Secure shopping Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Release Date
She Thought She Would Last Forever
 in stock $10.66
She Thought She Would Last Forever (CD + MP3 download code)
Cat: BIOCD 003. Rel: 05 Dec 16
  1. An Error Occured
  2. Just What I've Always Wanted
  3. She Thought She Would Last Forever
  4. Needed You
  5. Spazieren
  6. Blackout
  7. Seascape
  8. Not Far Away From You
  9. Rinjani
  10. Dystopia
Review: It took Abstraxion producer Harold Boue almost decade to get around to delivering his 2013 debut album, Break of Lights. This sophomore set, then, just took a mere three years to gestate. It's an impressive follow-up, all told, with the Marseilles man serving up a set that combines swelling, melancholic melodies and bittersweet tunefulness with occasional moments of quiet euphoria, yearning soundscapes, and softly spoken dancefloor rhythms. He occasionally sings, too, though his atmospheric and emotion-rich delivery is perfectly in keeping with the sumptuous late night mood. Nicholas Jaar is a big fan of his work, and it's easy to see why; Boue shares a similar aesthetic and approach to music making.
Read more
She Thought She Would Last Forever Remixed
 in stock $18.41
Cat: BIOLP 004. Rel: 28 Nov 16
  1. An Error Occurred (Tuff City Kids remix) (6:27)
  2. An Error Occurred (Kasper Bjorke Stripped Down re-work) (6:08)
  3. An Error Occurred (Vessels remix) (7:34)
  4. She Thought She Would Last Forever (Clarian remix) (8:11)
  5. Spazieren (Conforce remix) (7:45)
  6. Spazieren (Mattheis remix) (7:43)
  7. Spazieren (Ripperton remix) (8:34)
  8. Spazieren (INIT remix) (6:03)
  9. Rinjani (Eduardo De La Calle remix) (6:12)
  10. Dystopia (Cleveland remix) (6:45)
 in stock $9.07
Resonance (12")
Cat: BIO 022. Rel: 21 Mar 16
  1. Resonance (5:29)
  2. Resonance (Matrixxman remix) (6:17)
  3. Resonance (Fort Romeau remix) (7:09)
  4. Resonance (Massimiliano Pagliara remix) (8:18)
Played by: Benjamin Fröhlich
 in stock $9.07
Matin/Nuit (12")
Cat: BIO 028. Rel: 08 May 17
  1. Matin (10:25)
  2. Nuit (6:31)
  3. Ivre (6:51)
The Unspoken
e-mail me when released
coming soon $16.81
Cat: BIOLP 006. Rel: 19 Jun 17
  1. Intro
  2. Silently (feat Joy Wellboy)
  3. Victor
  4. She's Lost
  5. Ninos (feat Mirror Minds)
  6. Cala Falco (feat Joy Wellboy)
  7. The Unspoken
  8. Enfant Bruit (album edit)
  9. This Love
  10. Everything Happens For A Reason
When You Left
 in stock $9.59
When You Left (coloured transelucent vinyl 12")
Cat: BIO 023. Rel: 09 May 16
Deep House
  1. When You Left (7:57)
  2. Best Of Both Worlds (6:36)
  3. Best Of Both Worlds (Cliff Lothar remix) (7:08)
  4. When You Left (Inkswel remix) (5:27)
Played by: Roe Deers
Stardust EP
e-mail me when released
coming soon $9.07
Cat: BIO 027. Rel: 13 Mar 17
  1. Star Dust
  2. Human Music
  3. Star Dust (Neville Watson remix)
  4. Star Dust (Adesse Versions remix)
Chloe's Dream
 in stock $9.59
Cat: BIO 021. Rel: 22 Feb 16
Minimal/Tech House
  1. Akosua (original mix) (7:11)
  2. Island Simple Dream (original mix) (9:23)
  3. Akosua (Elijah Simmons remix) (8:15)
  4. Kinly Estellar (original mix) (7:51)
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now