Secure shopping Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Moon Tango
e-mail me when released
coming soon $21.70
Cat: MMLP 707. Rel: 10 Oct 17
Progressive Rock
  1. La Tete Vide
  2. Le Chemin Des Ombres
  3. Amour Liquide
  4. Moon Tango
  5. Dans Tes Pas
  6. Tempete
Wosto Ajustements
 in stock $12.96
Cat: MME 30003. Rel: 06 Feb 17
  1. Die Einsame Trane (Wosto edit) (5:57)
  2. Nichts Wie Vorher (Wosto remix) (8:27)
  3. Zip Zip (Wosto Power Dance mix) (8:26)
Played by: Alexis Le-Tan, Dj soFa
 in stock $12.96
Dniheb (12")
Cat: MMX 909. Rel: 28 Nov 16
  1. Dniheb (7:23)
  2. Tanz Im Morgenmantel (4:55)
  3. Tanz Im Morgenmantel (Tolouse Low Trax remix) (7:35)
Review: Having previously impressed via a collaborative mini-album alongside David Kristian, Andrea Noce returns to Macadam Mambo. This time round, she's operating under the Eva Geist alias, and laying down expressive, synthesizer-heavy soundscapes that vary in vibe and intensity. So while there's a post-punk era feel to the clandestine guitars, shuffling beats and tumbling synthesizer lines of A-side "Dniheb", flipside "Tanz Im Morgenmantel" is a much more positive, mood-enhancing experience. What really impresses is the fluttering wooziness of her melodies and complimentary synthesizer motifs, though the dense-but-soft drum machine beats are rather lovely, too. Tolouse Low Trax remixes the latter, stripping back the positivity and increasing the industrial influence to leave a dense, undulating groove.
Read more
MMLP 606
e-mail me when released
coming soon $21.13
MMLP 606 (LP with obi-strip)
Cat: MMLP 606. Rel: 18 Sep 17
  1. Deutsch No Poster
  2. Botanical Na Kimini
  3. Wakaranai
  4. Arabesque No Yume
  5. Dog Rave
  6. Port Kobe Sentimental
  7. Kiss Ha Dobu No Aji
  8. Zombie Pop
  9. Umi No Kagerou
Simple Music Experience Vol 2
 in stock $28.46
Cat: MMLP 505. Rel: 17 Jul 17
  1. Axel Larsen - "Theme 1" (2:06)
  2. Alfa Suspiria - "Obsession" (2:16)
  3. Violent Quand On Aime - "Sheraton" (1:42)
  4. Lostsoundbytes - "Disacordedd (Short)" (2:29)
  5. Le Matin - "Gone Ego" (9:23)
  6. Monsieur Crane - "Le Temps" (extended) (3:34)
  7. Svezia Inferno - "Armabianca" (13:34)
  8. Panoptique - "Alright" (2:11)
  9. HELAS! - "Reaching The Top" (3:14)
  10. United Assholes - "Untitled" (2:51)
  11. Panoptique - "Inutiles Abats" (3:39)
  12. Radiante Pourpre - "Untitled" (2:55)
  13. Simplists - "Antenne De Stalingrad" (2:32)
  14. FUTEISHA - "Dannato" (2:29)
  15. Simplists - "Workforce" (SM edit) (4:47)
  16. Simplists - "Trigger Of Hell" (4:47)
  17. Tamara Goukassova - "La Collision Des Mondes" (9:00)
Played by: Kris Baha
Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now