Secure shopping Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

We Were Exploding Anyway (reissue)
 in stock $19.35
We Were Exploding Anyway (reissue) (180 gram vinyl LP + MP3 download code)
Cat: MONO 58VNL. Rel: 21 Nov 16
  1. Mountainhead (5:35)
  2. Crash Tactics (3:48)
  3. Dance Dance Dance (4:01)
  4. Piano Fights (3:51)
  5. Weak4 (3:55)
  6. Come To Me (7:58)
  7. Go Complex (4:03)
  8. Debutante (7:23)
  9. Tiger Girl (10:37)
Review: This reissue of the fourth album by these cross-genre mavericks captures a moment in which the band had made the decision to emphasise the louder and harder elements of their attack, yet maintains moments of nimble melody and synapse-shifting structural convolutions to bring brains to the brawn. With guest vocalist and longtime fan Robert Smith lending a hand, the broadening of their horizons from their post-rock origins in the direction of the dancefloor seems them hammering out some of their most artful and engaging work, even whilst taking care to rattle the bass bins in the process.
Read more
One Time For All Time
 in stock $19.35
One Time For All Time (180 gram vinyl LP + CD + 12 page booklet)
Cat: MONO 102VNL. Rel: 05 Dec 16
  1. Drove Through Ghosts To Get Here (4:19)
  2. Await Rescue (4:46)
  3. 23kid (4:28)
  4. Welcome To The Times (3:59)
  5. Mean Low Water (4:02)
  6. Climbing On Roofs (2:20)
  7. The Big Afraid (2:13)
  8. 65 Doesn't Understand You (5:35)
  9. Radio Protector (5:22)
  10. Drove Through Ghosts To Get Here
  11. Await Rescue
  12. 23kid
  13. Welcome To The Times
  14. Mean Low Water
  15. Climbing On Roofs
  16. The Big Afraid
  17. 65 Doesn't Understand You
  18. Radio Protector
No Man's Sky (Soundtrack)
e-mail me when released
coming soon $41.93
Cat: 8BIT 8017. Rel: 21 Jul 17
Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now