $6.63
Cat: FILE # 09. Rel: 19 Jun 17
  1. The Earth Rises (version 1) (3:41)
  2. There Ain't No Life No Where (7:20)
  3. There Is Not One Among Us Who Will Venture Forth For Nothing (1:29)
  4. There Ain't No Life (Slight Return) (4:39)
  5. This River Leads Us No Where Fast (3:17)
  6. The Earth Rises (version 2) (3:56)
  7. June Gloom And The Endless Summer (6:52)
  8. Those Satisfactions Are Permanent (2:18)
 in stock $10.07
Magnetic (CD)
Cat: RNR 080. Rel: 26 Jun 17
  1. 30HZ Dub Prelude (5:17)
  2. Opus 12, No7 (5:11)
  3. Memories In My Pentagram (5:25)
  4. Nocturnal Sonata (6:45)
  5. Electronic Impromptu In E-Flat Minor (6:29)
  6. Modular Rondo (5:04)
  7. Die Ballade Vom Frosch (4:54)
  8. Epilogue Leitmotif (5:28)
 in stock $18.82
Bodyguard (LP + insert + MP3 download code)
Cat: CF 097. Rel: 26 Jun 17
  1. Wash My Hands Shorty (3:07)
  2. Well Known People Want To Know (2:24)
  3. Gargoyle (3:00)
  4. Quietly Being The Best (3:00)
  5. 49er Lighter (3:44)
  6. I Love You Man (3:23)
  7. The Treatment (3:40)
  8. This Is How It Is Now (2:49)
  9. Bobo (3:35)
  10. The Studio (3:32)
Ideas Of Beginnings
 in stock $22.53
Cat: VDSQ 019. Rel: 26 Jun 17
  1. Beginner (1:14)
  2. The Girls (1:51)
  3. Skipping Stones (2:39)
  4. Smiles From Up North (3:02)
  5. Late Summer, Early Evening (1:31)
  6. The Clock Strikes With Soft Rain (1:43)
  7. Serpent Mound Coyote Song (5:19)
  8. To Continue (5:00)
  9. Beginning Of Winter (4:11)
  10. By The Light Of The Freezing Pond (4:53)
  11. Eleven Sevens (3:36)
Review: Having made his name in kosmische stargazers Emeralds, Mark McGuire has further carved out a niche for himself as a purveyor of gently reflective instrumental guitar music that's invariably redolent of a certain melancholia and autumnal reflection. If anything, he's simplified his style over the years whilst also steering clear of the cliches his other six-stringers fall prey to, and 'Ideas Of Beginnings' is even more acoustic-based than anything he's produced thus far, looping his delicate filigree to create warm and enveloping soundscapes of considerable beauty and delicacy. Less a hippyish mission statement than a simple description of the record's contents, "Ideas Of Beginnings' is every bit an fresh audial new dawn.
Read more
Two Weeks: Post Rock/Experimental
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now