Secure shopping Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Noche Espanola
 in stock $9.53
Noche Espanola (limited hand-stamped 12")
Cat: HW 004ONEN. Rel: 05 Jun 17
  1. Noche Espanola (6:08)
  2. Noche Dub (5:19)
Played by: Francesco Rossini
 in stock $25.44
Cherry (heavyweight vinyl LP)
Cat: IDIB 42. Rel: 23 May 16
  1. Cherry (4:32)
  2. Candy (4:22)
  3. Headlight's Glare (2:37)
  4. Ceremony (feat Ida No) (6:10)
  5. At Your Door (3:17)
  6. I Can't Keep Running (4:35)
  7. Vertigo (1:36)
  8. Cherry (instrumental) (4:32)
 in stock $19.08
Everliving (3xLP)
Cat: DCLS 002LP. Rel: 15 Jun 15
  1. Big Wow (9:33)
  2. Phatic Communion (6:02)
  3. The Sirens Help Me To Sleep (7:05)
  4. Laniakea (7:42)
  5. Teleseme (8:50)
  6. Clams (6:50)
  7. The Sober Certainty Of Walking Bliss (7:41)
  8. Mahola (6:16)
  9. Fresh Blue Agave (13:13)
  10. Everywhere & Everywhen (4:16)
  11. Arroyo (5:48)
  12. May Flights Of Angels Sing Him To His Rest (4:57)
  13. Nit It Up Choppy (4:23)
  14. Oneiric (2:31)
Review: Steve Cobby has been part of the UK underground for longer than some of you collectors have been offence, it's just a simple fact! The man was running Pork Recordings back in the early '90s when 'outsider house' was simply what producers were making naturally, not a tag which contemporary musicians abide to. Known best for his role in Fila Brazilia, Cobby has kept his last two years busy by putting out material on his new Declasse label, and Everliving is his latest LP to surface from the depths of his studio. Calling it 'disco' would do it no favours because his music is filled with many different inspirations and styles; from dub to electronica and downtempo, this album is full of layers and breathes a life of its own, one which will go down a storm in the club or on your home hi-fi. Quality.
Read more
Le Probleme C'est Celui De Ceux Qui Se Gavent
 in stock $8.75
  1. Le Probleme C'est Celui De Ceux Qui Se Gavent (2:54)
A Grand Love Story (reissue)
 in stock $26.78
A Grand Love Story (reissue) (limited 2xLP (disc 1 orange vinyl, disc 2 green vinyl))
Cat: VINDIG 154. Rel: 13 Feb 17
  1. A Grand Love Theme (4:02)
  2. Relaxin' With Cherry (5:29)
  3. Love Me Sweet (3:58)
  4. The Bootleggers (7:09)
  5. Calling Aventura King (6:33)
  6. Sister Curare (5:28)
  7. She's My Lover (A Song For R) (4:39)
  8. Shewolf Daydreaming (4:58)
  9. Alone Again So (7:02)
  10. Cosmic Supernatural (4:49)
Australia Part III
 in stock $20.41
Cat: CRACKI 033. Rel: 05 Jun 17
  1. Can't Fight The Sunlight (7:05)
  2. All Night Long (4:46)
  3. Paris (3:11)
  4. South Seas (4:59)
  5. Homecoming (3:10)
  6. Water Baby (3:32)
  7. Hey (3:09)
  8. Water Memory (4:41)
  9. Kangaroo (2:49)
Review: The dust of the reissued (and since sold out) Australia Part II has barely settled and boom... Manchester pop soul fusionists Menage A Trois present their third ode to balmier climes. Retaining that soft-focused delicate signature they've had since day one, each track quivers with subtlety and supple detail. With tracks such as "Paris" coming on strong like George Michael, "Homecoming" really bringing the loin-girding torches out and "Hey" whisking us off on the plushest skank we've ever experienced, this builds on the firm foundations the band have maintained throughout. Bon voyage.
Read more
Good Evening
 in stock $19.08
Good Evening (LP + MP3 download code)
Cat: 656605 777313. Rel: 26 Nov 12
  1. Bottom Rung
  2. Suburbia
  3. What Did He Say
  4. Weak For Me
  5. Heart Won't Start
  6. Universal Mind
  7. Artificial Intelligence
  8. Let's Go (The Two Of Us Together)
  9. Chimera
  10. Lover
Dread Live
 in stock $20.94
Cat: IDEAL 134. Rel: 22 Feb 16
  1. Track 1 (11:57)
  2. Track 2 (12:32)
Kelly Lee Owens
 in stock $17.76
Kelly Lee Owens (LP + CD)
Cat: STS 293LP. Rel: 27 Mar 17
  1. S.O (3:13)
  2. Arthur (4:02)
  3. Anxi. (feat Jenny Hval) (3:41)
  4. Lucid (3:31)
  5. Evolution (4:02)
  6. C.B.M (4:58)
  7. Throwing Lines (3:07)
  8. Bird (5:12)
  9. Keep Walking (4:43)
  10. 8 (9:19)
  11. S.O
  12. Arthur
  13. Anxi.
  14. Lucid
  15. Evolution
  16. C.B.M
  17. Throwing Lines
  18. Bird
  19. Keep Walking
  20. 8
Played by: RIZZOLO DJ, Greg D
Little Flower
 in stock $9.01
Cat: TFR 002. Rel: 20 Mar 17
  1. Little Flower (feat Chloe Sevigny) (5:47)
  2. Little Flower (instrumental) (5:39)
  3. Conga Blue (6:47)
  4. Conga Blue (instrumental) (6:48)
Review: Any new release from husband-and-wife duo Peaking Lights is worth checking, and this surprise single on their Two Flowers imprint - their first for two years - is no exception. While their psychedelically inclined leftfield pop is always colourful, it's rarely quite as bouncy and confident as "Little Flower", where Chloe Sevigny talks seductively over undulating synthesizer melodies, kaleidoscopic electronics and an almost military style rhythm track. Arguably even better is B-side "Conga Blue" (available in both vocal and instrumental interpretations), which moulds their usual hallucinatory pop with dub disco and synth-wave flourishes. It's one of those tracks that just gets better with each successive listen.
Read more
 in stock $20.68
Promise (180 gram audiophile vinyl gatefold LP)
Cat: MOVLP 797. Rel: 10 Jun 13
  1. Is It A Crime
  2. The Sweetest Taboo
  3. War Of The Hearts
  4. Jezebel
  5. Mr Wrong
  6. Never As Good As The First Time
  7. Fear
  8. Tar Baby
  9. Maureen
Saudade (Record Store Day 2014)
 in stock $6.35
  1. Le Destin (feat Lou Lou Ghelichkhani)
  2. Never Is The Best Day (feat Natalia Clavier)
 in stock $25.44
Opera (limited 180 gram vinyl 2xLP)
Cat: LVD 075. Rel: 20 Feb 17
  1. Fuck Dub (part 1 & 2) (9:04)
  2. Gimmi Gimmi (5:04)
  3. Chocolate Elvis (5:05)
  4. Worksong (7:09)
  5. Postgirl (4:42)
  6. Ambient Emely (8:10)
  7. Buona Sarah (9:49)
  8. Listen My Friend (1:17)
Played by: Manu•Archeo
Back In Stock: Balearic/Downtempo

Back in stock period

Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now