Secure shopping Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Jump In Line (Record Store Day 2016)
 in stock $6.94
Cat: SCOB 061. Rel: 25 Apr 16
Broken Beat/Nu Jazz/Nu Soul
  1. Jump In Line (3:35)
  2. Send Di Water (feat Mikey Murka) (3:37)
Serious Time
 in stock $18.43
Serious Time (gatefold 2xLP)
Cat: SCOBLP 004. Rel: 16 Jun 14
  1. Serious Time (feat YT)
  2. Can't Stand It (feat Warrior Queen)
  3. 31st Century Song (feat Soom T)
  4. Bike Rider (feat Pupajim)
  5. Thousand Style (feat Mr Williamz)
  6. Animal Dance (feat Speng Bond)
  7. Thinking Of An Island (feat Soom T)
  8. Slavery (feat Marina P)
  9. Dancehall School (feat Solo Banton)
  10. Nice It Up (feat Charlie P)
  11. Gunman Posse (feat Peter Metro & Squiddly)
  12. Overcome (feat Blackout JA)
  13. Traveller (feat Charlie P)
  14. Babylon A Come (feat Parly B)
  15. Jah Say Love (feat Cornel Campbell)
The Stinger
 in stock $9.35
Cat: SCRUB 009. Rel: 31 Mar 14
  1. The Stinger
  2. Dem Stylee
 in stock $6.94
Industry (7")
Cat: SCOB 063. Rel: 20 Feb 17
  1. Industry (feat Mr Williamz) (3:50)
  2. Solomon Riddim (3:50)
Rain Keeps Falling (Record Store Day 2017)
 in stock $8.01
Cat: SCOB 066. Rel: 08 May 17
Roots/Lovers Rock
  1. Rain Keeps Falling (feat Johnny Clarke) (4:13)
  2. Spring Shower (dub) (4:16)
You See Me Star
 in stock $14.16
Cat: SCOBLP 005. Rel: 27 Apr 15
  1. You See Me Star (3:57)
  2. Music Politics (4:05)
  3. Traveller (4:21)
  4. Society (3:55)
  5. Imitators (3:47)
  6. Alphabet (3:37)
  7. Nice It Up (4:01)
  8. The System (3:57)
  9. Life Is What You Make It (3:41)
  10. Back To My Roots (3:25)
Dread Inna Armagideon
 in stock $6.14
Cat: SCOB 029. Rel: 27 Feb 12
  1. Dread Inna Armigeddion
  2. Dread Inna Armigeddion (Dutty Diseases riddim)
Bong Bong EP
 in stock $8.81
Cat: SCOB 037. Rel: 12 Aug 13
  1. Bong Bong
  2. 31st Century Song
  3. Boom Shiva
  4. Need Weed
Listening Bug
 in stock $8.81
Cat: SCRUB 008. Rel: 12 Aug 13
Deep Dubstep
  1. Listening Bug
  2. Jump Up Quickly
  3. War Song
  4. Run Fool
Dubplate Master
 in stock $8.81
Cat: SCRUB 007. Rel: 27 May 13
Deep Dubstep
  1. Dubplate Master (feat Yellowman & Mr Williamz)
  2. Ram Dance Faster (feat Yellowman)
  3. Ram Jam Slow Up
Review: Hot on the heels of his ace new album Brand New Bangarang, comes this rather timely release on Scrub A Dub. Stretching out the bounciest bass this side of Babylon, it's an instant crowd smasher. Especially when Yellowman and Mr Williamz are letting loose with their lyrical dancehall fire. Fancy a slower, sexier jam? Head for "Ram Jam Slow Up". It's as smoochy as it is subby.
Read more
No Wata Down Ting
 in stock $14.16
Cat: SCOBLP 006. Rel: 28 Mar 16
  1. God Bless Pickney (3:43)
  2. No Wata Down Ting (feat Johnny Osbourne) (3:40)
  3. Bumpercart (4:14)
  4. Raggamuffin Girl (4:21)
  5. What You Got To Do (5:11)
  6. Work To Do (feat LIttle John) (3:36)
  7. Cokehead (3:39)
  8. Run Like A Thief (3:29)
  9. Boomsound (3:24)
  10. At Dem (3:14)
Police Officer
 in stock $7.21
Police Officer (heavyweight vinyl 12")
Cat: SCRUB 013. Rel: 28 Dec 15
Dirty Dubstep/Trap/Grime
  1. Squarewave & Doctor - "Police Officer" (Vital Techniques & Mikey B remix) (4:26)
  2. Mungo's Hi Fi - "Boomsound" (feat YT - Vital Techniques & Mikey B remix) (4:02)
Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now