Secure shopping Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Back In Stock: Ambient/Drone

Back in stock period

Release Date
A Winged Victory For The Sullen
 in stock $13.34
  1. We Played Some Open Chords & Rejoiced, For The Earth Had Circled The Sun Yet Another Year
  2. Requiem For The Static King (part 1)
  3. Requiem For The Static King (part 2)
  4. Minuet For A Cheap Piano Number Two
  5. Steep Hills Of Vicodin Tears
  6. A Symphony Pathetique
  7. All Farewells Are Sudden
 in stock $10.66
Stardust (CD)
Cat: CRYO 058. Rel: 08 May 17
  1. Consumed
  2. Planemo Dreams
  3. Observing Quasars
  4. Versus
  5. Sub Signal
  6. Alignments
  7. Returned
Asis Part 3
 in stock $5.60
Cat: WANIASIS 3. Rel: 21 Mar 16
  1. Asis Part 3 (14:03)
Review: Wania come through with the oddness once again! It's not clear who is behind ASIS, though there are breadcrumbs of info out there that suggests the involvement of main players in Acido, Sex Tags and SUED. It certainly wouldn't surprise us if the name was a cloak for any number of Sex Tags associates to jam in the studio and lay down this 14 minute exercise in abstract sonics!! As with some of the recent Wania releases, "Asis Part 3" is cerebral stuff and we highly recommend it for the weekends you want to kick back and trip out in the company of some strange music. The more adventurous DJs out there might even find some room in the earliest moments of a club night to deploy "Asis Part 3" and lay down a marker for how deep you want to take it!
Read more
Check Out
 in stock $29.87
Check Out (limited hand-numbered hand-stamped 10" in 52 page hard-back book sleeve)
Cat: SR 001BKX. Rel: 08 May 17
  1. A Morning Session Of Q & No A (7:34)
  2. Cornwall August 2012 (5:15)
  3. I Do Not Understand Lakes (3:15)
  4. Tides/Happiness/Excess (1:58)
  5. Afternoon Today (7:50)
 in stock $21.08
Sowiesoso (LP)
Cat: BB 39LP. Rel: 14 Dec 09
  1. Sowiesoso
  2. Halwa
  3. Dem Wanderer
  4. Umleitung
  5. Zum Wohl
  6. Es War Einmal
  7. In Ewigkeit
The Drums Of The Fore & Aft
 in stock $22.94
Cat: KOTA 19. Rel: 17 Apr 17
  1. Hurry Of The Winds Working Across Open Spaces (6:57)
  2. Million Wrinkles Of The Sea Under The Moonlight (11:15)
  3. A Blue & Oily (9:50)
  4. Drifted Past The Bows (12:49)
 in stock $15.74
Becs (gatefold LP)
Cat: EMEGO 165LP. Rel: 28 Apr 14
  1. Static Kings
  2. The Liar
  3. Liminality
  4. Pallas Athene
  5. Becs
  6. Sav
  7. Paroles
Review: Although the past several years have seen ambient musician Christian Fennesz collaborating with a number of high profile figures - Ryuchi Sakamoto to name one - as well as release an EP, cassette, and soundtrack, the Austrian's last full solo LP was 2008?s Black Sea, making Becs very eagerly awaited indeed. A conceptual follow-up to 2001's seminal Endless Summer, Becs supposedly eschews the drone-based productions of Black Sea and sees a return to the "more florid pop mechanisms" of Endless Summer, something evident across the searing yet colourful textures that make up the album.
Read more
The Distance
 in stock $16.81
The Distance (heavyweight vinyl LP) (1 per customer)
Cat: MFM 018. Rel: 24 Apr 17
  1. Breathe (6:33)
  2. The Distance (6:07)
  3. Dancing Rain (2:54)
  4. Suspended Motion (7:19)
  5. Ceremony (5:24)
  6. TOR (5:35)
  7. Four For You (5:51)
  8. Another Place (4:17)
In The End
 in stock $16.00
In The End (clear marbled vinyl 12")
Cat: LBL 018. Rel: 27 Feb 17
  1. In The End (15:31)
  2. Softly (5:08)
 in stock $9.34
Split (limited cassette + MP3 download code)
Cat: SE 001. Rel: 01 May 17
  1. Rene Margraff - "Uno" (30:33)
  2. Malte Cornelius Jantzen - "Untitled #2" (30:29)
Descending Moonshine Dervishes (reissue)
 in stock $27.48
  1. Descending Moonshine Dervishes (part 1) (28:15)
  2. Descending Moonshine Dervishes (part 2) (23:36)
Our Beautiful World: Music Dedicated To Our Inner Space
 in stock $11.21
  1. Track 1 (22:30)
  2. Track 2 (31:54)
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now