Secure shopping Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

This Week: Electro
Blue Function EP
 in stock $8.62
Blue Function EP (140 gram vinyl 12")
Cat: VIVOD 016. Rel: 22 May 17
  1. Coco Diaz (4:57)
  2. Splash (5:05)
  3. Nothing To Say (5:04)
  4. Blue Function (4:57)
Review: Brassica is a trusted staple in the field of outboard house and techno, from time served on labels as esteemed as Dissident and Civil Music through to more recent outings on Feel My Bicep and others. Here The UK producer has been snapped up by Vivod for four tracks of deep analogue house and electro to warm the cockles a treat. "Coco Diaz" is a tightly wound jam that hinges on a broken beat, while "Splash" opens out into a blissful melancholic reverie. "Nothing To Say" amps up the sleaze and the acid a treat before "Blue Function" heads into more trippy soundtrack territory.
Read more
Galactic Jackson's Balla Compleanno
 in stock $10.77
  1. J Mono - "Pocket Acid" (2:40)
  2. Silvio - "Galactic Boogie" (5:11)
  3. EOD - "CROSSBOW2" (6:44)
  4. Hypnotic - "Caleodoscope" (4:25)
  5. SILF - "Galactrax" (4:31)
  6. Newpest All Star - "Ballacidos" (DJ Overdose cut) (5:50)
 in stock $10.77
Venom (12")
Cat: NN 007. Rel: 22 May 17
  1. The Shallow (4:56)
  2. We Reap What We Sow (4:43)
  3. Venom (6:14)
  4. Venom (Pin Up club remix) (6:43)
Soul Storm
 in stock $9.98
Soul Storm (coloured vinyl 12")
Cat: MLK 1. Rel: 22 May 17
  1. Soul Storm (8:18)
  2. Chalice Of Alice (8:00)
Blueshifted People (In A Redshifted Neighbourhood)
 in stock $8.90
  1. IC 3258 (5:08)
  2. GC 4406 (4:42)
  3. RMB 56 (2:42)
  4. NGC 4569 (6:08)
  5. NGC 4192 (4:49)
Review: Alek Stark aka Serafin Gallego is a Madrid electro producer. He is also known for his work on Transient Force Records, Disko B, Last Known Trajectory, Titan's Halo and his label Fundamental Records. Also known as Invisible Man and Afterfuture, he is responsible for some pretty impressive releases in the last 15 years. His 808 boxes, DMX drum machine replica and design for Fundamental Records is legendary in the electro fraternity. He pulls no punches on this release with heavy 808 percussion alongside a myriad of modular noise and synth workouts. Cold and robotic with deep chorused pads creating an off-world dystopian theme that runs throughout this release.
Read more
CLS 001
 in stock $9.98
CLS 001 (hand-stamped 12")
Cat: CLS 001. Rel: 22 May 17
  1. Mono Mind Cypher (5:40)
  2. Paralaxis (5:12)
  3. Secret State (6:12)
  4. Secret State (Sync 24 remix) (5:22)
Review: Caught London Sleeping kick things off with four moody Electro excursions from emerging and promising young producer Stratowerx who has released previously on Clouded Vision and Bade. Edging towards the darker side of the realm the London based producer uncompromisingly serves up an EP (backed with a remix from electro stalwart Sync24) of raw electro and techno cuts for the dance floor.
Read more
Played by: Kondaktor
Disconnect Remixes Part One
 in stock $11.32
Cat: FC 052. Rel: 22 May 17
  1. Automatas (Inigo Vontier remix) (7:13)
  2. Computer Friends (Dimitri Veimar dub) (6:40)
  3. Computer Friends (club mix) (5:35)
  4. Computer Friends (Cabaret Nocturne remix) (6:28)
Review: In November last year, Undo released the Disconnect LP, which was his third album. A lovely long player that had earned very good feedback and reviews. Now it is time to unveil the first EP with remixes from the album. A great and varied package including reworks from friends and artists he admires as mexican Inigo Vontier, Russian Dimitri Veimar and Belgian Cabaret Nocturne. There's also a new mix by Undo himself.
Read more
Her Empty Eyes
 in stock $21.30
Her Empty Eyes (gatefold 2xLP)
Cat: RAAR 006. Rel: 22 May 17
  1. The Murder Of Jose Robles (3:53)
  2. Battle Of Jarama (4:25)
  3. Woman Training For A Republican Militia (4:41)
  4. Throwing Grain Into Air (4:18)
  5. Hotel Florida, Room 108 (3:26)
  6. Respite In Albacete (1:48)
  7. A Victory At Teruel (3:59)
  8. Where Is Nin (2:59)
  9. The Elimination Of Dissidents (1:52)
  10. Escaping From Malaga (3:42)
  11. Snow Falls (Across The Border) (3:30)
Neo Ouija
 in stock $20.76
Neo Ouija (clear vinyl LP)
Cat: DUKE 158DJV. Rel: 22 May 17
  1. Neo Ouija (6:54)
  2. Solange Jimenez (7:06)
  3. 2nd Floor Flat (0:17)
  4. Escher Escalator (4:44)
  5. Vanishing Point (6:43)
  6. Piano (2:34)
  7. Hamberg Trick (5:09)
  8. So Many Ways (5:55)
  9. Beautiful Mutations (7:22)
  10. Evening Star (4:24)
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now