Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices. Visit Juno DJ

Back In Stock: Industrial/Noise

Back in stock period

Release Date
 in stock $17.70
Movement (LP + MP3 download code)
Cat: RVNGNL 015LP. Rel: 26 Nov 12
  1. Terminal
  2. Fade
  3. Breathe
  4. Control And
  5. Movement
  6. Interlude
  7. Dilato
Review: There's definitely a high surge of experimental music coming out of New York at the moment, with Rvng Intl being at the forefront of this wave. Holly Herndon makes her debut for the label after an interesting first release on cassette for "Third Sex", and "Movement" sees her sound mould into a distinctive mixture of noise and synthesis experimentation. The opener, "Terminal", sets the scene for what is inevitably going to head down dark, unknown territories - its brooding bass howls protruding between glitchy noises. "Fade" adds a more familiar percussion arrangement but is quickly disemboweled by echoing lyrics and swirling polyphonies; not to mention its following track, "Breathe", another apocalyptic bundle of groans and swirling effects. "Control And" is as daunting as it is marvellous, but it's the muffled, delayed techno of "Movement" which truly stands out as Herndon's best work so far. It's her most focused moment yet, one which seems to be heading towards more grounded territories, only to be torn apart by the awkwardly brilliant "Dilato". Highly recommended!
Read more
Played by: Rivet
Tetsuo (Soundtrack)
 in stock $17.70
Tetsuo (Soundtrack) (LP + insert)
Cat: KAILP 1. Rel: 27 Feb 17
  1. Megatron (5:05)
  2. The Sixth Tooth (6:33)
  3. Rana-Porosa Porosa 1 (5:46)
  4. Mausoleum (4:14)
  5. Lost (6:41)
  6. Dinosauroid (3:14)
  7. Rana-Porosa Porosa 2 (1:53)
  8. A Burned Figure (4:04)
Cats Squirrel
 in stock $29.69
  1. Cat's Squirrel 1
  2. Cat's Squirrel 2
Third Law
 in stock $17.97
Third Law (2xLP)
Cat: TRIANGLE 33. Rel: 25 Jan 16
  1. 4101 (7:56)
  2. In System (4:49)
  3. Mass (5:39)
  4. Blind Blackening (8:30)
  5. High Places (5:10)
  6. In Flight (6:13)
  7. Departure Stage (6:44)
  8. Known Space
Review: Roly Porter's recent output finally earned him a place in the big league; his second LP, Third Law, comes through courtesy of New York's excellent Tri Angle label, and the mighty "4101" - released as a single back in Novemeber, paves the way for an album full of suspense and surrealism. This is no job for anyone looking for peace or meditation, but rather one for the more open-minded. "Mass", for instance, unleashes boulders of bass and noise over glitchy half-beats, whereas the tunes like "High Places" sound like the inside of an interstellar cruiser, and the sublime "In System" reminds us of Apex Twin's strand of ambient...a cold, pensive bundle of euphoric energy. Recommended.
Read more
 in stock $12.49
Merkabah (limited hand-numbered transparent marbled grey vinyl 12" + MP3 download code)
Cat: PRTLS 001. Rel: 22 Sep 14
  1. Merkabah
  2. S-Ninyourhead
  3. Merkabah (Dadub remix)
  4. S-Ninyourhead vs Merkabah (Kerridge remix)
Review: The mysterious Portals Editions debuts with the sounds of Shaddah Tuum, a nefarious individual whose sonic aura is spread across two stormy productions are augmented by remixes from like minded entities Samuel Kerridge and Dadub. A fanciful press release from Portals Editions leaves little clue as to the identity of Tuum, but both "Merkabah" and "S-Ninyourhead" suggest their style is wedged right between the interminable agony and ecstasy that happens when finely sculpted sound design meets industrial music. The Dadub remix of "Merkabah" drags proceedings towards the dancefloor, whilst Kerridge is on full feedback mode on a remix that features elements of both Shaddah Tuum tracks mangled together into an all new form.
Read more
OO Void
 in stock $25.52
OO Void (deluxe gatefold 180 gram vinyl 2xLP limited to 300 copies only)
Cat: SUNN 150LP. Rel: 20 Jul 15
  1. Richard (14:27)
  2. NN O))) (15:12)
  3. Rabbits' Revenge (13:43)
  4. Ra At Dusk (14:59)
Black One
 in stock $23.95
Black One (limited gatefold 2xLP)
Cat: SUNN 50. Rel: 02 Dec 13
  1. Sin Nanna
  2. It Took The Night To Believe
  3. Cursed Realms (Of The Winterdemons)
  4. Orthodox Caveman
  5. CandleGoat
  6. Cry For The Weeper
  7. Bathory Erzsebet
Played by: Kondaktor
Vicarious Memories
 in stock $16.40
Vicarious Memories (gatefold heavyweight vinyl LP + MP3 download code)
Cat: HH 007. Rel: 29 Aug 16
  1. Glasir (5:29)
  2. Dendera Light (4:27)
  3. The Telephath (4:56)
  4. SZ31X71 (4:27)
  5. Grelles Licht (2:13)
  6. Angkor (5:11)
  7. Socotra (4:32)
  8. Lima 3AM (5:31)
  9. Litla Dimun (5:05)
  10. Hox Xil (3:22)
Review:  Alain Paul and Tommy Four Seven are the two producers behind These Hidden Hands, and while we're used to hearing these two in techno-mode, this material is as frosty and diluted as you could possibly get from dance music. This new album, Vicarious Memories, is a wide-eyed collection of soundscapes propelled forwards by weighty infusions of noise and schizophrenic coldwave beats. "Dandera Light", for instance, is totally genreless and comfortable in its icy coating of bass and drums, while other like "Grelles Licht" stray completely towards the dark side, leaving only room for integration in their drones and hollow sonics. If you're looking for something driving, cinematic and expansive, then this is for you.
Read more
Wake In Fright
 in stock $18.49
Wake In Fright (LP + insert + MP3 download code)
Cat: SBR 170LP. Rel: 23 Jan 17
  1. Tabloid (2:00)
  2. Habit (2:00)
  3. The Lost (2:00)
  4. The Light at the End (Cause) (2:00)
  5. The Killing Of America (2:00)
  6. Bootlicker (2:00)
  7. Night Of Fear (2:00)
  8. The Light At The End (Effect) (2:00)
Punish Honey
 in stock $15.10
Punish Honey (2xLP)
Cat: TRIANGLE 27. Rel: 15 Sep 14
  1. Febrile
  2. Red Sex
  3. Drowned In Water & Light
  4. Euoi
  5. Anima
  6. Black Leaves & Fallen Branches
  7. Kin To Coal
  8. Punish, Honey
  9. DPM
Review: After Order Of Noise presented Vessel as a fearsome force within and without the Young Echo collective, Seb Gainsborough brings his foremost alias back for another bout of long-playing exploration, and this time he's crafted a wholly different sound from homemade instruments. The drums rattle and thud with a tacit live-ness, while the synths wail, groan and strain their way through grand and opulent sound scapes to chill the spine and un-nerve the soul. It's a masterfully well-sculpted record with moments of light bleeding into bottomless pits of murk, and it further establishes Vessel as a powerful force in forward-thrusting electronic music.
Read more
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now