Secure shopping Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Roots Instrumentals Vol 1
 in stock $12.10
Cat: IRON 0410. Rel: 27 Mar 17
  1. They Will Have To Know (4:03)
  2. Thorn In My Flesh (4:10)
  3. Look Ahead (3:59)
  4. Burning Sun (3:49)
Radiodread (Reggae Version Of Radiohead's OK Computer)
 in stock $15.04
  1. Airbag (feat Horace Andy)
  2. Paranoid Android (feat Kirsty Rock)
  3. Subterranean Homesick Alien (feat Junior Jazz)
  4. Exit Music (For A Film) (feat Sugar Minott)
  5. Let Down (feat Toots & The Maytals)
  6. Karma Police (feat Citizen Cope)
  7. Fitter Happier (feat Menny More)
  8. Electioneering (feat Morgan Heritage)
  9. Climbing Up The Walls (feat Tamar Kali)
  10. No Surprise (feat The Meditations)
  11. Lucky (feat Frankie Paul)
  12. The Tourist (feat Israel Vibration - Skelly Vibe)
  13. An Airbag Saved By Dub
  14. Exit Music (For A Dub)
  15. Dub Is What You Get (Mad Professor & Joe Ariwa mix)
  16. Lucky Dub A (Mad Professor & Joe Ariwa mix)
Review: The equally impressive Easy Dub Allstars follow up to their "'Dun Side Of The Moon' album, 'Radiodread' on Easy Star, gets the vinyl
treatment as well. Includes all the cuts from the CD plus the bonus dubs. Guests include Toots And The Maytals, Sugar Minot, and more.
Read more
Liberty Horn (purple label with silver text)
 in stock $6.72
  1. Liberty Horn (4:28)
  2. Satta Massagana (4:07)
Dislocated Folklore
 in stock $8.59
Dislocated Folklore (cassette limited to 100 copies)
Cat: TTW 92. Rel: 06 Mar 17
  1. Dislocated Dub (32:10)
  2. Folklore Dub (32:00)
Wild Side
 in stock $5.37
Wild Side (7")
Cat: C 81. Rel: 28 Mar 16
  1. Wild Side (2:53)
  2. Wild (dub) (2:58)
Legend Remixed
 in stock $27.42
Legend Remixed (gatefold 2xLP)
Cat: ISL 1854301. Rel: 12 Aug 13
  1. Waiting In Vain (Jim James remix)
  2. Stir It Up (Ziggy Marley remix)
  3. Three Little Birds (Stephen Marley & Jason Bentley remix)
  4. Could You Be Loved (Rac remix)
  5. No Woman No Cry (Stephen Malrey remix)
  6. Get Up Stand Up (Thievery Corporation remix)
  7. Satisfy My Soul (Beats Antique remix)
  8. I Shot The Sheriff (Roni Size remix)
  9. Exodus (Pretty Lights remix)
  10. Easy Skanking (Stephen Marley remix)
  11. One Love/People Get Ready (Photek remix)
  12. Redemption Song (Ziggy Marley remix)
  13. Is This Love (Jason Bentley remix)
  14. Jamming (Nickodemus & Zeb remix)
  15. Punky Reggae Party (Z-Trip remix feat Lee Scratch Perry)
  16. Buffalo Soldier (Stephen Marley remix)
This Is Augustus Pablo
 in stock $19.09
This Is Augustus Pablo (limited gatefold LP)
Cat: GET 56040LP. Rel: 18 Jan 16
  1. Dub Organizer (2:57)
  2. Please Sunrise (2:39)
  3. Point Blank (2:33)
  4. Arabian Rock (3:53)
  5. Pretty Baby (2:44)
  6. Pablo In Dub (2:49)
  7. Skateland Rock (3:12)
  8. Dread Eye (3:03)
  9. Too Late (3:14)
  10. Assignment No 1 (2:45)
  11. Jah Rock (2:53)
  12. Lover’s Mood (2:48)
Jah Life In Dub
 in stock $16.94
Cat: JL 013. Rel: 04 Aug 14
  1. Jah Life In Dub
  2. I Am The Only Dub
  3. Shoalin Dub
  4. English Dub
  5. Collie Dub
  6. Bounty Dub
  7. My Heart Is Dub
  8. Skylarking Dub
  9. What You Gonna Dub
  10. Moonlight Dub
Brujo Magic
 in stock $6.72
Brujo Magic (12" 再プレス)
Cat: ERC 002. Rel: 14 Aug 17
  1. Brujo Magic (unreleased edit)
  2. Ananta Snake Dance (long version)
Review: REPRESS ALERT! Spearheaded by Stuart Leath, Emotional Rescue is a label committed to unearthing forgotten gems and giving them the exposure they richly deserve, with all releases officially licensed by the artist and remastered in full. This 12" sees two classic tracks by the world music collective Suns of Arqa take pride of place. Incorporating elements of raga and dub, "Brujo Magic" is a much more straightforward dancefloor number than its description would suggest, with its rolling bassline and vocoder effects fusing irresistibly with its psyche-rock styles. On the B-Side, "Ananta Snake Dance" combines traditional Indian percussion and harmonium with conventional drumming to create something completely unique. A strong start to what will no doubt be an indispensable label.
Read more
 in stock $6.44
Crisis (7")
Cat: PRTL 7044. Rel: 05 Jun 17
  1. Crisis (feat Vitamin M) (4:04)
  2. Crisis In Dub (4:05)
Back In Stock: Dub

Back in stock period

Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now