Secure shopping Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

This Week: Coldwave/Synth
Fish Music (Record Store Day 2017)
 in stock $13.00
Fish Music (Record Store Day 2017) (limited 1-sided clear vinyl 7" + insert)
Cat: FKSP 011. Rel: 22 May 17
  1. Fish Music (3:09)
Review: Record Store Day may have been and gone, but limited, must-have special releases continue to trickle in. This single-sided, clear vinyl 7" from the impressive Finders Keepers label should be an essential purchase for anyone interested in the pioneering, mind-altering electronic music of Suzanne Ciani. Taken from her vast archive of unreleased material, "Fish Music" was initially composed in 1977 for "infinite loop airings in a giant mid-American shopping mall". Ambient and fluid in tone, the nine-minute piece was largely created using Ciani's cherished Buchla synthesizer. That it sounds futuristic and out-there 40 years after it was composed says a lot about Ciani's far-sighted approach to music making.
Read more
Galactic Jackson's Balla Compleanno
 in stock $10.83
  1. J Mono - "Pocket Acid" (2:40)
  2. Silvio - "Galactic Boogie" (5:11)
  3. EOD - "CROSSBOW2" (6:44)
  4. Hypnotic - "Caleodoscope" (4:25)
  5. SILF - "Galactrax" (4:31)
  6. Newpest All Star - "Ballacidos" (DJ Overdose cut) (5:50)
In Visible Silence (remastered)
 in stock $12.19
Cat: 019029 5837396. Rel: 22 May 17
  1. Opus 4
  2. Paranoimia
  3. Eye Of A Needle
  4. Legs
  5. Slip Of The Tongue
  6. Backbeat
  7. Instruments Of Darkness
  8. Peter Gunn (feat Duane Eddy)
  9. Camilla - The Old, Old Story
  10. The Chameleon's Dish
  11. Beatback
  12. Paranoimia (7" mix - feat Max Headroom)
  13. Legs (7" mix)
  14. Hoops & Mallets
  15. Something Always Happens
  16. Why Me?
  17. A Nation Rejects
  18. Backbeat (reprise)
  19. World War II
  20. The First Leg
  21. Happy Harry's High Club
  22. Chameleon 4
  23. Beddoo-Bedoo
  24. Panic
  25. Camel
  26. Second Legs
  27. Trumpton Boogie
  28. Chameleon I
  29. A Nation Regrets
  30. Legs (Inside Leg mix)
  31. Legs (Last Leg mix)
  32. Peter Gunn (feat Duane Eddy - extended version)
  33. Peter Gunn (feat Duane Eddy - The Twang mix)
  34. Paranoimia (feat Max Headroom - extended version)
  35. Paranoimia (feat Max Headroom - The Paranoid mix)
Review: By the time they released In Visible Silence in 1986, the trio behind the Art of Noise - JJ Jeczalik, Gary Langan and Anne Dudley - had broken free of producer Trevor Horn and ZTT Records' concept-loving media man, Paul Morley. The resultant album was arguably more musically rich and varied than its predecessors, even if their obsession with the creative potential afforded by the Fairlight-CMI sampling computer remained in tact. It remains a hugely enjoyable set, rich in Dudley's neo-classical flourishes, Jeczalik's cheeky sense of humour and ability to spot a killer sample, and Langan's brilliant beat programming and production. This expanded reissue accompanies the original 11-track album with a wealth of obscure, forgotten or unreleased bonus material, including alternative mixes, 12" versions and unlikely collaborations.
Read more
Drive (Soundtrack)
 in stock $26.82
Drive (Soundtrack) (gatefold splattered frosted clear vinyl 2xLP)
Cat: INV 106LPNEW. Rel: 22 May 17
  1. Kavinsky & Lovefoxxx - "Nightcall" (4:16)
  2. Desire - "Under Your Spell" (3:49)
  3. College - "A Real Hero" (feat Electric Youth) (4:25)
  4. Riz Ortolani - "Oh My Love" (feat Katyna Raneiri) (2:48)
  5. The Chromatics - "Tick Of The Clock" (4:46)
  6. Rubber Head (2:57)
  7. I Drive (2:02)
  8. He Had A Good Time (1:32)
  9. They Broke His Pelvis (1:54)
  10. Kick Your Teeth (2:32)
  11. Where's The Deluxe Version? (5:17)
  12. See You In Four (2:31)
  13. After The Chase (5:21)
  14. Hammer (4:36)
  15. Wrong Floor (1:19)
  16. Skull Crushing (5:48)
  17. My Name On A Car (2:09)
  18. On The Beach (6:32)
  19. Bride Of Deluxe (4:02)
Review: Originally out in 2012, Cliff Martinez's soundtrack to Nicolas Winding Refn's Drive was a smash hit. While this might not seem out of the ordinary, that is actually no small feat in this day and age; soundtracks have all too often become dispensable and it is rare for people to talk about one with the same sort of praise as this particular thriller. The lead tune is, of course, Kavinsky and Lovefoxx's "Nightcall", a song that is still getting significant playback these days, and one which makes for a strong contender to the best material from electro-pop acts like Daft Punk. "A Real Hero" by College has also made it into the big league since the film's release, along with a number of absolutely timeless, pop-infused r&b ballads like "Tick Of The Clock" by The Chromatics. Cliff Martinez's own material features prominently at the tail-end, of course. A hotly recommended 2 hours of music to accompany any sort of mood.
Read more
Europe By Night
 in stock $14.63
Europe By Night (heavyweight vinyl LP)
Cat: PM 01. Rel: 22 May 17
  1. Stockholm 2024 (8:15)
  2. Tension On The Train (6:19)
  3. Rats (4:23)
  4. Trauma (5:08)
  5. A New Dawn (5:32)
  6. Bruno Mattei (4:16)
  7. Suburban Youth (3:51)
  8. Endgame (5:12)
Burials In Several Earths
 in stock $40.09
Burials In Several Earths (limited 4x10" LP + poster)
Cat: RWSLP 001. Rel: 22 May 17
  1. Burials In Several Earths (part 1) (9:39)
  2. Burials In Several Earths (part 2) (9:02)
  3. Things Buried In Water (part 1) (9:43)
  4. Things Buried In Water (part 2) (9:42)
  5. Some Hope Of Land (part 1) (9:41)
  6. Some Hope Of Land (part 2) (9:27)
  7. Some Hope Of Land (part 3 - Room 13 mix) (5:44)
  8. Not Come To Light (3:49)
  9. The Strangers' House (9:43)
Review: Well, this is rather exciting. Some 20 years after the BBC's Radiophonic Workshop closed its doors, original members Peter Howell, Roger Limb, Dr Dick Mills, Paddy Mills and long-time collaborator Paddy Kingsland have recorded a new album. Made up of four long improvisations stretched across eight sides of 10" vinyl, the set was partly inspired by Francis Bacon's unfinished utopian novel/poem New Atlantis (a portion of which used to sit on the wall of the Workshop's studio, having been placed their by co-founder Daphne Oram). Typically, it's a woozy, trippy and mind-altering affair full of dystopian ambience, wayward modular electronics, intergalactic movements and deep space weirdness. In other words, it's the Radiophonic Workshop record we've been waiting for.
Read more
Burials In Several Earths
 in stock $11.38
Cat: RWSCD 001. Rel: 22 May 17
  1. Burials In Several Earths
  2. Things Buried In Water
  3. Some Hope Of Land
  4. Not Come To Light
  5. The Strangers' House
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now