Secure shopping Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Love In A Black Dimension (reissue)
 in stock $26.98
Cat: IRM 1598. Rel: 17 Jul 17
Broken Beat/Nu Jazz/Nu Soul
  1. Can We Live (Jesto Side) (6:23)
  2. For Your Precious Love (5:39)
  3. I'm Gonna Love You (5:47)
  4. The Ghetto (7:01)
  5. Straight To You (5:59)
  6. Say It Again (5:46)
  7. Fluid (Funk Side) (6:17)
  8. Moai Message (6:59)
  9. Dance To The Music (5:04)
  10. Fly Love Song (5:28)
  11. Find Your State Of Mind (5:49)
  12. Theme From JFK (5:59)
Bad Side
 in stock $14.06
Bad Side (12")
Cat: ICP 280. Rel: 17 Jul 17
  1. Bad Side (6:04)
  2. Fooling You (6:15)
  3. Put Me Down (5:33)
Review: Longstanding Bologna selector Luca Trevisi returns with his LTJ Xperence project, complete with three smoking originals. Tickling the shared underbellies of house, soul, disco, dub and cosmic, all three of these cuts were tailored for heads-down, hip-slinking late night blends that could work in almost any set. Slinky and smouldering, "Bad Side" struts like Omar, "Fooling You" is an incredible piece of instrumental work as it writhes like a Lalo Schifrin pre-chase scene while "Put Me Down" sees singer Anduze pop vocal hits with a band leader style presence.
Read more
Invisible Songs
$12.65 SAVE 80%
 in stock $2.53
Cat: IRM 934CD. Rel: 15 Apr 13
Broken Beat/Nu Jazz/Nu Soul
  1. You Day & Night
  2. I Can't
  3. Diving Into Your Eyes
  4. La Circumvalla
  5. When I See You Smile
  6. Children In The Sand
  7. Como Um Novo Dia (Stefy's Theme)
  8. Gate 74 (I Still Believe)
  9. Redshift
  10. Someday My Prince Will Come
  11. Diving Into Your Eyes (radio edit)
Electro In My House
$12.94 SAVE 80%
 in stock $2.59
Cat: IRM 1004CD. Rel: 25 Mar 13
Electro House
  1. Love (feat Muna)
  2. Dancing Crowd (feat Muna)
  3. Wake Up (feat Beers)
  4. He's a Boy
  5. Lux Departure - "Twentyforsix" (Yoky remix)
  6. Off The Wall
  7. Selecta (feat Casal)
  8. Found Love (feat Muna)
  9. 19teen
  10. Out Run
  11. Arkanoid
  12. Fly To The Rhythm (feat Muna)
Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now